­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in Wisconsin

Mike Bauman

Realty Executives
Region: WI
Email: : mbauman@execpc.com


Akemi Kim Fischer

My Favorite Realty/GMAC Real E
Region: WI
Email: : akemi@charter.net


Arlen Panko

Century21 Pine Point Realty
Region: WI
Email: : arlenp@yahoo.com


Ann Marie Morales

RE/MAX Elite, Inc.
Region: WI
Email: : ammrealty1@aol.com


Brandon Buell

Stark Company, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : bbuell@starkhomes.com


Brian Rantanen

Northern Lakes Properties,llc
Region: WI
Email: : norlkpro@nnex.net


Bradley Koenig

First Weber Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : brad@yourlocalhometeam.com

Brenda Randall

Real Estate One Of Bloomer Inc
Region: WI
Email: : realone@bloomer.net

Brent Blegen

Edina Realty, Inc.
Region: WI
Email: : brentblegen@edinarealty.com

CaSondra Konopacki

Restaino & Associates
Region: WI
Email: : casondra@restainohomes.com

Bette Hoesly

Keller Williams Realty
Region: WI
Email: : bette@hoeslyrealestate.com

Andrea Miller

RE/MAX Realty 100
Region: WI
Email: : amiller@wi.rr.com

Bruce Jesse

ERA Muske Real Estate
Region: WI
Email: : bcjesse@aol.com

Catherine Schmidt

Century 21 Sand County Service
Region: WI
Email: : cschmidt@c21sandcounty.com

CC (Colleen) Hine

Keefe Real Estate
Region: WI
Email: : hine57@elknet.net

Christine Zdanowicz

Belongia-Hervat Realty Inc
Region: WI
Email: : chriszdanowicz@yahoo.com

Colleen Swanson

Re/Max First
Region: WI
Email: : cswanson@newnorth.net

Dan Weber

First Realty, Gmac
Region: WI
Email: : dweber@firstrealty.com

Darren Kittleson

Keller Williams Realty
Region: WI
Email: : darrenk@kw.com

D-Ann McNally

Keller Williams Realty
Region: WI
Email: : dmcnally@kw.com

Edward Michels

Re/Max Realty 100
Region: WI
Email: : edmichels@remax.net

Dustin Beckwith

Century 21 Woods To Water Realty
Region: WI
Email: : dbeckwith@c21woodstowater.com

Gary Stebnitz

Restaino & Associates
Region: WI
Email: : gstebnitz@restainohomes.com

Galen Carlson

Stark Company, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : gcarlson@starkhomes.com

Gary Schumacher

RE/MAX 24/7
Region: WI
Email: : gary@garyschumacher.com

Gary Rufenacht

Century 21 Zwygart Real Estate
Region: WI
Email: : grufenacht@c21zre.com

Fran Davidson

Coldwell Banker Ross Realty
Region: WI
Email: : davidsonagent@yahoo.com

DOTTI Plantz

COLDWELL BANKER ADVANTAGE
Region: WI
Email: : dottiplantz@yahoo.com

Debra Seaver

Keller Williams Realty
Region: WI
Email: : debraseaver@kw.com

Ginger Hauser

Keller Williams Realty
Region: WI
Email: : ghauser@kw.com

Gerald Janssen

Coldwell Banker The R E Group-
Region: WI
Email: : chum1mj2@sbcglobal.net

Julie Wichman

Coldwell Banker Frontier Rlty
Region: WI
Email: : juliewichman@aol.com

Donna Steinhardt

First Weber Group, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : dsteinhardt@firstweber.com

Heidi Uhrig

Keller Williams Realty
Region: WI
Email: : heidiuhrig@kw.com

Jacqueline Howard

Keller Willims Integrity
Region: WI
Email: : jacque@jacquehoward.com

Howard Colbert

First Weber Group, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : hcolbert@firstweber.com

Hickory Blish

Xtraordinary Properties/Homestead
Region: WI
Email: : hickoryblish@yahoo.com

Jackie Carey

CareyHome Realty Llc
Region: WI
Email: : jackie@careyhome.com

Howard Borchert

RE/MAX New Horizons Realty
Region: WI
Email: : hrb@pctcnet.net

Hui Cheng

Keller Williams Realty
Region: WI
Email: : hcheng@kw.com

Janet Harris

Realty Executives Integrity
Region: WI
Email: : janet@harristeamhomes.com

James Ronding

Re/Max 1
Region: WI
Email: : jimronding@remax.net

Jim Schuessler

Stark Company, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : jschuessler@starkhomes.com

James Brande

Edina Realty Inc
Region: WI
Email: : jimbrande@edinarealty.com

Jeanne Fitzgerald

Coldwell Banker The R E Group-
Region: WI
Email: : jeanne_m_fitzgerald@hotmail.com

Jamie Dittberner

Shorewest Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : jdittberner@shorewest.com

Jane Gunderson

Heartland Real Est & Appraisal
Region: WI
Email: : doxielover1@gmail.com

Jennifer Persha

Keller Williams Realty
Region: WI
Email: : jpersha@kw.com

Jennifer Vozka

RE/MAX Invest
Region: WI
Email: : jennifervozka@remax.net

Jennifer Stauter

Stark Company, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : jenmatt@starkhomes.com

Jim Kallstrom

Blake Realty Llc
Region: WI
Email: : jkallstrom@aol.com

Jeffrey Zarder

First Weber Group, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : jzarder@firstweber.com

Jenny Armstrong

ABA Realty Inc
Region: WI
Email: : jrgjra60@yahoo.com

JO BALDRIDGE

CINDY GERKE & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Region: WI
Email: : jo_baldridge@centurytel.net

John Sedler

Coldwell Banker Homesale Realty
Region: WI
Email: : jsedler@sbcglobal.net

Joy Sundstrom

Coldwell Banker Real Estate On
Region: WI
Email: : joyo@execpc.com

Joan Shortreed

Re/Max Preferred
Region: WI
Email: : joanshortreed@tds.net

John Elliott

Hunter Realty
Region: WI
Email: : sam2000@newnorth.net

Judy Gull

RE/MAX First Choice
Region: WI
Email: : judy@judygull.com

Kelly Dewey

Stark Company, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : relocation@starkhomes.com

Keith Sorenson

Century 21 Affiliated
Region: WI
Email: : zeker4010@aol.com

Kellie Unke

Stark Company Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : kunke@starkhomes.com

Daniel Posey

Coldwell Banker The R E Group-
Region: WI
Email: : dposey@coldwellhomes.com

Colleen Nelson

First Weber Group Inc
Region: WI
Email: : nelsonc@firstweber.com

Keeli Johnson

Shorewest United Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : keelijohnson@shorewesthomes.com

Kathryn Tanis

Bunbury & Associates Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : ktanis@bunburyrealtors.com

Kenneth Head

Realty Executives Integrity
Region: WI
Email: : ken@ccrelocation.com

Kenneth Wastlund

Gerrard-Hoeschler
Region: WI
Email: : kwast54601@aol.com

Kung Chao

Restaino & Associates
Region: WI
Email: : kung@restainohomes.com

Laurie Zoerb

Stark Company, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : lzoerb@starkhomes.com

Kris Shear

The Realty Group of South Central WI
Region: WI
Email: : kriskshear@aol.com

Lawrence Hamilton

Century 21 Affiliated
Region: WI
Email: : rickhamc21@aol.com

Luann Butkiewicz

Coldwell Banker Schwab Realty
Region: WI
Email: : luann307@yahoo.com

Lori Bishop

Coldwell Banker The R E Group-
Region: WI
Email: : lbishop@coldwellhomes.com

Lorillee Castiglioni

Suzy Lawton & Co Inc Gmac
Region: WI
Email: : lorillee@ticon.net

Laura Staude

 
Region: WI
Email: : laura@laurasrealestate.com

Mark Dallmann

Shorewest Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : email@dallmann.ws

Margaret Joutras

First Weber Group Inc
Region: WI
Email: : pegj@firstweber.com

Marion Rhowmine

Grubb&Ellis|Pfefferle
Region: WI
Email: : ark.realtor@charter.net

M FLANNERY

 
Region: WI
Email: : mflanner@restainobunbury.com

Mark Peltin

Mark S. Peltin Real Estate, LLC
Region: WI
Email: : mark@peltinrealestate.com

Marilee Baranowski

Realty Executives Integrity
Region: WI
Email: : marilee@marileebaranowski.com

Marcia Arents

First Weber Group, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : marents@firstweber.com

Melissa Schwalbach

Realty Executives
Region: WI
Email: : msdps9@sbcglobal.net

Matthew Norem

Coldwell Banker The R E Group-
Region: WI
Email: : mnorem@coldwellhomes.com

Melanie Burton

Vip Realty Inc
Region: WI
Email: : mel.viprealty@centurytel.net

Matthew Ruf

Adventure North Realty, LLC
Region: WI
Email: : mruf68@yahoo.com

Michael Hoppens

ERA HOPPENS REALTY
Region: WI
Email: : mhoppens@yahoo.com

Michael Werth

Re/Max
Region: WI
Email: : mike@werthteam.com

Michael Schmelter

First Weber Group, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : mschmelter@firstweber.com

Michelle Ruebl

Levash Realty LLC
Region: WI
Email: : rueblm@levashrealty.com

Don & Pam Carter

Stark Company, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : carter@starkhomes.com

Patricia Schwartz

Re/Max Preferred
Region: WI
Email: : pat@remaxwisconsin.com

Michele Brown

Century 21
Region: WI
Email: : michele.brown@century21.com

Penelope Hansen

Century 21 Affiliated
Region: WI
Email: : penerk@aol.com

Karen Berg

First Weber Group Inc
Region: WI
Email: : bergk@firstweber.com

Peter Harris

First Weber Group Northern Wis
Region: WI
Email: : harrisp@firstweber.com

Ralph Nudi

Realty Executives Preferred Re
Region: WI
Email: : ralph@ralphnudi.com

Jay Hintze

Heartland Development Group Lt
Region: WI
Email: : jhintze@hdgltd.net

Raymond Nawrocki

Eagan Agency Ltd
Region: WI
Email: : nawrockir@firstweber.com

Reyna Michlig

After Hours Appraisal Services
Region: WI
Email: : rmichlig@charter.net

Risa Topper

First Weber Group Inc
Region: WI
Email: : topperr@firstweber.com

Richard Burnett

Shorewest Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : rburnett@shorewest.com

Michele Burton

Prudential Lovejoy Realty Inc
Region: WI
Email: : mlburton@charter.net

Sally Hanson

First Weber Group, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : sally@hansonrealestate.net

Roger Bruce

Arrowstar Realty LLC
Region: WI
Email: : rbruce5@wi.rr.com

Rosemarie Bogosian

Gonnering Realty Inc
Region: WI
Email: : rose@gonneringrealty.com

Ruth Jorgensen

Re/Max Of Hayward
Region: WI
Email: : ruthiej@cheqnet.net

Kathryn Wood

Gerrard-Hoeschler, Inc.
Region: WI
Email: : katywood@centurytel.net

Shannon Hayes

Restaino & Associates
Region: WI
Email: : shayes@restainohomes.com

Neil Pluister

Re/Max First Llc
Region: WI
Email: : npluister@charter.net

Sharon Stade

RE/MAX Preferred
Region: WI
Email: : sstade@charter.net

Sheldon Salant

Restaino & Associates
Region: WI
Email: : sheldon@sheldonsalant.com

Sheryl Reedy

Re/Max First Choice
Region: WI
Email: : sheryl@sherylreedy.com

Amy Coulter

Coldwell Banker Homesale Realty
Region: WI
Email: : acoulter@wi.rr.com

Steven Cody

Coldwell Banker Town & Country
Region: WI
Email: : scodycbvalley@yahoo.com

Sue Fietzer

Mau Realty
Region: WI
Email: : sue@suefietzer.com

Tom Braatz

Re/Max
Region: WI
Email: : tom@tombraatz.com

Thomas Gile

Gile Real Estate & Insurance
Region: WI
Email: : tom@gileone.com

Graig Goldman

RE/MAX Lakeside
Region: WI
Email: : ggoldman@remax.net

Ronald & Diana Dahlberg

1 Month Realty
Region: WI
Email: : buy.sell@1month.com

Verna Saladino

Coldwell Banker First United R
Region: WI
Email: : verna@coldwellbanker.com

Trisha Campbell

Elert Realty, Inc.
Region: WI
Email: : tcampbell@elertrealty.com

Tyler Vandezande

First Weber Group, Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : tvandezande@firstweber.com

Bill Bailey

Remax of Wausau
Region: WI
Email: : bill@wausaurealestate.com

Fred Wiske

Century 21 Affiliated
Region: WI
Email: : fredw@century21.com

William Leith

Coldwell Banker Leith & Associ
Region: WI
Email: : billleith@charter.net

Wayne Weis

Metro Brokers J Valenza Real E
Region: WI
Email: : wweis@charter.net

Patrick Schaefer

American Realtors
Region: WI
Email: : patschaefe@aol.com

Matt "Foreclosure" Yogerst

RE/MAX Realty 100
Region: WI
Email: : info@mattyogerst.com

Steven Murray

United Country Markim Realty
Region: WI
Email: : stevemurray@charter.net

Tina Dengel

Tina Dengel
715-842-0811
Region: WI
Email: : dengelt@firstweber.com

Jerry Tappy

Jerry Tappy
920-235-5757
Region: WI
Email: : jtappy@new.rr.com

Kevin Hibl

Kevin Hibl
262-728-5382
Region: WI
Email: : hiblsre@charterinternet.net

Ruth Jorgensen

Ruth Jorgensen
715-634-1880
Region: WI
Email: : ruthiej@cheqnet.net

Bob Limosani

Bob Limosani
262-248-6409
Region: WI
Email: : blimo@genevaonline.com

Anthony Drevs

Anthony Drevs
920-265-0515
Region: WI
Email: : tony_drevs@yahoo.com

Sue Oelke

Sue Oelke
414-481-9044
Region: WI
Email: : sue.oelke@whittenrealty.com

James Emmer

James Emmer
262-629-4747
Region: WI
Email: : jemmer@emmerrealestate.com

Harvey Miller

Harvey Miller
608-531-2536
Region: WI
Email: : hmiller@jvlnet.com

Jeff Harris

Jeff Harris
414-446-3494
Region: WI
Email: : georgiaz@reohomesales.com

Mark Kivley

Mark Kivley
414-967-0506
Region: WI
Email: : rmanhoff@lakesiderealtors.com

David Schaaf

David Schaaf
608-393-6642
Region: WI
Email: : perfectproperty@c21affiliated.com

Kevin Neelis

Kevin Neelis
920-684-9400
Region: WI
Email: : kevinneelis@yahoo.com

Brian Roslawski

Brian Roslawski
414-276-7777
Region: WI
Email: : brian@roslawski.us

Tammy Tekaver

Tammy Tekaver
414-546-1771
Region: WI
Email: : tekaver123@aol.com

Patricia Simmons

Patricia Simmons
715-344-2705
Region: WI
Email: : regramma@dwave.net

Monica Thompson

Monica Thompson
414-257-9808
Region: WI
Email: : thomservices@juno.com

Kenneth Biegel

Kenneth Biegel
715-479-3090
Region: WI
Email: : ken@burkettrealty.com

Daniel Winge

Daniel Winge
715-381-4251
Region: WI
Email: : dwinge@cbburnet.com

John Sedler

John Sedler
414-543-7070
Region: WI
Email: : jsedler@sbcglobal.net

Michele Gossett

Michele Gossett
920-206-7488
Region: WI
Email: : wihomes@sbcglobal.net

Airel Mitcham

Airel Mitcham
414-257-9808
Region: WI
Email: : airel@almrealty.com

Kimarie Stebbins

Kimarie Stebbins
608-393-8209
Region: WI
Email: : kimarie@c21affiliated.com