­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in West Virginia

Mitzi Russell

Russell Realty
Region: WV
Email: : mtzruss@aol.com


Laurie Webber

 
Region: WV
Email: : lauriewebber@mris.com


Cathi Keene

Professional Realty Inc
Region: WV
Email: : prorealty@mris.com


Benita Goode

Prudential Sigmund McClean
Region: WV
Email: : sbenitagoode@hotmail.com


Fran Zepp

RE/MAX Real Estate Professionals Inc
Region: WV
Email: : fran@ncwv.com


Donna Hoffman

Home Team Realty
Region: WV
Email: : brokerdonn@aol.com


Glenn Rohr

Rohr Real Estate, Inc.
Region: WV
Email: : rohr@wvdsl.net

David Gessler

Howe Realty
Region: WV
Email: : xhgo@verizon.net

Jackie Avey-King

King Street Realty, Inc.
Region: WV
Email: : javeyking@mris.com

Hazel Thompson

 
Region: WV
Email: : hazel@mainwave.net

Paula Miller

Coldwell Banker Premier Homes3
Region: WV
Email: : paulaonline@yahoo.com

Nancy McBride

Keller Williams
Region: WV
Email: : nancyg@frontiernet.net

Misty Taylor-Cross

Old Colony, Realtors
Region: WV
Email: : mtaylor@oldcolony.com

Machelle Lewis

First Choice Realty, LLC
Region: WV
Email: : machelle.lewis@mris.com

Renee Coleman

Prudential Town Ctr Realtors
Region: WV
Email: : reneecoleman73@cs.com

Kitty Binkowski

 
Region: WV
Email: : kittyannbinkowski@yahoo.com

Alvin Bowyer

Century 21 Homes & Land
Region: WV
Email: : abowyer21@hotmail.com

Jason Place

First Place Realty LLC
Region: WV
Email: : jasonplace@mris.com

Ted Chandler

 
Region: WV
Email: : ncproperties@aol.com

Sherry Asbury

Old Colony Realtors
Region: WV
Email: : sasbury@oldcolony.com

Kay Alexander

Howard Hanna Premier Propertie
Region: WV
Email: : kalexander@howardhanna.com

Vicki Viers

Select Properties Realty Llc
Region: WV
Email: : vicki@vickiviers.net

Kay Welch

Century 21
Region: WV
Email: : welchj37@aol.com

Earldine Robinson

Walbrown Real Estate & Apprais
Region: WV
Email: : earldine@peoplepc.com

Ruth Morgan

Real Estate Plus Llc
Region: WV
Email: : ram5208@aol.com

Jeffrey Mahone

Prudential Preferred Homes
Region: WV
Email: : jkm@jeffmahone.com

Bill Butler

RE/MAX In Action
Region: WV
Email: : billbutler@mris.com

Hans Schenk

Re/Max 1st Realty
Region: WV
Email: : hansschenk@mris.com

Phyllis Carpenter

Bonnie Young Realty Co Inc
Region: WV
Email: : pjcarpenter59@aol.com

Suzette Bailey

Great American Realty
Region: WV
Email: : suzettebaileyrealtor@gmail.com

Robin Lojszczyk

Howard Hanna/Mortimer Rlty Co
Region: WV
Email: : rlojszczyk@howardhanna.com

Boyce Peele

Home Team Realty
Region: WV
Email: : brokerboyce@gmail.com

Butch Cazin

Long & Foster Mtsbg
Region: WV
Email: : butch@butchcazin.com

Susan Britt-Miller

Susan Britt-Miller
304-822-4218
Region: WV
Email: : creekside@citlink.net

John Orem

John Orem
304-264-8177
Region: WV
Email: : jworem@aol.com

Michelle Garrett

Michelle Garrett
304-262-0800
Region: WV
Email: : mgarrett@mris.com