­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in South Carolina

Staci Houser

Agent Owned Realty Company
Region: SC
Email: : housersj@comcast.net


Tonya Wiley

 
Region: SC
Email: : twileyrealestate@yahoo.com


David Wertan

Re/Max Advanced Realty
Region: SC
Email: : david@davidwertan.com


George & gigi Farmer

Natural Properties LLC
Region: SC
Email: : gf@naturalproperties.com


Bradley Bennett

Oceanfront Guru Real Estate Sales and Development
Region: SC
Email: : bradleybennett@oceanfrontguru.com


Mike Cellars

Read & Read Inc. Realtors
Region: SC
Email: : mike@readrealtors.com


Charles Crider

Crider & Associates, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : crider@criderappraisals.com

ANN HARRIS

REMAX PROFESSIONALS
Region: SC
Email: : aha1229@aol.com

Chip Larkby

Brokers Real Estate, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : chip@brokersre.com

Bruce Smith

Savannah Lakes Homes
Region: SC
Email: : bruce@savannahlakeshomes.com

CHRIS PATTERSON

CHRIS PATTERSON REALTY, LLC
Region: SC
Email: : chrispatterson70@hotmail.com

Dan Ferworn

Re/Max Town & Country MB
Region: SC
Email: : dlrealtors@msn.com

Darlene Vause

ERA Wilder Realty/Irmo
Region: SC
Email: : darlene.vause@era.com

Darlene Shriver

Re/Max Metro Associates
Region: SC
Email: : darlene@darleneshriver.com

Debra Case

Crossroads Realty
Region: SC
Email: : debcasehomes@aol.com

Doris Asbell

AgentOwned Realty
Region: SC
Email: : dorisasbell@gmail.com

Dee Douglas

Russell & Jeffcoat, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : ddouglas@russellandjeffcoat.com

Eric Stegall

Carolina Living Realty
Region: SC
Email: : ericstegall@nctv.com

Gary Clark

5 Star Real Estate & Development Co.
Region: SC
Email: : gclark13@sccoast.net

Gigi Gillespie

Century 21 Thomas
Region: SC
Email: : ggc21home@aol.com

Fred Olson

Rinehart Realty Corp
Region: SC
Email: : folson@comporium.net

Franne Schwarb

Keller Williams Chas. Mt Pleas
Region: SC
Email: : fschwarb@kwcharleston.com

Dorothy Corriero

ERA Realty
Region: SC
Email: : dorothy518@aol.com

Courtney Hagins

REALTY PLUS
Region: SC
Email: : courtneyhagins@yahoo.com

Gwen Rogers

Asset Realty, Inc
Region: SC
Email: : gweninsc@aol.com

Renee Roark

RE/MAX by the Lake
Region: SC
Email: : reneeroark@hotmail.com

Herbert Koger

Keller Williams Chas. Mt Pleas
Region: SC
Email: : hkoger@kwcharleston.com

Jack Gowan

RE/MAX Realty Associates
Region: SC
Email: : jackg@remax.net

J. Dennis Norman

Norman Realty, LLC
Region: SC
Email: : jdn@towdah.com

Jacalyn Smith

Century 21 Express Properties, Inc
Region: SC
Email: : c21smithja@aol.com

James Stewart

Jimmy Stewart Associates
Region: SC
Email: : jstewo2@aol.com

Edward Brown

Charter I Realty & Marketing
Region: SC
Email: : brown-e@msn.com

Jamie Britt

Charleston Premier Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : jbritt@charlestonpremier.com

James Akers

RE/MAX Foothills
Region: SC
Email: : james.akers@remax.net

Jerry Pinkas

Exit Grand Strand Properties
Region: SC
Email: : jerry@exitgrandstrand.com

Dawn Fowler

Atlantic Realty And Constructi
Region: SC
Email: : dawn@dawnfowler.com

Jack Shaughnessy

Century 21 Thomas
Region: SC
Email: : jshaugh577@aol.com

Joe McRoberts

EXIT Grand Strand Properties
Region: SC
Email: : info@beachagent.net

John Bonnoitt

Appraisal Services
Region: SC
Email: : appraisalservices@sc.rr.com

John Settle

Carolina One Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : johnsettle@bellsouth.net

Joseph Murmello

Happy Sales Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : info@joesellsgreenville.com

JUDY CASTORINA

ERA CHARTER REALTY
Region: SC
Email: : jecastorina@aol.com

Kat Nimmons

Baron Agency
Region: SC
Email: : katnimmons@yahoo.com

Joseph Piccinini

Russell & Jeffcoat, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : jp@jphomesforsale.com

Joseph Corsale

Keller-Williams MB Central
Region: SC
Email: : joecorsale@kw.com

Darrell Wright

Mastiff Realty LLC
Region: SC
Email: : wrightmastiffs@gmail.com

Kendal Shelley

Russell & Jeffcoat, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : kshelley@russellandjeffcoat.com

Karen Koerner

Re/Max Professional Realty
Region: SC
Email: : karen@karenkoerner.com

Lindsay Dukes

copper roof properties, LLC
Region: SC
Email: : lindsay@lindsaydukes.com

Linda Keaton

 
Region: SC
Email: : lzkeaton@aol.com

Lona Gore

Coldwell Banker Chicora Nmb
Region: SC
Email: : lonagore@chicora.net

Luanne Filuminia

Russell & Jeffcoat Realtors, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : luannefil@aol.com

Marcia West

Bob Hill Realty GMAC RE
Region: SC
Email: : mwest@bobhillrealty.com

Lisa Gabriel

Gabriel Financial Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : lmgabriel2001@yahoo.com

Denel Pugh

Exit First Choice Realty
Region: SC
Email: : denel@carolinasexitrealty.com

Melisse Field

RE/MAX Southern Lifestyles
Region: SC
Email: : missypf03@yahoo.com

Martha Durgin

Keller-Williams MB South Realt
Region: SC
Email: : marthadurgin@kw.com

Mark Dayvault

Coldwell Banker Chicora Nmb
Region: SC
Email: : markdayvault@chicora.net

Marylyn Smith

EXIT Grand Strand Properties
Region: SC
Email: : m.smith@sccoast.net

Marvin Ward

Town & Country Properties, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : marvin@greenvilleproperties.com

Michael Mcnab

Re/Max Town & Country
Region: SC
Email: : mcnab@sccoast.net

Michael Difronzo

EXIT REALTY
Region: SC
Email: : mike@oceanfrontresorts.net

Mark Stewart

Dorman Realty
Region: SC
Email: : markdstewart1@aol.com

Mary Kot

Keller-Williams MB Central
Region: SC
Email: : maryjokot@kw.com

Michelle Forrester

Keller Williams Chas. Mt Pleas
Region: SC
Email: : mforrester@kwcharleston.com

Michael Myers

Village Homes Realty
Region: SC
Email: : myers-m@usa.net

Mike Dukes

Real Estate Partners
Region: SC
Email: : mikedukes@ymail.com

Nancy Ralston

Showman National R.E. Service
Region: SC
Email: : rnratcag@bellsouth.net

Mervin Shreve

 
Region: SC
Email: : golfinmerv@aol.com

Miriam Burn

ERA Wilder Realty, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : mjmburn@yahoo.com

Patricia Tuffin

Eastside Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : pattituffin@bellsouth.net

Page Latham

Russell & Jeffcoat, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : platham@russellandjeffcoat.com

Pat McGinnis

Best Properties, LLC
Region: SC
Email: : patmcginnis@sc.rr.com

Pamela Morrell

Keller Williams Realty
Region: SC
Email: : sold@pammorrell.com

Patricia Kennedy

Keller Williams Realty
Region: SC
Email: : patkennedy@kw.com

Patty Bagwell

 
Region: SC
Email: : pattybagwell@century21.com

Paul Brown

Carolina Sun GMAC Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : paulbrownhomes@comcast.net

Paul Saucier

Century 21 Bob Capes, Realtors
Region: SC
Email: : psaucier@landmadeeasy.com

Perry Rogers

Real Estate Incorporated
Region: SC
Email: : perry@carol.net

Rebecca Gooden

Keller Williams Chas. Mt Pleas
Region: SC
Email: : rgooden@gmail.com

Phyllis Warren

 
Region: SC
Email: : pwarren@meybohm.com

Rich Antinozzi

COLDWELL BANKER UNITED
Region: SC
Email: : rja1055@aol.com

Robert Kim

All American Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : rkim777@yahoo.com

Bob Bentrup

Market Area Real Estate Services, Inc
Region: SC
Email: : bob@bobbentrup.com

Robin Gregoire

RGS Appraisal Services, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : robinrgsappraisals@sc.rr.com

Sandy Keller

Coldwell Banker Chicora Mb2
Region: SC
Email: : sandykeller@chicora.net

Roseanne Steele

RA Steele Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : rsteele@rasteelerealestate.com

Rose Carpenter

All Star Realty Associates
Region: SC
Email: : rose@allstars4u.com

Sheri Sanders

Prudential/C.Dan Joyner Co-P
Region: SC
Email: : sheri@thesandersedge.com

Shannon Deeb

Mac Company Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : sdeeb@maccorealestate.com

Sharon Lewis

Dockside Realty
Region: SC
Email: : sharon@splewis.com

Shelby Hull

Remax Foothills Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : shelby@dickhull.com

Michael Terry

Agentowned Preferred Group
Region: SC
Email: : michaelterry@comcast.net

Sheila Newton

 
Region: SC
Email: : sheilanewtonteam@aol.com

Robert Dhason

Century 21 Bob Capes, Realtors
Region: SC
Email: : rjdhason@yahoo.com

Stephen Phillips

Landmark South
Region: SC
Email: : shorecharleston@aol.com

Stephen Hyslop

Re/Max Island Realty Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : steve@stevehyslop.net

Stephanie Howard

Elaine Brabham & Assoc
Region: SC
Email: : stephanie@stephanie-howard.com

Rosemarie Averhoff

Re/Max Metro Associates
Region: SC
Email: : capitalrelo@columbiaschomes.com

Tammy Owenby

Keller Williams Realty
Region: SC
Email: : tammyo@charter.net

Susan Pelt

Era Charter Realty
Region: SC
Email: : susanpelt@comporium.net

Thomas Watson

Crossroads Realty
Region: SC
Email: : watsoncrossroads@sc.rr.com

Susan Richburg

Prudential Carolina Real Estat
Region: SC
Email: : eor52@bellsouth.net

Tiffany Holman

Russell & Jeffcoat Realtors
Region: SC
Email: : tholman@keypartnersrealestate.com

Tim Elder

Re/Max Advantage Team
Region: SC
Email: : time@timelder.com

Barry Phillips

Phillips Appraisals Inc
Region: SC
Email: : barry@phillipsappraisals.net

William Charlson

Legends Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : charlson@sccoast.net

Lenore Carter

Re/Max Island Realty
Region: SC
Email: : lenorecarter@hargray.com

Scarlett Huse

Holder Real Estate Co.
Region: SC
Email: : shuse02@yahoo.com

Vonda Clerc

Meybohm Realtors Of Aiken
Region: SC
Email: : agentvonda@aol.com

Zenaida Galutera

Zzg & Co. Llc
Region: SC
Email: : candygal@zzg.net

Joe Versen

Joe L. Versen, Appraisals
Region: SC
Email: : joe@joeversen.com

Elaine Siegel

First Prop. Of The Caro., Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : elaine@elainesiegel.com

Kirstin Averhoff-Gilbert

Re/Max Metro Associates
Region: SC
Email: : kirstin@columbiaschomes.com

Chris Webster

Century 21 The Beach Company
Region: SC
Email: : info@myrtlebeachhomeandloan.com

William Crawford

Crawford Associates, Inc.
Region: SC
Email: : wdc@crawfordassociates.com

Al Keller

Gateway Realty Llc
Region: SC
Email: : al@alkellerhomes.com

Abbey Turner

Keller Williams Realty
Region: SC
Email: : abbey@kw.com

Beth Ross

Carolina Pines Realty
Region: SC
Email: : bethross@sccoast.net

Barry Hollingsworth

Beachside Real Estate
Region: SC
Email: : budiroe@aol.com

Amy Langstone

Carolina One Real Estat
Region: SC
Email: : alangstone@carolinaone.com

Arden Morris

Prudential Segars Realty
Region: SC
Email: : arden@segarsrealty.com

Charles Pulliam

Coldwell Banker United
Region: SC
Email: : cpulliam@cbunited.com

Josephine Middleton

Josephine Middleton
706-798-3806
Region: SC
Email: : josephinem@mindspring.com

Myra Bridges

Myra Bridges
864-375-1298
Region: SC
Email: : myra@carol.net

Dana Macher

Dana Macher
864-375-0900
Region: SC
Email: : dmacher@bellsouth.net

Charlene Dryden

Charlene Dryden
864-225-1202
Region: SC
Email: : cjdryden@carol.net

Melita Walden

Melita Walden
843-946-9292
Region: SC
Email: : melitawalden@sc.rr.com

Donald Widener

Donald Widener
706-771-9442
Region: SC
Email: : donaldwidener@msn.com

Judi Judge

Judi Judge
843-252-3946
Region: SC
Email: : lowcountryjudi@aol.com

Tracie Mays

Tracie Mays
843-277-1615
Region: SC
Email: : traciedm@msn.com

Darrell Gibbs

Darrell Gibbs
803-669-1424
Region: SC
Email: : darrellgibbs@scrr.com

Mickey Durham

Mickey Durham
843-832-7060
Region: SC
Email: : micdurham@aol.com

James Johnston

James Johnston
803-749-8007
Region: SC
Email: : j_johnston@bellsouth.net

Renee Bolos

Renee Bolos
803-781-1116
Region: SC
Email: : reneebolos@hotmail.com

Connie Finley

Connie Finley
864-878-7776
Region: SC
Email: : finrealtor@aol.com

David Fowler

David Fowler
864-591-3357
Region: SC
Email: : dwfowler@spbtc.com

Bony H Peace

Bony H Peace
843-546-4176
Region: SC
Email: : hpeace@debordieu.com

Philip Healy

Philip Healy
864-419-7824
Region: SC
Email: : philliesfan1@aol.com

Jim Suber

Jim Suber
843-575-0700
Region: SC
Email: : jimsuber@mindspring.com

Jennifer Newton

Jennifer Newton
800-434-5006
Region: SC
Email: : jennyfern@redcgroup.com

David Wimberly

David Wimberly
843-662-0388
Region: SC
Email: : davidwimberly@hotmail.com

Bob Shelton

Bob Shelton
864-489-6285
Region: SC
Email: : bob@sheltonpro.com

Laura Garlitz

Laura Garlitz
843-997-4897
Region: SC
Email: : lgarlitz@sccoast.net

Vickie Kessinger

Vickie Kessinger
803-909-9645
Region: SC
Email: : vickiek@comporium.net

Amanda Farnum

Amanda Farnum
864-506-5083
Region: SC
Email: : amanda@exitupstate.com

Lisa Richart

Lisa Richart
843-810-0403
Region: SC
Email: : lrichart@carolinaone.com

Jerrie Brown

Jerrie Brown
803-631-2121
Region: SC
Email: : jbrown3123@aol.com