­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in Oregon

Patie Millen, Broker, CRS, GRI

Royce Real Estate Services, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : patie@ashlandoregon.com


Tracy DeLashmit

 
Region: OR
Email: : tracy@tracyd.net


Angela Dreher

John L. Scott Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : angelad@johnlscott.com


Justin & Liz Thayer

Keller Williams
Region: OR
Email: : info@teamthayer.com


ANN GOMEZ

RealEstate.com, Oregon Realtors LLC
Region: OR
Email: : annie@oregonreo.com


Adam Zagel

Windermere Realty Partners
Region: OR
Email: : azagel@windermere.com


Amy Mcleod

Prudential Real Estate Profess
Region: OR
Email: : amym@prurep.com

Bob Kacalek

Prudential Northwest Prop.
Region: OR
Email: : bob@bobkacalek.com

Betty Driggers

Era Driggers & Associates
Region: OR
Email: : driggers@eoni.com

Bill Lankford

John L Scott Medford
Region: OR
Email: : billlankford@johnlscott.com

Bonnie Hall

NORTH HOMES REALTY, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : banjo2u@aol.com

Beth Gerhart

John L Scott, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : bethg@johnlscott.com

Brian Nelson

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
Region: OR
Email: : brian@noplacelikeportland.com

Brian Flatt

RealEstate.com
Region: OR
Email: : briflatt@aol.com

Christopher Lancefield

Lancefield Realty
Region: OR
Email: : lancefieldrealty@yahoo.com

Celia Lyon

Meadows Group Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : celialyon@aol.com

Craig Weeg

Weeg and Associates Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : cweeghomes@yahoo.com

Cindy Smith

Fisher Nicholson Realtors
Region: OR
Email: : cindyg@cvc.net

Craig Reger

The Hasson Company
Region: OR
Email: : regerc@hasson.com

Dan Holub

General Land Office Inc
Region: OR
Email: : dan@generalland.com

Brooke Yussim

Coldwell Banker Justrom Stromm
Region: OR
Email: : brooke@homesoforegoncoast.com

Colleen Robinson

Re/Max Equity Group, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : colleenrobinson@yahoo.com

Debora Runnion-Jessup

The Hasson Company
Region: OR
Email: : jessupd@hasson.com

DeAnna Sickler

Gateway Real Estate Branch
Region: OR
Email: : deanna@livinginsouthernoregon.com

David Timme

Coastal Oregon Real Estate Sales
Region: OR
Email: : dtimme@newportnet.com

D J

 
Region: OR
Email: : doug@soldbydoug.com

Diane Jaster

Keller Williams Realty S O
Region: OR
Email: : diane@medfordorhomes.com

Doug Hall

Re/max Integrity
Region: OR
Email: : doughall@remax.net

Don Mccredie

Exit Realty Advantage
Region: OR
Email: : don@exitacclaim.com

Eric Van Horn

Van Horn Appraisal
Region: OR
Email: : info@vanhornappraisal.com

Frances Crivellone

Coldwell Banker Bssp
Region: OR
Email: : francrivellone@cbseal.com

Gregg Ritchie

Exit Realty Group
Region: OR
Email: : gregg@medfordexit.com

Gregory Battle

Oregon First
Region: OR
Email: : gregmbattle@yahoo.com

Gloria Rohl

Prudential Real Estate Profess
Region: OR
Email: : gloriar@prurep.com

Glenda Sibbald

JELD-WEN 1031
Region: OR
Email: : glendas@ameri-title.com

Heather Wilson

Century 21 Agate Gold Beach
Region: OR
Email: : heather@goldbeachproperties.net

Helen Jones

Realty Trust Group, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : helenjon@gmail.com

Jane Rice

John L. Scott, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : janer@johnlscott.com

Jean Pritchard

John L Scott
Region: OR
Email: : jeanprit@msn.com

Joyce Elliott

Mt Hood Realty Company
Region: OR
Email: : mtnhood@gorge.net

Jon Thompson

Century 21 Crater Realty
Region: OR
Email: : jonatc21cs@cs.com

Betheen Verbiest

John L Scott, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : betheenv@johnlscott.com

Joelle Mcgrew

Re/Max Realty Group
Region: OR
Email: : joelle@mind.net

Deborah Hamlin

Oregon Realty Co.
Region: OR
Email: : deborahh725@aol.com

John St Claire

Meadows Group Inc, Realtorsr
Region: OR
Email: : marathonsrfun@yahoo.com

Judy Sours

Pete Anderson Realty
Region: OR
Email: : parrockaway@oregoncoast.com

Brent Harding

Century 21 Hart Realty Inc
Region: OR
Email: : newenergy2002@msn.com

Karen Durbin

Century 21 Wright Christie
Region: OR
Email: : kdi91@aol.com

Karyl Cain

Axis Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : kcain001@aol.com

Judy Markovich

 
Region: OR
Email: : realtorjudy@yahoo.com

Keith Iles

John L. Scott, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : keithi@johnlscott.com

JJ Kramer

RE/MAX equity group, inc.
Region: OR
Email: : jjoregonhomes@yahoo.com

Bobbie Wright

Real Estate Headquarters Co
Region: OR
Email: : bobbiew31@comcast.net

Ken Wick

Real Estate Associates
Region: OR
Email: : kenwick@eoni.com

Kim Knox

 
Region: OR
Email: : kim@landlinerealestate.com

Kevin Sucher

Prudential Northwest Prop.
Region: OR
Email: : ksucher@pru-nw.com

JuanaMariaR Rosales-Lucio

Rio Realty, LLC.
Region: OR
Email: : juanislucio@hotmail.com

Curtis Irving

Prudential Real Estate Professionals
Region: OR
Email: : curtis@curtisirving.com

Lisa Nylander

Prudential Northwest Prop.
Region: OR
Email: : lnylander@pru-nw.com

Luke Rummell

A1 Realty
Region: OR
Email: : lukerummell@hotmail.com

Linda Weber

Sellquest Properties
Region: OR
Email: : linda@sellquest.com

Linda Muter

Windermere Realty Partners
Region: OR
Email: : lindamute@aol.com

Lisa Marie Jansen

Coldwell Banker Bssp
Region: OR
Email: : lisamariejansen@aol.com

Linda Schlechter

John L. Scott, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : lindasc@johnlscott.com

Lorraine Sinner

Prudential Northwest Prop.
Region: OR
Email: : lsinner@prunw.com

Lisa Wintrode

Prudential Northwest Propertie
Region: OR
Email: : lisawintrode@aol.com

Marianne Pittard

RE/MAX River & Sea
Region: OR
Email: : mapittard@freedomnw.com

Mark Atkinson

Prudential Real Estate Inc
Region: OR
Email: : marka@prurep.com

Mary Stansell

Century 21 Agate Gold Beach
Region: OR
Email: : mary@goldbeachproperties.net

Marty Lien

ERA Driggers & Assoc. Branch
Region: OR
Email: : mrtylien@eoni.com

Mary Tompkins-Fiocchi

John L. Scott
Region: OR
Email: : maryto@johnlscott.com

Marcia Minneti

RE/MAX Integrity
Region: OR
Email: : marcia.minneti@realtor.com

Mary Vaughan

Windermere Van Vleet & Assoc2
Region: OR
Email: : mwvaughan@windermere.com

Maryann Vahle

Prudential Northwest Prop.
Region: OR
Email: : mvahle@pru-nw.com

Beverly Dowell

North Coast Realty
Region: OR
Email: : beverly97103@yahoo.com

Mike Shainsky

Arete Realty NW
Region: OR
Email: : mikeshainsky@cnnw.net

Mignon Ervin

Windermere/Ccrg
Region: OR
Email: : ervinmig@windermere.com

Monica Laws

Oregon Realty Company
Region: OR
Email: : lawsmonica@aol.com

Kent Haworth

Coldwell Banker Valley Brokers
Region: OR
Email: : khaworth@valleybrokers.com

Nanette Wimmers

Columbia Gorge Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : nan@gorge.net

Peter Clark

The Hasson Company
Region: OR
Email: : petergclark@comcast.net

Rachel Reynolds

Coldwell Banker Bssp
Region: OR
Email: : rachelreynolds@cbbssp.com

Peggy Whedon

Compass Realty
Region: OR
Email: : wp29@qwest.net

Phillip Burling

Ranch N Home Realty
Region: OR
Email: : rnh@ranchnhome.com

Richard Chezik

Oregon-Land.com
Region: OR
Email: : rchezik5@yahoo.com

Richard Vestnys

Ramsay Realty
Region: OR
Email: : rickvestnys@aol.com

Ronald Wenzl

Oregon First.
Region: OR
Email: : realtor@wenzl.net

Roger Harris

Ohmart & Calaba Inc
Region: OR
Email: : realtor@ohmartrealestate.com

Rosalie Groeneveld

Re/Max Equity Group, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : rosaliemarie@comcast.net

Ron Sitner

Era Freeman & Associates Realtors
Region: OR
Email: : rsitner@teleport.com

Ron Rogers

 
Region: OR
Email: : ronsdreamhomes@aol.com

Richard Dyer

Ponderosa Properties
Region: OR
Email: : rad@raddyer.com

Rodney Erickson

Oregon First
Region: OR
Email: : raerickson@aol.com

Sandie Russo

Sandie Russo Realtors
Region: OR
Email: : sandie@sandierusso.com

Samantha Elliott

Real Estate by Design
Region: OR
Email: : selliotthomes@yahoo.com

Sarah Hesselman

John L. Scott, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : sarahhesselman@johnlscott.com

Rosemary Willis

Re/Max Equity Group, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : rwillis@remax.net

Sharon Abrams

John L Scott Central Or- Bend
Region: OR
Email: : sharona@johnlscott.com

Shannon Baird

Columbus Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : shannonbaird@comcast.net

Sherry Cardin

 
Region: OR
Email: : sherry@sherrycardin.com

Susie Brooks

Metropolitan Realty, LLC
Region: OR
Email: : susie.brooks@gmail.com

Theresa Cravens

All Star Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : craves76@msn.com

Sara Walker

Patricia Sprague Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : sara@hatsoff2u.com

Tom Inglesby

Re/Max Equity Group, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : tinglesby@equitygroup.com

Tim Knight

Prudential Northwest Prop.
Region: OR
Email: : tknight@pru-nw.com

Patricia Wheeler

Coldwell Banker Coast Real Est
Region: OR
Email: : pawheeler@aol.com

Susan Leatherman

John L. Scott, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : susanle@johnlscott.com

Linda Tipton

Colliding Rivers Realty
Region: OR
Email: : linda@lindaslistings.com

Ruth Lehman

Coldwell Banker Valley Brokers
Region: OR
Email: : rlehman@valleybrokers.com

Victoria Owen

Elite Realty Group
Region: OR
Email: : victoriaowen@comcast.net

William Mitchell

Mitchell Realty & Investments
Region: OR
Email: : mitchellrealty@gmail.com

Yvonne Davis

Re/Max Equity Group, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : davisyvo

Victoria Turra

Windermere/Sandy Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : vturra@windermere.com

Lori Koerner

Wild River Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : ltkoerner@aol.com

Wendi Melcher

Heritage NW Real Estate
Region: OR
Email: : wendi@heritagenw.com

Susan Jaeger and Marian Smith

River City Realty & Mgt., LLC.
Region: OR
Email: : rivercityrealty@charterinternet.com

Roger Erickson

Americana Properties, Inc.
Region: OR
Email: : roger@realtor.com

Charles Simpkins

ERA Prestige Homes
Region: OR
Email: : simpkins@charterinternet.com

Sue Pantages

Remax Equity Group, Inc
Region: OR
Email: : info@suesellshomesforyou.com

Ursula Cullison

John L Scott
Region: OR
Email: : ursulac@comcast.net

Andrea Mobley, Broker

John L Scott Medford
Region: OR
Email: : andream@johnlscott.com

Amy McAllister

Amy Mcallister Realty LLC
Region: OR
Email: : amym@gorge.net

Alan Keaton

Appraisals
Region: OR
Email: : alank@pnnw.net

Don McPherson

Don McPherson
503-684-2128
Region: OR
Email: : dmcpherson@pru-nw.com

Steve Ticknor

Steve Ticknor
503-906-7170
Region: OR
Email: : ticknors@hasson.com

Linda McKissick

Linda McKissick
541-550-0887
Region: OR
Email: : bendliving@hotmail.com

Violeta Sdrulla

Violeta Sdrulla
541-317-0123
Region: OR
Email: : violetas@johnlscott.com

Rian Palfrey

Rian Palfrey
541-788-8555
Region: OR
Email: : centraloregonreo@aol.com

Brian Luzny

Brian Luzny
541-734-5500
Region: OR
Email: : brianknows@aol.com

Norman Sutton

Norman Sutton
541-659-1279
Region: OR
Email: : norm.sutton@c21harristaylor.com

Philip Higgins

Philip Higgins
503-793-9039
Region: OR
Email: : philiph@easystreet.net

Ronald Mamere

Ronald Mamere
503-708-5416
Region: OR
Email: : mamererpm@cs.com

John Hamilton

John Hamilton
503-650-0061
Region: OR
Email: : john@eliterealtyhomes.com

Teresa Metts

Teresa Metts
541-884-3367
Region: OR
Email: : teresametts@fireserve.net

Jennifer Newton

Jennifer Newton
800-434-5006
Region: OR
Email: : jennyfern@redcgroup.com

Valerie Hunter

Valerie Hunter
541-548-7773
Region: OR
Email: : valeriehunter@verizon.net

Doug Johnson

Doug Johnson
541-957-1516
Region: OR
Email: : doug@soldbydoug.com

Tracy Delashmit

Tracy Delashmit
503-577-7565
Region: OR
Email: : tracy@tracyd.net

John Kennedy

John Kennedy
503-399-0089
Region: OR
Email: : johnke@johnlscott.com

Jamie Large

Jamie Large
541-741-8721
Region: OR
Email: : jlargeusa@comcast.net

Rella Taylor

Rella Taylor
541-659-1279
Region: OR
Email: : norm.sutton@c21harristaylor.com