­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in Oklahoma

Brandy Asher

Re/Max Professionals
Region: OK
Email: : brandy@homes-lawton.com


Annetta Hailey

Chinowth & Cohen Realtors
Region: OK
Email: : ahailey@tulsarealtors.com


Bert Williams

Chinowth & Cohen Realtors
Region: OK
Email: : bertwilliams@tulsarealtors.com


Bill Wilson

Paradigm Realty
Region: OK
Email: : bill@paradigm-realty.com


Barbara Longwith

Longwith Real Estate Services
Region: OK
Email: : blongwith@tulsarealtors.com


Barry Whittington

Re/Max First
Region: OK
Email: : barrywhittington@remax.net


Bill Hayes

Cochran Real Estate
Region: OK
Email: : bhayes@tulsarealtors.com

Betty Box

Montie Box
Region: OK
Email: : bbox@tulsarealtors.com

Acquanetta Badgett

Public Real Estate Professionals
Region: OK
Email: : abadgett1@cox.net

Bobby Sappington

Oklahoma Real Estate Professionals
Region: OK
Email: : bsappington@tulsarealtors.com

Brenda Plowman

Keller Williams Realty
Region: OK
Email: : bplowman@tulsarealtors.com

Carla Sandy

Hometown, REALTORS
Region: OK
Email: : carlajsandy@yahoo.com

Bruce Updegraff

Travis Realty
Region: OK
Email: : bgurealtor@aol.com

Cindy Drake

Wagoner Good Neighbor Realty
Region: OK
Email: : cdrake@tulsarealtors.com

David Early

Era John Hausam
Region: OK
Email: : dearly@tulsarealtors.com

David Luna

Monarch Realty, Inc.
Region: OK
Email: : dluna@tulsarealtors.com

Dawna Elmore

Century 21 Goodyear Green
Region: OK
Email: : dawnaelmore@yahoo.com

Deborah Clark

Keller Williams Of Norman
Region: OK
Email: : debbyclark@kw.com

Earl Kuppinger

Mcgraw Davisson Stewart
Region: OK
Email: : ekuppinger@tulsarealtors.com

Earl Blackford

Keller Williams
Region: OK
Email: : eblackford@tulsarealtors.com

Earl Hart

Keller Williams Realty
Region: OK
Email: : ehart@tulsarealtors.com

Diana Despain

Keller Williams-Yukon
Region: OK
Email: : ddespain@kw.com

Diane Carruth

Coldwell Bankervanmeter Texoma
Region: OK
Email: : diane@texomaagency.com

Don Hodges

ArkHoma Realty LLC
Region: OK
Email: : dhodges@tulsarealtors.com

Ed Sherman

Chinowth & Cohen Realtors
Region: OK
Email: : esherman@tulsarealtors.com

Don and Susanna Lorg

Prudential Alliance Realty
Region: OK
Email: : dlorg@oklahomahometeam.com

Edna Kimble

Century 21 Wright
Region: OK
Email: : ekimble@tulsarealtors.com

DIANA GOTWALS

MCGRAW DAVISSON STEWART RLTRS
Region: OK
Email: : dgotwals@tulsarealtors.com

Eddye Garner

Ameriland Real Estate
Region: OK
Email: : egarner@tulsarealtors.com

Franky Neal

MCGRAW REALTORS
Region: OK
Email: : fneal@tulsarealtors.com

Elizabeth Kanoski

Sterling Property Management
Region: OK
Email: : elizabeth@sterlingproperty1.com

Gabbrielle Streeter

Keller Williams Realty
Region: OK
Email: : gstreeter@tulsarealtors.com

Fred Grieder

Redbud Real Estate Co Llc
Region: OK
Email: : fred@redbudrealestate.com

Franklin Burgh

Frabur Finacial Group LLC
Region: OK
Email: : fburgh@tulsarealtors.com

David Wilkinson

CB/RaderGroup
Region: OK
Email: : dwilkinson@tulsarealtors.com

Janet Frazier

Homes Unlimited
Region: OK
Email: : jfrazier@tulsarealtors.com

Fleeta Sunday

Keller Williams Realty
Region: OK
Email: : fsunday@tulsarealtors.com

Jayne Rehm

Chinowth & Cohen
Region: OK
Email: : jrehm@cctulsa.com

Glenna Mahl

Agency1 Real Estate Inc
Region: OK
Email: : agency1@itlnet.net

Jill Probst

CB/RaderGroup
Region: OK
Email: : jprobst@tulsarealtors.com

JOHN SAWYER

COLDWELL BANKER SELECT
Region: OK
Email: : jsawyer@cbtusa.com

Keith Bottoms

McGraw Realtors
Region: OK
Email: : kbottoms@tulsarealtors.com

Kelly Shoemaker

Cb/Radergroup
Region: OK
Email: : kshoemaker@tulsarealtors.com

Karen Quinlin

Quinlin Real Estate
Region: OK
Email: : kaycue@sbcglobal.net

John Benson

C/B RaderGroup Referral Associates
Region: OK
Email: : jbenson@handymantulsa.com

Karla Meislahn

C21/Neokla, Inc.
Region: OK
Email: : kmeislahn@tulsarealtors.com

Jessie Mills

Bob & Jo Realty, Inc.
Region: OK
Email: : jmills@tulsarealtors.com

Jamie Elder

McGraw Realtors
Region: OK
Email: : jelder@tulsarealtors.com

Kerri St John

Aspen Grace Realty
Region: OK
Email: : kerristjohn@aol.com

Kristi Randall

K R Realty / Team Integrity Real Estate Institute
Region: OK
Email: : onegreatrealtor2000@yahoo.com

Jeanie Baggett

Keller Williams Realty-Guthrie
Region: OK
Email: : jeaniebaggett@yahoo.com

Larry Allison

Remax/Select
Region: OK
Email: : larryallison@tulsarealtors.com

Dick Cannon

Cb/Radergroup
Region: OK
Email: : dcannon@tulsarealtors.com

Laura Cox

Keller Williams-Northpointe
Region: OK
Email: : coxproperty@aol.com

Glenda Crowl

coldwell banker select
Region: OK
Email: : gcrowl@cbtulsa.com

Marilyn Johnston

Coldwell Bankers Shangri La
Region: OK
Email: : marilynkj@aol.com

Steve & Marcy Wilson

Zion Real Estate Services
Region: OK
Email: : info@zionusa.com

Maleah Finucane

Keller Williams-Green Meadow
Region: OK
Email: : maleah@kw.com

Nancy Dillahunty

Prudential Alliance Realty
Region: OK
Email: : ndillahunty@sbcglobal.net

Pat Cronkhite

Remax/Premier, Realtors
Region: OK
Email: : patcronkhite@yahoo.com

Jo Nipper

 
Region: OK
Email: : jonipper@dillardgroup.com

Patricia Mccage

 
Region: OK
Email: : patricia@rossgroupsold.com

LARISA SARNTEE 918-906-7814

Century 21 Groupn One
Region: OK
Email: : lsarntee@tulsarealtors.com

Peggy Kerby

Leader Group Realty
Region: OK
Email: : peggykerby@sbcglobal.net

Nadia Keoppel

METRO FIRST REALTY
Region: OK
Email: : nadiaintl@aol.com

Orville Mckinney

Cb/Advantage
Region: OK
Email: : owm711@swbell.net

Lana Erwin

Help-U-Sell Real Estate
Region: OK
Email: : lana@helpusellmetro.com

Roger Carter

Carter Real Estate Unlimited
Region: OK
Email: : carter_realtor@yahoo.com

Robert Farrah

JDM Investments, Inc
Region: OK
Email: : rfarrah@jdmi.com

Anita Cheatham

Kalidy Properties Home Realty
Region: OK
Email: : investment4u2@aol.com

Than Maynard

Coldwell Banker Heart of Oklahoma Real Estate
Region: OK
Email: : cbheartok@aol.com

Marian Coast

Coast Signature Properties
Region: OK
Email: : marian@coastcrew.com

Thom Cunningham

Re/Max Enid Inc
Region: OK
Email: : thocunn@netscape.net

Zane Shelton

C21/Gold Castle, Inc
Region: OK
Email: : zshelton@flash.net

Wayne Barnes

ERA John Hausam
Region: OK
Email: : wayne@come2ok.com

Connie Hamilton

Remax/Associates, Realtors
Region: OK
Email: : salehomes@aol.com

Heerman Rhoads (Gene)

C21/Wright Real Estate, LLC
Region: OK
Email: : grhoads@tulsarealtors.com

Laura DuVal

Chinowth & Cohen REALTORS
Region: OK
Email: : lduval@tulsarealtors.com

Frank Aufiero

A G HOME SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Region: OK
Email: : frank@taltproperties.com

Judy Dunagan

Mcgraw Davisson Stewart
Region: OK
Email: : jdunagan@tulsarealtors.com

Becky Drake

Becky Drake
918-343-8230
Region: OK
Email: : realtor227@hotmail.com

Sandra Dawson

Sandra Dawson
800-482-3828
Region: OK
Email: : sdawson@pruhomequest.com

Becky Hixson

Becky Hixson
800-581-0340
Region: OK
Email: : americanhome@williamsauction.com

Sherri Jones

Sherri Jones
918-869-2552
Region: OK
Email: : sjones@prospectorsrealestate.com

Angie Dusty

Angie Dusty
479-452-7888
Region: OK
Email: : angie@everettmckinleyrealty.com

Mary Berry

Mary Berry
405-631-2500
Region: OK
Email: : reo21allpro@aol.com

Katrina Washington

Katrina Washington
405-848-2925
Region: OK
Email: : stratosproperty@aol.com

Randy Tarlton

Randy Tarlton
405-799-5531
Region: OK
Email: : randytarlton@cox.net

Richard Pierce

Richard Pierce
918-388-6159
Region: OK
Email: : rpiercetulsa@gmail.com