­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in Ohio

Nancy Poss

Keller Williams Capital Partners Realty
Region: OH
Email: : possteam@mindspring.com


Isabelle Maglione-Gale

 
Region: OH
Email: : belle49@att.net


Sherri Maynard

Bright Waters Realty
Region: OH
Email: : sherri@sherri-sells-homes.com


LENARD LONTOC

 
Region: OH
Email: : lenlontoc@cox.net


Tony Auciello

Re/Max Results Plus Realty
Region: OH
Email: : tonyauciello@remax.net


Anna Kannal

Realty Executives Top Producer
Region: OH
Email: : anna@annakannal.com


Alex Johnson

Morgan Realty Group GMAC Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : alex@morganrealtygroup.com

Beth Rose

Loss Realty Group, Inc./Beth Rose Auction Co.,LLC
Region: OH
Email: : bethroseauction@aol.com

Barbara Powell

Butler Mohr Gmac Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : bpowell@defnet.com

Ben Rader

Coldwell Banker Heritage
Region: OH
Email: : evrader@erinet.com

Anna Edocs

Coldwell Banker Hunter Realty
Region: OH
Email: : aedocs@coldwellbanker.com

Barbara Stout

The Danberry Co
Region: OH
Email: : stoutbe@aol.com

Brian Sharp

Sharp Realty & Mgt
Region: OH
Email: : briansharp@gmail.com

Carol Landolfo

Coldwell Banker Hunter Realty
Region: OH
Email: : calcbhunter@hotmail.com

Chuck Ference

Sulphur Springs Realty
Region: OH
Email: : charlesjference@buckeye-express.com

Cheryl Cooksey

Real Living The Right Choice
Region: OH
Email: : cooksrlrc@sbcglobal.net

Christi Krieger

Alegna Realty
Region: OH
Email: : reo@alegnarealty.com

Christina Kleeman

Huff Realty
Region: OH
Email: : ckleeman@huff.com

Kenneth Rainey

RE/MAX Tradirions
Region: OH
Email: : kenr@remax.net

Cynthia Fenstermaker

Coldwell Banker King Thompson
Region: OH
Email: : cindy.fenstermaker@kingthompson.com

Corey Barnes

 
Region: OH
Email: : corey@info4houses.com

Courtney Kohler

Re/Max Homeward Bound
Region: OH
Email: : courtney@courtneykohler.com

David Baker

Baker Realty Group
Region: OH
Email: : davidbakertrep@aol.com

David Barlow

Re/Max First Choice
Region: OH
Email: : dbarlow@barlow.com

Debi & Bob Zeren

Hayes Realty
Region: OH
Email: : teamzeren@sbcglobal.net

Dawn Jewell

Sulphur Springs Realty
Region: OH
Email: : ddorf@buckeye-express.com

David Wakeman

RE/MAX Classic
Region: OH
Email: : david@wakemanrealtors.com

Darrell Lovin

Mall Realty Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : lovindarrell@hotmail.com

Dan Lepkowski

Re/Max Central Group, Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : danl@realestatetoledo.net

Deborah Kruis

Coldwell Banker Hunter Realty
Region: OH
Email: : dakruis@gmail.com

Amy Brown

Re/Max Results Plus
Region: OH
Email: : amy-brown@cinci.rr.com

Donald Riggenbach

Prudential Plus Realty
Region: OH
Email: : driggs52@sbcglobal.net

Donna Lillis-Lynch

Buckeye Realty Group
Region: OH
Email: : dllynch02@hotmail.com

Donald Brubaker

Coldwell Banker King Thompson
Region: OH
Email: : don.brubaker@kingthompson.com

Kelly Morse

Coldwell Banker West Shell Fl
Region: OH
Email: : kelly.morse@cbws.com

Dianne Caylor

Coldwell Banker West Shell
Region: OH
Email: : dianne.caylor@cbws.com

Dolores (Dolly) Mceldowney

Hofmeister Realty & Auction
Region: OH
Email: : dolly@dollymceldowney.com

Diane Buchanan

Real Living Realty Services
Region: OH
Email: : diane@dianebuchanan.com

Diana Noyes

Coldwell Banker West Shell
Region: OH
Email: : diana.noyes@cbws.com

Barbara Brostrom

Coldwell Banker West Shell
Region: OH
Email: : barb.brostrom@cbws.com

Arlene Sperk

RE/MAX Classic
Region: OH
Email: : aasperk@aol.com

Donna Tanno

Smythe, Cramer Co.
Region: OH
Email: : donnatanno@howardhanna.com

Doris Wright

Century 21 HomeStar
Region: OH
Email: : dorish2o@aol.com

Doug Annis

 
Region: OH
Email: : annisdoug@yahoo.com

Doris Luttrell

Huff Realty
Region: OH
Email: : dluttrell@huff.com

Elisha Rapson

Century 21 Danhoff-Donnamiller Realty
Region: OH
Email: : c21@neo.rr.com

Eileen Baur

C21 Leo Baur, Realtors
Region: OH
Email: : c21leobaur@aol.com

Eddie Hollon05

Keller Williams Advantage Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : edhollon@kw.com

Erma Lange

Zimmerman Realty, Ltd Lake Off
Region: OH
Email: : erma@zimmermanrealty.com

Ellen Kooser

RE/MAX Victory
Region: OH
Email: : ellen_kooser@sbcglobal.net

Garry Bird

Century 21 Joe Walker & Assoc.
Region: OH
Email: : ggbirdman@aol.com

Gail Berry

 
Region: OH
Email: : gail@gailberry.com

Scott Baker, ABR e-Pro

Coldwell Banker West Shell
Region: OH
Email: : scott.baker@cbws.com

Douglas Fox

Fox Appraisal Services, Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : hwwpout@aol.com

Gregory Schenk

The Schenk Company, Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : greg@columbusofficespace.com

Holly Finn

Coldwell Banker West Shell
Region: OH
Email: : holly.finn@cbws.com

Gwen Rader

Re/Max Champions
Region: OH
Email: : gwenrader@remax.net

Heidi Perkins

Coldwell Banker West Shell
Region: OH
Email: : heidi.perkins@cbws.com

Hilda Talib

Real Living Realty Services
Region: OH
Email: : hilda.talib@realliving.com

Greg Sommers

RE/MAX Results
Region: OH
Email: : greg@riveroakshomes.net

Gwen Hawes

Huff Realty
Region: OH
Email: : ghawes@huff.com

Greg Morris

Carleton Realty
Region: OH
Email: : gmojo5@gmail.com

Heather Wallace

Huff Realty
Region: OH
Email: : hwallace@huff.com

Steve and Brett Strong

Irongate Realtors
Region: OH
Email: : relopro21@aol.com

James Powers

U.S. Realty Consultants, Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : jpowers@usrc.com

Brian Clawson

Re/Max-Professionals
Region: OH
Email: : daytonrepo@aol.com

James Schulker

Big Hill Gmac Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : hodges@erinet.com

Fred Courtright

Russell Realtors
Region: OH
Email: : realtor715@aol.com

James Doherty

RE/MAX Connection, Realtors
Region: OH
Email: : jimcolumbuscastles@yahoo.com

Janet Sherman

Her Real Living
Region: OH
Email: : janet.sherman@herrealtors.com

Gary Rogers

Coldwell Banker West Shell
Region: OH
Email: : gary.rogers@cbws.com

Janet White

Eaton Group Gmac R.E.
Region: OH
Email: : janetwhite@realtor.com

James Tunnell

Buckeye Realty Group
Region: OH
Email: : jtunnell43140@yahoo.com

Jeff Kessler

Century 21 Kasten Realty
Region: OH
Email: : jkessler@c21kasten.com

JChristopher Crowley

Comey & Shepherd, Realtors
Region: OH
Email: : ccrowley@comey.com

Jeannine Dyer

RE/MAX Classic Realty Group
Region: OH
Email: : jeanninedyer@yahoo.com

Jean Roberts

Century 21 Joe Walker & Assoc.
Region: OH
Email: : jean.roberts@century21.com

Harold Barber

Bj Gray Realty Co.
Region: OH
Email: : hbeb51@bright.net

Jennifer Salyer

Stegall and Associates Realty
Region: OH
Email: : jenrealtor@aol.com

Jeffrey Berquist

Stadtmiller Realty
Region: OH
Email: : prujeff@aol.com

Jerry Ackerman

Pissocra Mathias Realty
Region: OH
Email: : ackerman@tusco.net

Joan Fitzharris

Keller Williams Capital Ptnrs
Region: OH
Email: : jfitzharris@kw.com

Joanne Jarvis

Re/Max Champions
Region: OH
Email: : jjarvis@championsrealestate.net

John Evans

Irongate Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : jevans@johndevans.com

Jo Lyman

The Danberry Co
Region: OH
Email: : jolyman@buckeye-express.com

Jolyn Brown

Ohio Institute of Real Estate Studies
Region: OH
Email: : jolyntbrown@aol.com

Joyce Willson

Trade Winds Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : ohiorealestate@earthlink.net

Juan Muzquiz

Investment Realty Resources
Region: OH
Email: : jmuzquiz@ccim.net

Jon Murray

Big Hill Gmac Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : buywithjon@sbcglobal.net

Judy Gang

Judy Gang & Associates
Region: OH
Email: : jdygang@aol.com

Jan Eilers

Re/Max Results Plus
Region: OH
Email: : gr8rltr50@aol.com

Candice Woody

Era Strecker Realty, Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : candyera@aol.com

Karen Ollier

Irongate Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : karen.ollier@irongaterealtors.com

John Stomps

Prudential Plus Realty
Region: OH
Email: : jstomps@columbus.rr.com

Karen Frymyer

Choice Properties Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : karen@cprealestate.com

Jo Neal

Real Estate Showcase RES
Region: OH
Email: : joannneal@hotmail.com

Kathleen Overstreet

Coldwell Banker West Shell
Region: OH
Email: : kathy.overstreet@cbws.com

Joseph Remlinger

Solutions For Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : jrem7777@yahoo.com

John Robinson

Ace Appraisal Company
Region: OH
Email: : aceappraisalco@earthlink.net

Joe Clarke

Coldwell Banker Hunter Realty
Region: OH
Email: : joseph.clarke@coldwellbanker.com

Lara Hutchins

Keller Williams Consultants
Region: OH
Email: : lara@hometeamadvantages.com

Ladonna Burnett

Rooney & Associates Real Estat
Region: OH
Email: : ljburnett49@aol.com

Kristine Sudduth

Irongate Inc., Realtors
Region: OH
Email: : kris.sudduth@irongaterealtors.com

Laura Tellman

RightPlaceRealty
Region: OH
Email: : ohiorealestatepro@yahoo.com

Linda Mottl

Coldwell Banker Realty Plus Inc
Region: OH
Email: : mottl@verizon.net

Linda Pursley

Towerhigh Realty
Region: OH
Email: : lap326@roadrunner.com

Linda Hartong

Cutler/Gmac
Region: OH
Email: : linda@lindahartong.com

Larry Horn

C21-Timber Creek Realty Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : hornlar@aol.com

Linda Latorre

The Real Estate Store
Region: OH
Email: : lina953735@aol.com

Kathleen Shaw

EPIC REAL ESTATE
Region: OH
Email: : kshaw6@neo.rr.com

Lynn Gilbert

Re/Max Resources
Region: OH
Email: : lgilbert@sprintmail.com

Cinda Shuster

Old Colony, Realtors 1st City Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : cinda1978@yahoo.com

Lynn Bozin

Howard Hanna Smythe, Cramer Co.
Region: OH
Email: : lynnbozin@howardhanna.com

Maria Taylor

Keller Williams Advantage Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : mariataylor@kw.com

Maria Ballinger

Huff Realty
Region: OH
Email: : mbakerballinger@huff.com

Marcia Edwards

Smythe, Cramer Co.
Region: OH
Email: : marciedwards@adelphia.net

Marc Leeth

ERA MARTIN & ASSOCIATES
Region: OH
Email: : leethprop@yahoo.com

Mark Michel

Niebel Realty
Region: OH
Email: : mcmmichel@aol.com

Marion Drake

Real Living Generations Realty
Region: OH
Email: : mod6771@woh.rr.com

Mario N

Realty One
Region: OH
Email: : mdafonseca@aol.com

Mary Gardner-Smith

Re/Max Acclaimed Realty, Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : mary@marysellscincinnati.com

Joanne Ross

Coldwell Banker Hunter Realty
Region: OH
Email: : joross@coldwellbanker.com

Kimberly Sansom

Sluss Realty Co
Region: OH
Email: : ksansom@neo.rr.com

Geoffrey Smith

Irongate Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : geoffrey.smith@irongaterealtors.com

Larry Jordan

Re/Max-Professionals
Region: OH
Email: : lejrealtor@aol.com

Martha (Marty) Galentine

Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
Region: OH
Email: : martygal@raex.com

Mary Swan

Richard T Kiko Agency
Region: OH
Email: : mereswan@aol.com

Mary Taulbee

Irongate Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : marytaulbee@sbcglobal.net

Matthew Glanzman

Re/Max Champions
Region: OH
Email: : matt@theglanzmangroup.com

Melinda Pribonic

Crossroad RE Service Ltd.
Region: OH
Email: : mspribonic@embarqmail.com

Jill Vogel

Saxton Real Estate
Region: OH
Email: : jill.vogel@saxtonrealestate.com

Michael Schilling

Russell Realtors
Region: OH
Email: : mwschilling@yahoo.com

Michelle Mccormick

kellerwilliams greater ohio
Region: OH
Email: : michellemccormick@columbus.rr.com

Molly Cotter, ABR

Coldwell Banker King Thompson
Region: OH
Email: : molly.cotter@kingthompson.com

NANCY CHRISTIAN

MIKE MYERS REALTY INC.
Region: OH
Email: : mmaker4848@aol.com

Nancy Pflum

RE/MAX Alliance Realty
Region: OH
Email: : nancy@nancypflum.com

Patricia Klaiber

Century 21 Darfus Realty
Region: OH
Email: : flsaucy@yahoo.com

Jenny Culp

Coldwell Banker King Thompson
Region: OH
Email: : jenny.culp@kingthompson.com

Noelle Collis

Coldwell Banker King Thompson
Region: OH
Email: : noelle.collis@kingthompson.com

Norma Crouse

Real Living HER
Region: OH
Email: : njcrouse@yahoo.com

Pat Law

Real Living,Realty Services Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : pat.law@realliving.com

Paula Hoeflich

Huff Realty
Region: OH
Email: : phoeflich@huff.com

Pam Brown

ERA Real Estate First
Region: OH
Email: : pjandchas@aol.com

Ron & Nicole Yoder-Barnhart

Her Real Living
Region: OH
Email: : nicole.yoder@herrealtors.com

Ralph Renninger

Re/Max Premier Choice
Region: OH
Email: : winevine@aol.com

The Addessi Team

Re/Max Commitment
Region: OH
Email: : mike@addessiteam.com

Ray Doster

Re/Max Preferred Associates
Region: OH
Email: : ray@raydoster.com

Kelly Antinori

Coldwell Banker King Thompson
Region: OH
Email: : kelly.antinori@kingthompson.com

Darrell Rodgers

Coldwell Banker West Shell
Region: OH
Email: : doc@docsellshomes.com

M. Robert Garfield, Jr.

 
Region: OH
Email: : realestate@bobgarfield.com

Marci Press

Home Central Realty
Region: OH
Email: : mpress@homecentralrealty.com

Dawn Doleh

Russell Real Estate Services, Director REO Services
Region: OH
Email: : dawn@doleh.com

Mary Lane

Lane Realty&Assoc LLC
Region: OH
Email: : mlane7reo@hotmailmail.com

Lisa Hamilton

Realty East Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : lrh523@aol.com

Alan Mcwhorter

Huff Realty
Region: OH
Email: : amcwhorter@huff.com

Andrew Rose

Triumph Realty, Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : arose@wowway.com

Alexander Aiken

Comey & Shepherd, Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : aaiken@comey.com

Andrea Day

New Albany Realty, Ltd
Region: OH
Email: : andread@newalbanyrealty.com

Robert Newbold

Star One Real Estate, Inc.
Region: OH
Email: : anewbold@starone.com

Susan Clements

Susan Clements
330-832-4880
Region: OH
Email: : clementssue@aol.com

Shane Reid

Shane Reid
330-650-2600
Region: OH
Email: : reopkr@yahoo.com

David Pontefract

David Pontefract
330-644-0041
Region: OH
Email: : pontefract@pontefract.us

Shirley Coons

Shirley Coons
330-867-6587
Region: OH
Email: : shirleycoons@shirleycoons.com

Charles McCourry

Charles McCourry
330-323-1770
Region: OH
Email: : cmccourry@neo.rr.com

Carol Mcdonald

Carol Mcdonald
866-369-8154
Region: OH
Email: : carol@cmchomes.com

Rebecca Terakedis

Rebecca Terakedis
330-878-9191
Region: OH
Email: : rebecca@rebeccasellsproperty.com

Bill Ropp

Bill Ropp
419-565-2708
Region: OH
Email: : realestateropp@aol.com

Charlene Fay

Charlene Fay
513-602-9000
Region: OH
Email: : charlenefay@remax.net

John Clark

John Clark
419-424-1813
Region: OH
Email: : johnclark@prudentialchasloreo.com

Donna Conn

Donna Conn
740-380-2000
Region: OH
Email: : donnaconn@roadrunner.com

Scott Cohara

Scott Cohara
440-582-6200
Region: OH
Email: : scott.cohara@gmail.com

Shannon Grant

Shannon Grant
937-898-4400
Region: OH
Email: : sgrant@realestatedayton.com

Jim Harris

Jim Harris
740-695-2117
Region: OH
Email: : jhre@msn.com

Linda Mottl

Linda Mottl
740-389-4676
Region: OH
Email: : mottl@verizon.net

Patty Meyers

Patty Meyers
937-981-3721
Region: OH
Email: : patty.meyers@era.com

Mindy Bauman

Mindy Bauman
513-385-0740
Region: OH
Email: : mindyreohouse@yahoo.com

Tom Singer

Tom Singer
513-858-7074
Region: OH
Email: : tsinger@huff.com

Christi Krieger

Christi Krieger
513-843-6568
Region: OH
Email: : reo@alegnarealty.com

Paul Krimmer

Paul Krimmer
513-451-0001
Region: OH
Email: : paul@reocincinnati.com

Gary Rothenbusch

Gary Rothenbusch
513-389-0781
Region: OH
Email: : garyrothenbusch@cincyrealestate.net

Maureen Wlodarczyk

Maureen Wlodarczyk
216-688-0300
Region: OH
Email: : mo6wlodarczyk@aol.com

Jennifer Newton

Jennifer Newton
800-434-5006
Region: OH
Email: : jennyfern@redcgroup.com

Iris Galan

Iris Galan
216-619-9696
Region: OH
Email: : igalan@progressiveurban.com

Waltraud Hall

Waltraud Hall
614-578-2929
Region: OH
Email: : wwshall@earthlink.net

David Weller

David Weller
614-457-4000
Region: OH
Email: : dwgoblue@aol.com

Kelli Beckett

Kelli Beckett
614-457-4000
Region: OH
Email: : kellib2001@aol.com

Kimberlee McClellan

Kimberlee McClellan
614-560-5599
Region: OH
Email: : iknowhomes@yahoo.com

Patricia Cox

Patricia Cox
614-895-1689
Region: OH
Email: : plp10547@aol.com

Rosetta Hayes

Rosetta Hayes
614-866-7972
Region: OH
Email: : rhayes.tcre@yahoo.com

Laura Clark

Laura Clark
614-273-6128
Region: OH
Email: : lauraclarkrealtor@yahoo.com

Bob Pritchard

Bob Pritchard
614-431-0808
Region: OH
Email: : bob@bobpritchard.org

Donald Payne

Donald Payne
614-447-3175
Region: OH
Email: : dap@iwaynet.net

Shaun Hayes

Shaun Hayes
937-547-0064
Region: OH
Email: : shayes10@woh.rr.com

Tracey Bitonti

Tracey Bitonti
937-298-9550
Region: OH
Email: : tracey@justtracey.com

Daniel Keltner

Daniel Keltner
440-879-4637
Region: OH
Email: : dkeltner@crossroadsreo.com

Susan Kilmer

Susan Kilmer
330-853-1209
Region: OH
Email: : sjoneskilmer@yahoo.com

Chuck Lyons

Chuck Lyons
440-845-2000
Region: OH
Email: : elite@eliterealtyreo.com

Diane Goddard

Diane Goddard
419-435-9361
Region: OH
Email: : gmcrealtydg0100@aol.com

Penny Martin

Penny Martin
440-428-9700
Region: OH
Email: : penny@martinteam.net

Linda Drews

Linda Drews
419-867-8126
Region: OH
Email: : lindadrews@aol.com

Rich Wilson

Rich Wilson
440-925-2014
Region: OH
Email: : richreal@juno.com

Tony Azzarello

Tony Azzarello
419-991-3322
Region: OH
Email: : azzarellosrealty@wcoil.com

Shane Montgomery

Shane Montgomery
740-767-3080
Region: OH
Email: : kamo@frognet.net

Anthony Skerski

Anthony Skerski
216-432-0444
Region: OH
Email: : reoexpress@transaction-realty.com

Rose Anne Monnot

Rose Anne Monnot
330-491-2776
Region: OH
Email: : ramonnot@cutlerhomes.com

Michael Combs

Michael Combs
513-424-2940
Region: OH
Email: : cbanker1@cinci.rr.com

Amy Pieper

Amy Pieper
740-849-0448
Region: OH
Email: : pieper@stsbb.com

Don Danhoff

Don Danhoff
419-935-4663
Region: OH
Email: : c21ddanhoff@yahoo.com

Susan Penwell

Susan Penwell
330-757-1328
Region: OH
Email: : susan@ohioreo.com

Roman Tarnawsky

Roman Tarnawsky
216-741-6631
Region: OH
Email: : roman@clevelandasset.com

Ann Dowell

Ann Dowell
419-625-5555
Region: OH
Email: : ann.dowell@msn.com

Carl Chmielewski

Carl Chmielewski
330-656-3400
Region: OH
Email: : carlc@provrlty.com

Matt Vaneck

Matt Vaneck
216-941-7600
Region: OH
Email: : mjvaneck@aol.com

Kenneth Myers

Kenneth Myers
440-934-7707
Region: OH
Email: : ken@kenmyersreo.com

Brad Zitzner

Brad Zitzner
937-864-5558
Region: OH
Email: : brad@midohioreo.com

Jeff Bockrath

Jeff Bockrath
419-704-7373
Region: OH
Email: : jeff@jeffbockrath.com

Matt Yeager

Matt Yeager
419-280-1394
Region: OH
Email: : mattyeager@realtor.com

Dawn Jewell

Dawn Jewell
419-382-8311
Region: OH
Email: : djewell@sulphurspringsrealty.com

Jim Loss

Jim Loss
419-534-5482
Region: OH
Email: : jimloss@lossrealtygroup.com

Sally Roseman

Sally Roseman
216-295-0518
Region: OH
Email: : sarrlt@yahoo.com