­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in New Jersey

Maria Gomes

Exit Exclusive Realty
Region: NJ
Email: : mgomes76@hotmail.com


A + TEAM Josie & Mildred Rodriguez/Benoit

Re/Max Quality Homes
Region: NJ
Email: : homes4younj@aol.com


Leslie Tucker

Better Homes Realty
Region: NJ
Email: : smalldecaf@aol.com


Donald Hansen

 
Region: NJ
Email: : don.hansen3@gmail.com


Eileen Hepp

Century 21 Pacesetter Realty
Region: NJ
Email: : eileen.hepp@century21.com


Richard 6oldstein

 
Region: NJ
Email: : richjgoldstein@comcast.net


Brian Moore

AmericanHomesRealty & Investments,LLC
Region: NJ
Email: : bmoorenj@yahoo.com

MICHELE DEVITO

Exit Realty Advantage
Region: NJ
Email: : mdevito1210@gmail.com

Charan Bajwa

RE/MAX Journey
Region: NJ
Email: : charan_bajwa@yahoo.com

John Nyiszter

 
Region: NJ
Email: : john@rocksteady.org

Jill M. James

PINNACLE, REALTORS
Region: NJ
Email: : jill@thesoldgroup.com

Amalia Vacca

Amalia Vacca
732-530-1480
Region: NJ
Email: : info@geminireo.com

Marco DiNello

Marco DiNello
973-237-9002
Region: NJ
Email: : mdinello@aol.com

John Glancy

John Glancy
732-914-0074
Region: NJ
Email: : johnglancy@remax.net

Maryann Dagostino

Maryann Dagostino
609-410-1334
Region: NJ
Email: : maryann@madproperties.com

Patrick J Fox

Patrick J Fox
973-258-0886
Region: NJ
Email: : pfox@americanrealtyservicesgroup.com

Joan Curcio

Joan Curcio
856-988-1800
Region: NJ
Email: : joancurcio1413@yahoo.com

Sue Barone

Sue Barone
973-429-0990
Region: NJ
Email: : sueb@newjerseyreo.com

Wayne Damstra

Wayne Damstra
973-696-1111
Region: NJ
Email: : wdamstra@aol.com

Ralph Barone

Ralph Barone
973-429-0990
Region: NJ
Email: : sueb@newjerseyreo.com

Nick Antipin

Nick Antipin
609-655-9222
Region: NJ
Email: : remaxreo@comcast.net

Steve Crivello

Steve Crivello
908-709-8400
Region: NJ
Email: : scrivello@erastatewiderealty.com

Douglas Ramos

Douglas Ramos
908-668-9993
Region: NJ
Email: : douglas.ramos@verizon.net

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
732-822-2789
Region: NJ
Email: : rush849@aol.com

Jean Ball

Jean Ball
609-645-0009
Region: NJ
Email: : jballvanguard@hotmail.com

Adam Palmisciano

Adam Palmisciano
609-383-9220
Region: NJ
Email: : adam@southjerseyreo.com

Jennifer Newton

Jennifer Newton
800-434-5006
Region: NJ
Email: : jennyfern@redcgroup.com

Michelet Jules

Michelet Jules
973-792-0731
Region: NJ
Email: : askmichelet@aol.com

Laura Murphy

Laura Murphy
908-874-7797
Region: NJ
Email: : erahomes@cnjnet.com

Bruce J. Perazzelli

Bruce J. Perazzelli
609-410-1334
Region: NJ
Email: : info@brucerealty.com

Ivan Kiyatkin

Ivan Kiyatkin
856-287-7321
Region: NJ
Email: : jerseyreo@gmail.com

Rose McConnell

Rose McConnell
856-589-1219
Region: NJ
Email: : rosemcconnell3@comcast.net