­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in Nevada

Steve Gallen

Coldwell Banker Premier Realty
Region: NV
Email: : steveg@cbvegas.com


Candice Cocchi

RE/MAX ASSOCIATES
Region: NV
Email: : candicec@remax.net


Jose Meraz

 
Region: NV
Email: : lvresales@gmail.com


Don Michael &/or Anna Klinger

PLATINUM REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS
Region: NV
Email: : michael@michaelklingerjr.com


Michele Dutchess

Keller Williams Realty Las Vegas
Region: NV
Email: : michelesellsvegas@yahoo.com


Damian Czajka

Wynn Realty Group
Region: NV
Email: : damianlv@gmail.com


Barbara Wagner

Prudential Americana Group
Region: NV
Email: : wagner868@aol.com

Cristine Rosa-Lefkowitz

Ezra International Realty
Region: NV
Email: : lefkowitzteam@gmail.com

Chris Miller

Mesquite GMAC
Region: NV
Email: : chris89027@yahoo.com

Damian Janssen

Keller Williams Group One Sparks Inc.
Region: NV
Email: : damianj@kw.com

Dan Huber

Re/Max Benchmark
Region: NV
Email: : dan@danhuber.com

Darcy Ingle

Vintage Real Estate Services
Region: NV
Email: : kenad@prodigy.net

Deanna Serio

 
Region: NV
Email: : deanna@skylinepropertieslv.com

David Tomasini

Tomasini Appraisals, Inc
Region: NV
Email: : jazzy200@nvbell.net

Diana Castle

Century 21 Aadvantage Gold
Region: NV
Email: : dijcastle@aol.com

Don Miller

Truckee Mountain Properties
Region: NV
Email: : don7675@att.net

Echo Penrose

Realty Executives Of No. Nv
Region: NV
Email: : epenrose@realtynv.com

Diana Rozenberg

Liberty Realty
Region: NV
Email: : dianarozenberg@yahoo.com

Debbie Zois

Keller Williams Market Place I
Region: NV
Email: : info@lasvegashomessold.com

Douglas Marshall

Elite Realty
Region: NV
Email: : douglasmarshall01@yahoo.com

Dusty Rhoades

Liberty Realty, Inc
Region: NV
Email: : dustyreno@sbcglobal.net

Don Jensen

Knapp Realty
Region: NV
Email: : snappraisal@aol.com

Elizabeth Jeser

Windermere Prestige Properties
Region: NV
Email: : ejeser@windermere.com

Eric Humes

Renaissance Realty
Region: NV
Email: : eric@own-lv.com

Frank Morelli

REALTY ONE GROUP, INC.
Region: NV
Email: : fpmtpmsales@aol.com

Erik Hakans

Coldwell Banker Wardley Re
Region: NV
Email: : lvreking@yahoo.com

Gayle Boren

The Boren Group
Region: NV
Email: : gayleboren@msn.com

George Head

Prudential Americana Group
Region: NV
Email: : elvises@aol.com

Gail Selter

Keller Williams Realty
Region: NV
Email: : gailselter@yahoo.com

Gerald Buchanan

Stagecoach Properties
Region: NV
Email: : jbucj@yahoo.com

Antoinette Crabtree

Town & Country Realty
Region: NV
Email: : tonicrabtree@tele-net.net

Brooke Luckey

Verus Realty
Region: NV
Email: : bluckeyhousehunter@yahoo.com

Gregory Longman

Nevada Home Appraisals
Region: NV
Email: : nevadahomeappraisers@gmail.com

Grant Shkrab

Easy Street Realty
Region: NV
Email: : gshkrab@vegasrealtors.org

Greg Austin

Vertical Realty Commercial/Residential
Region: NV
Email: : gkaustin@yahoo.com

Greg Harelson

Auction One & Associates
Region: NV
Email: : gharelson@aol.com

Guy Julien

Windermere Summerlin
Region: NV
Email: : guyjulien@aol.com

MARIE JOHNSON

 
Region: NV
Email: : mjohnsonre1@aol.com

David Matthews

Century 21 Act 1 Realty
Region: NV
Email: : primeproperty4u@aol.com

Heidi Kasama

Windermere Summerlin
Region: NV
Email: : hkasama@windermere.com

James Chianese

Cutting Edge Consulting, Inc
Region: NV
Email: : info@theprofitcoach.com

Jack Strong

Coldwell Banker Premier
Region: NV
Email: : jack.strong@cbvegas.com

Janet Bernarda

Keller Williams Group One Inc.
Region: NV
Email: : janetkb@kw.com

James Dunn

Tricrown Real Estate
Region: NV
Email: : jimdunn@tricrown.com

James Blackwell

Easy Living Realty
Region: NV
Email: : jim@ezliving.com

Jennifer Cerny

Liberty Realty
Region: NV
Email: : jcerny2@yahoo.com

Jeri Vine

Silver Oak Properties
Region: NV
Email: : j-jvine@prodigy.net

Jerretta Thompson

Prudential Nevada Realty
Region: NV
Email: : jerrettathompson@aol.com

Jill Grieco

Realty World Desert Homes
Region: NV
Email: : jillgrieco@gmail.com

Jerolyn Elder

Tristate Appraisal Llc
Region: NV
Email: : tristate@cascadeaccess.com

John Crosswhite

Realty ONE Group, Inc
Region: NV
Email: : john@vegashomesnv.com

Jordan Reghetti

Keller Williams Group One
Region: NV
Email: : jornae@aol.com

Jojiet Salcedo

Entrepreneur Realty
Region: NV
Email: : jojietvsalcedo@yahoo.com

Johnny Miller

Trainer, Speaker, Consultant
Region: NV
Email: : soldbyjohnny

Joseph Stewart

Realty Executives Of Nevada
Region: NV
Email: : joe@joeandlinda.com

John Edmunds

Realty One Group
Region: NV
Email: : vegasppty@aol.com

JUDY JONES

CENTURY 21 JENSEN REALTY
Region: NV
Email: : jjonesrec21@yahoo.com

Joe & Georgia Otto

Liberty Realty
Region: NV
Email: : joe@theottoteam.com

Juanita Bischoff

Coldwell Banker Incline Village Realty
Region: NV
Email: : juanita@inclineinfo.com

James Cho

Vertical Realty
Region: NV
Email: : chojames02@gmail.com

Judith Christy

Realty One Group
Region: NV
Email: : jkchristy@aol.com

Kandee Bahr-Worley

Windermere Distinctive Homes
Region: NV
Email: : kbzephyr@aol.com

Kelly Richmond

Reno Realty
Region: NV
Email: : kellyrichmond@sbcglobal.net

Kenneth Couture

Benchmark Investors Group, LLC
Region: NV
Email: : kensellsvegas@yahoo.com

Kenneth Maher

Prudential Americana Group
Region: NV
Email: : kensellslvhomes@yahoo.com

Kenneth Kilbourn

Keller Williams Las Vegas Sw
Region: NV
Email: : kenneth@kw.com

Kelly Jaafar

Realty One Group
Region: NV
Email: : lvhomesbykelly@aol.com

John Strode

Greenlight Appraisal
Region: NV
Email: : greenlightappraisal@cox.net

Kimberly Panfil

Realty Executives Of Nevada
Region: NV
Email: : prosales1@cox.net

Laura Riede

Century 21 Moneyworld
Region: NV
Email: : lriede@c21moneyworld.com

LAURA GONCALVES

 
Region: NV
Email: : lauralrealty@yahoo.com

Larry Halili

Realty One Group
Region: NV
Email: : larryjhalili@cox.net

Lee Gurr

Assist-2-Sell Your Choice Real Estate
Region: NV
Email: : leegurr@gmail.com

Kimberly Poindexter

Allure - ASF Realty
Region: NV
Email: : kmpoindexter@earthlink.net

Elaine Chorlton

Light Realty
Region: NV
Email: : elaine@lightrealty.com

Margaret Diaz

Priceless Realty Inc.
Region: NV
Email: : pegrealty@yahoo.com

Magda Martinez

Homegate Realty Of Reno
Region: NV
Email: : magda@homegaterealty.com

Lynne Smith

Las Vegas Realty
Region: NV
Email: : betonlynne@yahoo.com

Lorraine OHeren

Keller Williams Realty - The Market Place
Region: NV
Email: : leanonlorraine@vmdirect.com

Lynda Lopez

Re/Max Central
Region: NV
Email: : selllv@aol.com

Marivie Davis

Prudential, Americana Group, REALTORS
Region: NV
Email: : mariviedavis@yahoo.com

MARK RASMUSSEN

HOME OPTIONS LLC
Region: NV
Email: : markrasmussen@charter.net

Mary Cioffi, GRI, CSP, SRES,

Coldwell Banker Itildo, Inc
Region: NV
Email: : cioffi@charter.net

Jenny Kottel

Dickson Realty
Region: NV
Email: : jkottel@dicksonrealty.com

Melanie Leary ABR, SRES, RSPS

Windermere Summerlin Real Estate
Region: NV
Email: : melanie.leary1@gmail.com

Mary Storey

Sherrill Properties
Region: NV
Email: : storey9@cox.net

Mason Harvey

Prudential Americana Group
Region: NV
Email: : mbharvey@earthlink.net

Martha Craddock

Liberty Realty
Region: NV
Email: : marthacraddock@aol.com

Maleia Ciechalski

Marathon Real Estate
Region: NV
Email: : maleia@versaplanet.com

Miguel Hokson

Liberty Realty
Region: NV
Email: : mhoksonjr@earthlink.net

Peg Ziebell

Re/Max Realty Affiliates
Region: NV
Email: : zbell@charter.net

Miranda Vijay

Prudential Americana Group
Region: NV
Email: : mvjrealtor@cox.net

Mitchell Fulfer

Prudential Americana Group
Region: NV
Email: : mitch@mitchfulfer.com

Modesto Bascos

Elite Realty
Region: NV
Email: : mmbascos@vegasrealtors.org

Natalia Guevara

Century 21 Moneyworld
Region: NV
Email: : nguevara@c21moneyworld.com

Nelson Calimlim

Win Win Real Estate Inc
Region: NV
Email: : nelsoncalimlim@yahoo.com

Michael Schiro

Century 21 Aadvantage Gold
Region: NV
Email: : michael_schiro@hotmail.com

Melinda Jansson

Tri Star Realty Llc
Region: NV
Email: : meljansson@hotmail.com

Nancy Scobee

The Meadows Group,Realtors
Region: NV
Email: : thorogro1@earthlink.net

Nicole Hanley

Re/Max Associates
Region: NV
Email: : nicole@nicolerealtylv.com

Norma Opatik

Action Realty
Region: NV
Email: : normajean@landandmore.com

Nancy Anderson

Zarling Realty
Region: NV
Email: : nancanders@aol.com

Patrick Reardon

Reardon Realty And Rentals
Region: NV
Email: : reardonrealty@sbcglobal.net

Pam Merrill

Knapp Realty
Region: NV
Email: : realtorpamela@cox.net

Patricia Towle

Keller Williams Realty Group One, Inc.
Region: NV
Email: : shakespearepata@aol.com

Richard Bonar

Mba Associates
Region: NV
Email: : dickbonar@aol.com

Randy Bridges

Liberty Realty
Region: NV
Email: : randy@annrd.com

Robert Piantidosi

Realty One Group
Region: NV
Email: : rjpiantidosi@cox.net

OLGA ROMANO

 
Region: NV
Email: : oromano@c21clarkprop.com

Nancy Barrett

Elite Realty
Region: NV
Email: : nancydecor8@aol.com

Roger Brown

RealtyOne Group Inc.
Region: NV
Email: : rogerb@realtyonelv.com

Robert Poet

Dickson & Mc Call Realty
Region: NV
Email: : tahoepoet@charter.net

Ronni Land

Ronni Land Realty
Region: NV
Email: : mls@ronniland.com

Ron Stephenson

Prudential Americana Group
Region: NV
Email: : ronsellsre@aol.com

Sandra Castor

Windermere Prestige Properties
Region: NV
Email: : sandinvegas@windermere.com

Sandra Salsbury

Centennial Real Estate
Region: NV
Email: : sandrasalsbury@cox.net

Sandra Flores

Century 21 Moneyworld
Region: NV
Email: : sandra.flores1@century21.com

Rose Mehrinfar

Far Realty Group
Region: NV
Email: : yourkey2lv@aol.com

Rowena Cruz

REALTY ONE
Region: NV
Email: : mahalcruz@yahoo.com

Rhonda Heatley

Elite Realty
Region: NV
Email: : rhondaheatley@rhondaheatley.com

Shannon Fitzpatrick

Realty Executives Of Nevada
Region: NV
Email: : soldbyshannon@aol.com

Shelley Evans

Hoopes Team Realty, Inc
Region: NV
Email: : shelleye@topproducer.com

Linda Turman

EASYstreet Realty
Region: NV
Email: : linturm@yahoo.com

Scot Savage

Realty 500/Reiss Corp
Region: NV
Email: : scotsavage@aol.com

Scott Hevle

Realty One Group
Region: NV
Email: : sth7@cox.net

Sheri Barnes

Ferrari-Lund Real Estate
Region: NV
Email: : sheri@thebarneshometeam.com

Luis Stumpf

Valley Realty & Management
Region: NV
Email: : thebrokerteam@billandlinda.com

Shirley Sipich

Re/Max Elite
Region: NV
Email: : sipich@earthlink.net

Steven Conrad

LandAmerica
Region: NV
Email: : sc52title@aol.com

Steven Harless

Realty World
Region: NV
Email: : steveharless@hotmail.com

Sylvester James

Connect Realty
Region: NV
Email: : sylvesterjames@yahoo.com

Stuart Sheinfeld

Easy Street Realty
Region: NV
Email: : realestateinvegas@gmail.com

Teodoro Ayala

Century 21 Aadvantage Gold
Region: NV
Email: : teodoro18@msn.com

Terry Barone

Prime Source Commercial
Region: NV
Email: : tdbarone@primesourcecoml.com

Sylvia Torrey

Light Realty
Region: NV
Email: : bstorrey@mvdsl.com

Tricia Brisendine

Century 21 J R Realty
Region: NV
Email: : triciabrisendine@aol.com

Tony Amato

Amato Commercial Group
Region: NV
Email: : tony@amatocg.com

Wanda Dejesus

ReMax Associates
Region: NV
Email: : wanda@halisangels.com

Wendy Channell

Coldwell Banker Wardley Real Estate
Region: NV
Email: : wendylv1@aol.com

Vince Doherty

 
Region: NV
Email: : vincejan@cascadeaccess.com

Yener Gurler

Liberty Realty
Region: NV
Email: : ygurler@sbcglobal.net

Roberto Bernales

Golden Real Estate and Investment, LLC
Region: NV
Email: : rsbernales@cox.net

Sally Durante

CH Realty
Region: NV
Email: : teamfrankandsally@cox.net

Juliette & Lenny Zbinden, Broker/Owners

Open House Realty
Region: NV
Email: : julzbinden@gmail.com

Phyllis Blake

Phyllis Blake Realty
Region: NV
Email: : phyllis@phyllisblake.com

Phil Desimone

 
Region: NV
Email: : phil@selllasvegashomes.com

Ed Davis

Keller Williams Realty Sparks
Region: NV
Email: : edavis12@kw.com

Sally Sepulveda

Sally Ann Sepulveda
Region: NV
Email: : sallyea@aol.com

Dale Baylen

Win Win Real Estate Inc.
Region: NV
Email: : brokrboy@aol.com

Rose Falocco

Realty Executives Professional
Region: NV
Email: : rose@rose4realestate.com

Alex Saout

Vegas Properties Inc
Region: NV
Email: : asaout@yahoo.com

Carolina Collins

Coldwell banker Wardley
Region: NV
Email: : carolinacollins@yahoo.com

Carlos Aguilar

SELLSTATE NRES
Region: NV
Email: : lvhomesales@gmail.com

Carol Wright

Keller Williams Group One Inc.
Region: NV
Email: : carolbwright@kw.com

C Smith-Egstrom

Sierra Signature Realty
Region: NV
Email: : csmith7011@aol.com

Christina Ballard

Century 21 Aadvantage Gold
Region: NV
Email: : tinabsells4u@aol.com

Cj Barnes

Real Estate By Design
Region: NV
Email: : cj@cjbarnes.com

Clara Mejia

Keller Williams Realty Las Vegas
Region: NV
Email: : claritam9@yahoo.com

Cynthia Doyle

American Realty & Investments
Region: NV
Email: : cynthia1012@gmail.com

Adam Fenn

Adam Fenn
702-434-4500
Region: NV
Email: : afenn@meritrealty.org

Stephen Orear

Stephen Orear
775-690-0685
Region: NV
Email: : steve@greatnevadahomes.com

Jennifer Newton

Jennifer Newton
800-434-5006
Region: NV
Email: : jennyfern@redcgroup.com

Jason Ashton

Jason Ashton
775-575-1220
Region: NV
Email: : ashton.team@sbcglobal.net

Terry Rasner

Terry Rasner
775-560-2232
Region: NV
Email: : terryrasner@msn.com

Bret Runion

Bret Runion
702-293-0001
Region: NV
Email: : reo@fastmail.fm

Shannon Fitzpatrick

Shannon Fitzpatrick
702-580-7007
Region: NV
Email: : soldbyshannon@aol.com

Aldo M. Martinez

Aldo M. Martinez
702-868-7135
Region: NV
Email: : aldom@americanagrp.com

Sean Evenden

Sean Evenden
702-524-3180
Region: NV
Email: : evenden@aol.com

Caroline Niles

Caroline Niles
702-362-1191
Region: NV
Email: : lvre7082@aol.com

Michael Krein

Michael Krein
702-450-2223
Region: NV
Email: : mkrein@sellstatenres.com

Steve Cross

Steve Cross
702-932-2200
Region: NV
Email: : stevecross1@yahoo.com

Ryan Howard

Ryan Howard
702-434-4500
Region: NV
Email: : ryanhoward@meritrealty.org

Mitch Kove

Mitch Kove
702-730-2080
Region: NV
Email: : mitch@silverstateinvestments.com

Jaime Velez

Jaime Velez
702-499-9947
Region: NV
Email: : jaime@702reo.com

John Edmunds

John Edmunds
702-588-6832
Region: NV
Email: : vegasppty@aol.com

Chris Beavor

Chris Beavor
702-730-2080
Region: NV
Email: : chris@silverstateinvestments.com

Herb Franklin

Herb Franklin
702-434-4500
Region: NV
Email: : franklin@meritrealty.org

Frances Metzger

Frances Metzger
775-813-4764
Region: NV
Email: : metzgerfra@aol.com

Sheldon Schaffer

Sheldon Schaffer
702-203-8776
Region: NV
Email: : sasels@aol.com

Craig Tann

Craig Tann
702-279-9893
Region: NV
Email: : craigtann@yahoo.com

Chris Myers

Chris Myers
702-868-7135
Region: NV
Email: : chriszk25@gmail.com

Scott Kissel

Scott Kissel
702-321-3839
Region: NV
Email: : scottk@americanagrp.com

Denny Seybert

Denny Seybert
702-499-9947
Region: NV
Email: : denny@702reo.com

Kamran Zand

Kamran Zand
702-354-2023
Region: NV
Email: : kamzand@gmail.com

Thomas Blanchard

Thomas Blanchard
702-456-7376
Region: NV
Email: : thomasblanchard@msn.com

Bobby Tran

Bobby Tran
702-845-0533
Region: NV
Email: : oembobby@hotmail.com

Duc Lu

Duc Lu
702-835-8855
Region: NV
Email: : lulasvegas@yahoo.com

Bryan Pellican

Bryan Pellican
702-641-3590
Region: NV
Email: : bryanpellican@gmail.com

Steve Howell

Steve Howell
702-362-1111
Region: NV
Email: : stevesellshouses@aol.com

Bob Miller

Bob Miller
702-868-7135
Region: NV
Email: : robmiller1986@gmail.com

Christy Wallace

Christy Wallace
702-434-4500
Region: NV
Email: : christywallace@meritrealty.org

Chris Moffitt

Chris Moffitt
702-730-2080
Region: NV
Email: : cmoffitt@silverstateinvestments.com

Ricardo Ruiz

Ricardo Ruiz
702-290-4663
Region: NV
Email: : rick@rarealty.net

Dauntice Seales

Dauntice Seales
702-868-7135
Region: NV
Email: : dauntice.seales@gmail.com

Joshua Abrams

Joshua Abrams
702-210-6959
Region: NV
Email: : joshua@abramscorp.com

David Golden

David Golden
702-469-3402
Region: NV
Email: : goldenbpos@gmail.com

Sherry Walters

Sherry Walters
702-885-8326
Region: NV
Email: : sherry.walters@thewaltersteam.com

Todd Beeten

Todd Beeten
702-868-7115
Region: NV
Email: : beetenteam@yahoo.com

Jason Abrams

Jason Abrams
702-777-9996
Region: NV
Email: : jason@abramscorp.com

Jason King

Jason King
702-292-9309
Region: NV
Email: : jasonking@realtyexecutives.com

Tina Anderson

Tina Anderson
702-860-3558
Region: NV
Email: : tinamanderson75@gmail.com

Renee Snipes

Renee Snipes
702-730-2080
Region: NV
Email: : renee@silverstateinvestments.com

Mark Wildes

Mark Wildes
702-434-4500
Region: NV
Email: : wildes@meritrealty.org

Jared W Jones

Jared W Jones
702-429-3165
Region: NV
Email: : jared@horizonreg.com

Vada McDaniel

Vada McDaniel
702-432-2700
Region: NV
Email: : vadamcdaniel@gmail.com

Ryan Melvin

Ryan Melvin
702-946-5515
Region: NV
Email: : ryanm@morerealtygroup.com

Todd Miller

Todd Miller
702-966-4400
Region: NV
Email: : todd@nvrs.com

Matthew McClain

Matthew McClain
702-493-0366
Region: NV
Email: : mmcclain@reonevada.net

Chris Petersen

Chris Petersen
702-360-3276
Region: NV
Email: : cpetersen@realtyprofessionalslv.com

Matt Pendleton

Matt Pendleton
702-338-3657
Region: NV
Email: : vegashomestore@yahoo.com

John Bogda

John Bogda
702-434-4500
Region: NV
Email: : jbog@meritrealty.org

Debbie Zois

Debbie Zois
702-838-7700
Region: NV
Email: : dzois@lasvegashomessold.com

Andra Braden

Andra Braden
775-764-1954
Region: NV
Email: : andra_pahrump@hotmail.com

Ken Wiseman

Ken Wiseman
775-240-3866
Region: NV
Email: : ken@ken-wiseman.com

Shannon Wiseman

Shannon Wiseman
775-240-3841
Region: NV
Email: : shannonwiseman@gmail.com

Steve Melching

Steve Melching
775-356-1222
Region: NV
Email: : steve@rusticrealty.net

Cathy Lewis

Cathy Lewis
775-842-9000
Region: NV
Email: : 4cathylewis@gmail.com