­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in Minnesota

Paul Radel

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : pjradel@cbburnet.com


Bud Kleppe

 
Region: MN
Email: : reo@stphr.com


Michael Cleaver

Wallin Residential Properties
Region: MN
Email: : realty@mikecleaver.biz


Angie Minerich

Remax Real Estate Properties
Region: MN
Email: : angieminerich@remax.net


Amy Ansel

Realty Center, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : anselamy@hotmail.com


Betty Johnson

Edina Realty Inc
Region: MN
Email: : bettyjohnson48@yahoo.com


Bradley Dunham

Edina Realty Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : braddunham@edinarealty.com

Borode Akinropo

Exchange Realty, llc
Region: MN
Email: : baexchangellc@aol.com

Bob Kamphoff

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : rkamphoff@cbburnet.com

Blanche Mcmenimen

Edina Realty Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : blanchemcmenimen@edinarealty.com

Brian Delisle

RE/MAX Executives
Region: MN
Email: : brian@briandelisle.com

Bette Liberatore

Realty Executives Top Producer
Region: MN
Email: : b_libby@msn.com

Barbara Page

Edina Realty, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : barbpage@edinarealty.com

Audrey Dorholt

Re/Max Action West Inc
Region: MN
Email: : audreyj@bitstream.net

Chad Huebener

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : chad@cbburnet.com

Barry Gillespie

ERA Gillespie Real Estate
Region: MN
Email: : barry@erahome.com

Chad Eichten

Midwest Realty Services
Region: MN
Email: : chad@renttwincities.com

Charlene Foltz

Keller Williams Premier Realty
Region: MN
Email: : charfoltz@kw.com

Christopher Lutter

Counselor Realty
Region: MN
Email: : chrislutter@hotmail.com

Brandon Kelly

East-West Realty Long Prairie
Region: MN
Email: : brandon@east-westrealty.com

Cindy Nosan

Old Republic Exchange
Region: MN
Email: : cnosan@orexco1031.com

Connie Knutson

ERA - Gillespie Real Estate
Region: MN
Email: : connieknutson@msn.com

Cindy Lemm

Edina Realty, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : cindylemm@edinarealty.com

Craig Mische

Lakehomes.com Realty
Region: MN
Email: : craigm@lakehomes.com

Colleen Raskob

Prudential Metrowide Realty
Region: MN
Email: : caraskob@pro-ns.net

Cindi Cotes

Edina Realty
Region: MN
Email: : cindicotes@edinarealty.com

Charles Davis

Keller Williams Premier Realty
Region: MN
Email: : cmcontractors@wcta.net

Darvin & Anne Laue

Edina Realty, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : darvinlaue@edinarealty.com

Darren Jorgenson

Re/Max Results
Region: MN
Email: : darren1983@msn.com

Darbi Comparetto

Re/Max Associates Plus, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : darbisellshomes@aol.com

Dan Basil

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : dan@danbasil.com

Dan Pflugshaupt

The Gallery Of Homes
Region: MN
Email: : dan@lakesareaproperty.com

David Knudson

Edina Realty Brainerd
Region: MN
Email: : daveknudson@edinarealty.com

David Christensen

April Ventures, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : david@dchristensen.com

David Nelson

Blackdog Real Estate
Region: MN
Email: : denelson@spacestar.net

Deborah Thomas

Results Support Services, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : debbiethomas1@iwon.com

Dawn Signer

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : designer@cbburnet.com

Dave Gorham

 
Region: MN
Email: : gorhammd@frontiernet.net

Dawn DARNER

Cardinal Realty
Region: MN
Email: : dawn@dawndarner.com

David Jenkins

Guardian App & Inspections Llc
Region: MN
Email: : dave@guardianappraisals.com

Chris Siverhus

Era Muske Company
Region: MN
Email: : chris.siverhus@era.com

Colleen McCreight

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : cmccreight@cbburnet.com

Denise Bernick

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : drbernick@cbburnet.com

Dennis Schatz

Coldwell Banker Preferred Partners
Region: MN
Email: : schatz@coldwellbanker.com

Debra Zellner

Coldwell Banker South Metro
Region: MN
Email: : debbie@debbiezellner.com

Dennis Russler

Edina Realty Of Apple Valley
Region: MN
Email: : dennisrussler@edinarealty.com

Douglas Bredeson

Lakes Area Realty Of
Region: MN
Email: : doug@mplslakes.com

Ed Hanlon

Edina Realty, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : edhanlon@hotmail.com

Kevin Adamek

Icon Real Estate Brokers
Region: MN
Email: : kevinadamek@frontiernet.net

Dwayne Crosby

Buffalo Realty, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : dewcros@aol.com

Enrique Vargas

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : evargas@cbburnet.com

Elizabeth Baklaich

RE/MAX Realty Source
Region: MN
Email: : lizwatson@hotmail.com

Edie Sher

Re/Max Results
Region: MN
Email: : princesedi@aol.com

Emelie Paulson

Re/Max Properties
Region: MN
Email: : epaulson@smig.net

Edwin Klein

MetroHomesMarket.com
Region: MN
Email: : ekk4you@usa.com

Carlmon Payne

Edina Realty, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : carlpayne@edinarealty.com

Gene Lancaster

Re/Max Dynamic Associates
Region: MN
Email: : genelancaster@hotmail.com

Gene Linde

Farm & Home Realty
Region: MN
Email: : gdlinde@yahoo.com

Gary Deering

Southland Realty
Region: MN
Email: : gd@southlandrealty.org

Donna Nesbitt

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : dnesbitt@cbburnet.com

Helene Shear Noyola

HBS Consulting, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : hbs@hbsconsultingusa.com

Gregory Stattman

The Realty House
Region: MN
Email: : gregstattman@charter.net

Heather Chermak

Re/Max Results
Region: MN
Email: : heather@heatherchermak.com

Jackie Johnson

Lakes Shores And More Realty
Region: MN
Email: : jackielakeshores@aol.com

Jan Sanow

Re/Max Neighbors
Region: MN
Email: : jan@rmneighbors.com

James Tice

Century 21 Luger Realty
Region: MN
Email: : jtice@century21luger.com

Janice Pomerleau

Coldwell Banker 1st Minnesota
Region: MN
Email: : janicep@uslink.net

Jane Dubois

Re/Max Results
Region: MN
Email: : jdubois@minnesotahomes.com

Janice Volimas

Rhs Realty
Region: MN
Email: : jvolimas@rhsrealty.com

Jan Carl

Coldwell Banker Results
Region: MN
Email: : jcarl@cbresults.com

Jason Teply

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : jjteply@cbburnet.com

Jeremy Flicek

RES Realty
Region: MN
Email: : jeremy@jfhomes.com

Jeffrey Gammack

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : jtgammack@cbburnet.com

Jennifer Johnson

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : jennifer@niecehomes.com

Joann Torvik

Alfred Mitchell REALTORS
Region: MN
Email: : jjptorvik@aol.com

Jeff Gast

The Rock
Region: MN
Email: : jeffgast@gmail.com

John Ellering

Sellstate Select Associates Realty
Region: MN
Email: : teamreomn

Gloria Flicek

Kubes Realty
Region: MN
Email: : gloria@kubesrealty.com

Joel Friday

DMR Realty, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : joelfriday@yahoo.com

John Cummins

Counselor Realty
Region: MN
Email: : jccummins@usfamily.net

John Northenscold

Independent Brokers Realty
Region: MN
Email: : john_northenscold@yahoo.com

Bong Kim

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : bkim@cbburnet.com

Kathy Trimble

New Home Counseling
Region: MN
Email: : krtrimble@comcast.net

Katherine Haen

Re/Max Preferred Realty
Region: MN
Email: : khaen@remax.net

Kathleen Hoiseth

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : kmhoiseth@cbburnet.com

James Schmidt

Keller Williams Integrity Rlty
Region: MN
Email: : schmidt67@comcast.net

Kelly Becker

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : kjbecker@cbburnet.com

John Nord, CRS

IBR (Independent Brokers Realty)
Region: MN
Email: : john@johnnord.com

Kevin Meissner

Total Freedom Realty
Region: MN
Email: : kevin@kevinsellshomes.biz

Kitty Kruse

Milaca Realty
Region: MN
Email: : krusefarm@frontiernet.net

John Squier

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : jsquier@cbburnet.com

Laura Adams

MNsota Real Estate
Region: MN
Email: : laura@movewithlaura.com

Leann M. Levesque

Edge Realty
Region: MN
Email: : lml@arvig.net

Lisa Lang

Lang Appraisal LLC
Region: MN
Email: : lisailang@yahoo.com

Tom Bridge

Weichert, Realtors Twin Ports
Region: MN
Email: : tombridge@centurytel.net

Lois Fritz

Counselor Realty, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : lfritz@counselor-realty.com

Lori Mickelson

Re/Max Of Rochester
Region: MN
Email: : lorimickelson@remax.net

Lynette Bates

Edina Realty
Region: MN
Email: : lynette@lynettebates.com

Mark Mortensen

Counselor Realty Inc
Region: MN
Email: : petjunky@comcast.net

Mary Hutter

Park Rapids Real Estate Co.
Region: MN
Email: : mchutter@yahoo.com

Lisa Krynski

Tjb Realty, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : djkrynski@comcast.net

Maribel Garcia

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : magarcia@cbburnet.com

Marge Jara

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : mjara@cbburnet.com

Lyn Bockert

Keller Williams Premier Realty
Region: MN
Email: : lyn@lynbockert.com

Mary Rolstad

Blue Ribbon Realty
Region: MN
Email: : jrolstad@aol.com

Maria Mcdonald-Zang

Edina Realty
Region: MN
Email: : mariasells@aol.com

Mark Christianson

Keystone Real Estate
Region: MN
Email: : markchristianson@comcast.net

Mark Pehlke

Re/Max Associates Plus Inc
Region: MN
Email: : markpehlke@remax.net

Marzena Melby

Counselor Realty
Region: MN
Email: : marzena@marzenamelby.com

Laure Green

Counselor Realty
Region: MN
Email: : lauregreen@counselor-realty.com

Jeanne Ray

Edina Realty
Region: MN
Email: : rayjea@mchsi.com

Michael Moran

Town & Country Appraisal
Region: MN
Email: : michaelcmoran@comcast.net

Patti Walerius

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : pwalerius@cbburnet.com

Nan Kaufenberg

Scenic City Realty
Region: MN
Email: : nkarr@nutelecom.net

Peggy Mcdaniel

ReMax Advantge Plus
Region: MN
Email: : pmcdaniel@twincityrealty.com

Richard Bandimere

Keller Williams Classic Realty
Region: MN
Email: : rbandimere@comcast.net

Patricia Hessling

Re/Max Results
Region: MN
Email: : phessling@remax.net

Roni Henry

First Realty Gmac Real Estate
Region: MN
Email: : ronilaine@aol.com

Richard Marose

Keller Williams Premier Realty
Region: MN
Email: : rickmarose@kw.com

Svein Husevold

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : shusevold@cbburnet.com

Thomas Jensen

United Country Bj Real Estate
Region: MN
Email: : tommyrealestate@msn.com

Wendy Giles

RE/MAX Bemidji
Region: MN
Email: : wgiles@remax.net

Solo Traore

Mainland Realty
Region: MN
Email: : soloeespace@yahoo.com

Scott Barraclough

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : sbarraclough@cbburnet.com

Ricky Baggenstoss

J & R Appraisals, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : jandrappraisals@comcast.net

Nan Kaufenberg

Olhausen Realty
Region: MN
Email: : nkarr@newulmtel.net

Robert Wing

Bridge Realty LLC
Region: MN
Email: : wing@frontiernet.net

Paul Stanger

Counselor Realty, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : paul@paulstanger.com

Thomas Slupske

Counselor Realty, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : tom@tomslupske.com

Susan Germani

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : smgermani@cbburnet.com

Patti Ann Kasper

EXIT Realty Executives
Region: MN
Email: : pakasper@exitrealtyexecutives.com

Steve Filipovich

Filipovich Appraisals
Region: MN
Email: : stevepbass@chartermi.net

William Pyszka

Re/Max Realty 100, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : billpyszk@aol.com

Ronald Mikolai

Keller Williams Premier Realty
Region: MN
Email: : ron@iknowthisarea.com

Paul Worner

Counselor Realty
Region: MN
Email: : paulworner@counselorrealty.com

Steve Nelson

Hoyt Properties, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : snelson@hoytproperties.com

Russell Davies

Faith Financial Group, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : rpdbroker@aol.com

Roberta Simpson

Keller Williams Classic Realty
Region: MN
Email: : bobbisimpson@comcast.net

Adam Engler

Prudential Metrowide Realty
Region: MN
Email: : englermn@hotmail.com

Wendy Betzold

Counselor Realty, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : wbetzold@counselorrealty.com

Patrick Cullen

1st Step Home Inspections
Region: MN
Email: : patrick@1ststepinspections.com

Roger Posch

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : rpposch@cbburnet.com

Wendy Uzelac

Re/Max Thousand Lakes
Region: MN
Email: : wendyuzelac@realtor.com

Shawn Buryska

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : sburyska@cbburnet.com

Shelley Goodall

Re/Max Results
Region: MN
Email: : sgoodall49@aol.com

Timothy Van Auken

Counselor Realty, Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : tim@thevanaukenteam.com

Paige Cain

Keller Williams Premier Realty
Region: MN
Email: : paige@wilsonwestgard.com

Nancy Herbert

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : nherbert@cbburnet.com

Duff Krueger

Keller Williams Realty
Region: MN
Email: : duff@duffkrueger.com

Wade Klick

Re/Max Results
Region: MN
Email: : wade_klick@yahoo.com

Ardis Roberts

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : aroberts@cbburnet.com

Therese Shaleen

ERA Muske Company
Region: MN
Email: : tmshaleen@aol.com

Steven Hintz-Exceptional Prop-CRS

Edina Realty Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : stevenhintz@edinarealty.com

Fred Dewall

Keller Williams Premier Realty
Region: MN
Email: : fred@teamdewall.com

Jarred & Sue Hom

Hom Realty
Region: MN
Email: : jarred@homrealty.com

Shawn Marois

Keller Williams Premier Realty
Region: MN
Email: : shawn@teamdewall.com

Allen Vanlandschoot

Coldwell Banker, Property Lll
Region: MN
Email: : allenvl@brainerd.net

Allan Watts

Hamilton Real Estate Inc.
Region: MN
Email: : apwatts@charter.net

Amy Lantz

Coldwell Banker Burnet
Region: MN
Email: : amy@amysfire.com

Amy Anderson

Edina Realty, Inc
Region: MN
Email: : amyanderson@edinarealty.com

Bruce McAlpin

Bruce McAlpin
763-271-5455
Region: MN
Email: : brucemcalpin@aol.com

Patrick Furey

Patrick Furey
218-334-7653
Region: MN
Email: : pat@fmchol.com

Matt Larson

Matt Larson
507-920-9921
Region: MN
Email: : matt@realestateretrievers.com

Jennifer Newton

Jennifer Newton
800-434-5006
Region: MN
Email: : jennyfern@redcgroup.com

Craig Murphy

Craig Murphy
763-433-9133
Region: MN
Email: : craig@cemurphy.com

Richard Stanton

Richard Stanton
952-400-1031
Region: MN
Email: : dstanton@mnreo.com

Daniel Wagner

Daniel Wagner
507-254-4982
Region: MN
Email: : dwagner@cbburnet.com

Lori Larson

Lori Larson
763-552-7458
Region: MN
Email: : lori.l@assocplus.com

Michelle Lyons

Michelle Lyons
218-740-3116
Region: MN
Email: : info@portcitiesrealty.com

Rachel Huls

Rachel Huls
320-234-4404
Region: MN
Email: : rachel@rachelhuls.com

Jim Dunavan

Jim Dunavan
701-746-0303
Region: MN
Email: : jdunavan@aol.com

Peggy Albers

Peggy Albers
218-639-5969
Region: MN
Email: : albers@arvig.net

Angela Larson

Angela Larson
651-203-1788
Region: MN
Email: : reo@angelalarson.com

Hal Edwards

Hal Edwards
952-891-7604
Region: MN
Email: : haledwards@edinarealty.com

Tom Sawyer

Tom Sawyer
651-793-0279
Region: MN
Email: : info@tomsawyerhomes.com

George Farkas

George Farkas
651-415-3231
Region: MN
Email: : george@georgefarkas.com

Dale A. Schumann

Dale A. Schumann
507-238-4796
Region: MN
Email: : dale.schumann@century21.com

Lisa Saldana

Lisa Saldana
320-360-3745
Region: MN
Email: : lisa.saldana@clearwire.net

Michael Olsen

Michael Olsen
651-209-8444
Region: MN
Email: : mike@mikeolsen.com

Charlie Leach

Charlie Leach
507-461-3135
Region: MN
Email: : reocharlie@gmail.com

Kimm Pastrana

Kimm Pastrana
612-824-2272
Region: MN
Email: : kimm@pastranateam.com

Tom Gervais

Tom Gervais
612-746-4057
Region: MN
Email: : mnreohomes@yahoo.com

Grigoriy Vayntrub

Grigoriy Vayntrub
612-250-5115
Region: MN
Email: : pvayntrub@minnesotahomes.com

Scott Cepek

Scott Cepek
952-898-5760
Region: MN
Email: : soldbycepek_@msn.com

Scott Hutchinson

Scott Hutchinson
612-396-0692
Region: MN
Email: : scotthutchinson@edinarealty.com

Jan Sanow

Jan Sanow
320-269-6429
Region: MN
Email: : jan@rmneighbors.com

Derek Stovern

Derek Stovern
800-330-2001
Region: MN
Email: : derek@derekstovern.com

Diane Khwice

Diane Khwice
612-386-8211
Region: MN
Email: : diane@spectrumhomesellers.com

Jamie Golden

Jamie Golden
320-983-3555
Region: MN
Email: : home2homeproperties@yahoo.com

Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson
320-309-7521
Region: MN
Email: : brandonjohnson@edinarealty.com

Shelley Crow

Shelley Crow
320-235-7072
Region: MN
Email: : c21kandi@century21kandirealty.com