­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in Louisiana

Bimal Shrestha

 
Region: LA
Email: : nativecrafts@yahoo.com


Bonnie Wattigny

Soniat Realty, Inc.
Region: LA
Email: : bwattigny@aol.com


Carol Moses

C-21 Cmc Realty
Region: LA
Email: : carol@century21cmcrealty.net


Brenda Long

Carl Courtney & Associates
Region: LA
Email: : brhotproperties@aol.com


Christie Pham

Latter & Blum Inc/Realtors
Region: LA
Email: : cpham@latterblum.com


Cheri Dipiazza

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY SERVICES
Region: LA
Email: : cherisdi@aol.com


David Kellenberger

Van Eaton & Romero, Inc
Region: LA
Email: : davek@biz2buy.net

Edward Sutton

Re/Max First
Region: LA
Email: : lanesutton@remax.net

Donna Cooley

Re/Max Excel
Region: LA
Email: : donnacooley@remax.net

Geri Guarino

Angela D Guarino Real Estate
Region: LA
Email: : gerirealtor2@aol.com

Donna Watts

Landry & Associates Inc
Region: LA
Email: : dfdw@aol.com

Gayle Causey

Keller Williams Realty
Region: LA
Email: : gayle@gaylecausey.com

Donna Craighead

Remax River Cities
Region: LA
Email: : donnacraighead@yahoo.com

Glenda Daughety

Re/Max First
Region: LA
Email: : glenda@glendadaughety.com

Dwayne Mcneely

Doug Cross Appraisal Serv
Region: LA
Email: : dcrossone@aol.com

James Brown

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
Region: LA
Email: : jimbrown@gymbeaux.com

Jade Miles

Camelot Realty
Region: LA
Email: : jnmiles78@yahoo.com

Huey Pablovich

N. O. Real Estate Investors
Region: LA
Email: : hlpablovich@aol.com

Irma Jones

The Young-Horton Group Llc
Region: LA
Email: : irmanjones@yahoo.com

Jayne Tappe

Realty Executives Sb
Region: LA
Email: : jayne@forsalebyjayne.com

E Gerald

Realty Executives Integrity First
Region: LA
Email: : dgerald11@yahoo.com

Joy Mayeux

Re/Max First
Region: LA
Email: : joy@dorseypeek.com

John Weaver

Latter & Blum Inc/Realtors
Region: LA
Email: : jweaver@latterblum.com

Josie Wright

 
Region: LA
Email: : josie@shreve.net

Diana Nguyen

Keller Williams Realty Westbank
Region: LA
Email: : dnguyen@kw.com

Kelly Trail Zea

Keller Williams Realty
Region: LA
Email: : scubatrail@yahoo.com

Karen Cecil

LATTER & BLUM, INC REALTORS
Region: LA
Email: : kcecil@latterblum.com

Kathleen Dyson

Kathy Dyson Realty LLC
Region: LA
Email: : kathydysonrealty@bellsouth.net

Kay Musso Catalanotto

Specialized Real Estate Services, Inc.
Region: LA
Email: : kcat@realtor.com

Kim Higgins

Keller Williams Realty Services
Region: LA
Email: : kimhiggins@kw.com

Des Crain

Dorian Bennett Sothebys International Realty
Region: LA
Email: : craindes@bellsouth.net

Gerald Coleman

C J Brown Sherwood
Region: LA
Email: : gcoleman@cjbrown.com

Mark Baker

Coldwell Banker Dowling
Region: LA
Email: : mbaker@jwdowling.com

Margaret Hickman

Coldwell Banker Pelican Real Estate
Region: LA
Email: : romahic@yahoo.com

Melissa Principato

Keller Williams
Region: LA
Email: : mprincipato@kw.com

Ruth Davison

Coldwell Banker/White Real Est
Region: LA
Email: : realtordavison@yahoo.com

Mike Deloney

Keller Williams Realty - 455-0100
Region: LA
Email: : mike@mikedeloney.com

Michael Mckinley

Coldwell Banker Dowling
Region: LA
Email: : michael@m2houses.com

Michael Salter

Realty Executives Sb
Region: LA
Email: : salteragent@hotmail.com

Maria Gonzalez

Prudential Gardner, REALTORS
Region: LA
Email: : maitoni@bellsouth.net

Mary Mccubbin

Century 21 Action Realty, Inc.
Region: LA
Email: : c21actionm@aol.com

Johnell Colbert

Grateful Realty
Region: LA
Email: : johcolbert@aol.com

Paris Humphrey

One Source Realty
Region: LA
Email: : parishumphrey@hotmail.com

Peggy Font

Jim Talbot Real Estate
Region: LA
Email: : peggy@jimtalbot.com

Polly Eagan

Keller Williams Realty-New Orl
Region: LA
Email: : pollyeagan@aol.com

Roch Lemieux

First Appraisal Network Serv.
Region: LA
Email: : trae@firstappraisalnetwork.com

Ryan Morse

RE/MAX Real Estate Partners
Region: LA
Email: : ryanmorse@remax.net

Rosalie Delaune

Red Door Realty, Inc.
Region: LA
Email: : delaune@bellsouth.net

Re Re Avegno & Christine Ferro

Re/Max Real Estate Partners,In
Region: LA
Email: : rerea@bellsouth.net

Renee Ferrera

Keller Williams Realty Westbnk
Region: LA
Email: : mrenee@kw.com

Sharion Handy

Re/Max Real Estate Group
Region: LA
Email: : sharionhandy@remax.net

Sayre Foreman

C.B. Talley, Appraiser
Region: LA
Email: : sayreforeman@cbtalley.com

Steven Salsbury

Coldwell Banker Group One Real
Region: LA
Email: : rusty.salsbury@coldwellbanker.com

Susan Simmons, GRI, CRS

Coldwell Banker Pelican R.E.
Region: LA
Email: : suesimmons@coldwellbanker.com

Tammy Brooks

Keller Williams Redstick Partn
Region: LA
Email: : tbrooks4@kw.com

Steve Dixon

Coldwell Banker Tec Realtors
Region: LA
Email: : scadixon@bellsouth.net

Becky Selig

Homekey Real Estate Group
Region: LA
Email: : bselig@lahomekey.com

Tonya Terral

Keller Williams Realty
Region: LA
Email: : tterral@earthlink.net

Thea Gegenheimer

Coldwell Banker Tec Realtors
Region: LA
Email: : thea@realtor.com

Wendy Dawson

Keller Williams Red Stick Plus
Region: LA
Email: : wdawson@kw.com

William Braniff

Coldwell Banker Pelican N.I.
Region: LA
Email: : bbraniff@pelicanrealestate.com

Judith Triche

St. Roch Property
Region: LA
Email: : calljudith@aol.com

Cynthia Bryan

Cynthia Bryan
504-368-7132
Region: LA
Email: : cynthiabryan@donaldjulien.com

Diane Cupit

Diane Cupit
318-324-1444
Region: LA
Email: : dianecupit@yahoo.com

Ted Major

Ted Major
225-357-2300
Region: LA
Email: : tedmajor@cox.net

Byron Le Jeune

Byron Le Jeune
985-373-0598
Region: LA
Email: : reorehab@bellsouth.net

Chip Julien

Chip Julien
504-931-9395
Region: LA
Email: : chipjulien@realtor.com

Joseph Roger

Joseph Roger
985-868-4663
Region: LA
Email: : c21houma@aol.com

Dana Bonnette

Dana Bonnette
504-569-9369
Region: LA
Email: : reo@latterblum.com

Robert Merrick

Robert Merrick
504-569-9364
Region: LA
Email: : merrick@latterblum.com

Patricia Gaspard

Patricia Gaspard
318-426-9021
Region: LA
Email: : patricia@elouisianahomes.com

Rohn McManus

Rohn McManus
337-884-7646
Region: LA
Email: : rohnjmcmanus@bellsouth.net