­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in Kentucky

Mike Messina

Crye-Leike Executive Realty
Region: KY
Email: : mike.messina@crye-leike.com


Doug Kirkman

Kirkman Real Estate, Inc
Region: KY
Email: : doug@kirkmanrealestate.com


Brandon Cochran

Semonin Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : bcochran@semonin.com


Angela Drake

Francis & Schennberg Realty LLC
Region: KY
Email: : angela@findkyhomes.com


Cathie Witt

 
Region: KY
Email: : cathie.witt@coldwellbanker.com


David Ghafoori

Re/Max Real Estate Executives
Region: KY
Email: : davidg@remax.net


Delmer Pierce

Coldwell Banker Legacy Group
Region: KY
Email: : dpierce@coldwellbankerbg.com

Doris Carver

Coldwell Banker Legacy R E Grp
Region: KY
Email: : dcarver@coldwellbankerbg.com

Debbie Richardson

Louisville Home Store Realtors, Inc
Region: KY
Email: : debbie@louisvillehomestore.com

Donna Davis

Bishop-Whitis Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : donnasuedavis@yahoo.com

Donna Richardson

Rector-Hayden, Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : donnajo@rhr.com

Donna Foster

Coldwell Banker/Foster Real Es
Region: KY
Email: : dvfoster@coldwellbanker.com

Deuce Kirk

Commonwealth Gmac Real Estate
Region: KY
Email: : deucekirk@alltel.net

Ellen Christian

Semonin Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : echristian@semonin.com

Dorothy Derakhshani

ERA Woods Group
Region: KY
Email: : dorothy.derakhshani@era.com

Holly Isenhour

Sibcy Cline, Realtors-Florence
Region: KY
Email: : hbisenhour@yahoo.com

Dorothy South

Warden & Associates
Region: KY
Email: : dsouth4760@aol.com

Jim Sloan

Kentucky Lake Homes Real Estate
Region: KY
Email: : jimsloan@kentuckylakehomes.com

Curtis Sharff

Realty Executives Premier
Region: KY
Email: : cmsharff@aol.com

Jack Woodruff

Hendricks Real Estate Team
Region: KY
Email: : jack.woodruff@insightbb.com

Gail Williams

Western Realty Gmac Real Est.
Region: KY
Email: : gwill17217@aol.com

Larry Osborne

Crye-Leike Executive Realty
Region: KY
Email: : larry@larryosborne.com

Katrina Rowan

Milestone Realty Consultants
Region: KY
Email: : krowan@milestonerc.com

Grady Lowe

Century 21 Scenic Hills Realty
Region: KY
Email: : grady.lowe@century21.com

Ken Childress

 
Region: KY
Email: : kchildress@vci.net

Linda Hayes

Camp Gilezan Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : imatennisnut@bellsouth.net

Linda Lopez

Independence Realty
Region: KY
Email: : lindalopez@indrealty.net

Marilyn Cardine-Baker

Right Choice Realty, Inc
Region: KY
Email: : m.cardine@insightbb.com

Judy Craft

Milestone Realty Consultants
Region: KY
Email: : jcraft@milestonerc.com

Leigh Downey

REMAX Advantage Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : leighdowney@hotmail.com

Maribeth Moore

Beck Realty Group
Region: KY
Email: : omaribeth@aol.com

Berry Wilson

Wilson Real Estate
Region: KY
Email: : wilsonfam7@yahoo.com

Mike Dunn. ABR. SRS

Huff Realty - Ft. Mitchell
Region: KY
Email: : mdunn@huff.com

Melissa Kemper

Ashcraft Real Estate Services
Region: KY
Email: : mapkemper@aol.com

Marilyn Helvey

Century 21 Realty Group-Hagan
Region: KY
Email: : marilynhelvey@realtor.com

Melissa Poynter

Poynter Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : poynterm@aol.com

Micah Preston

Realty Executives Select
Region: KY
Email: : micahpreston@realtyexecutives.com

Marietta Cundiff

American Dream Real Estate
Region: KY
Email: : mariettacundiff@insightbb.com

Michele Brooks

Hunter Real Estate
Region: KY
Email: : mrbrooks65@aol.com

Rachel Pace

Semonin Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : rpace@semonin.com

Penny Miller

Network Realty
Region: KY
Email: : penny.miller@kvnet.org

Peter Grote

The Dilts Group, R.E Consult.
Region: KY
Email: : peteskswisdom@aol.com

Perry Thomas

Keller Williams Realty
Region: KY
Email: : perry@lynnthomashomes.com

Philip Staton

The Realty Marketplace
Region: KY
Email: : philip@openhouse-dvd.com

Roe Jackson

Coldwell Banker/Action, Rltrs
Region: KY
Email: : roejackson@coldwellbanker.com

Robert Morris

Semonin Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : rmorris@semonin.com

Philip Bohr

Bohr Appraising
Region: KY
Email: : _philips@bellsouth.net

Russell Thompson

Milestone Relty Consultants
Region: KY
Email: : russell@russellthompson.com

Ronald Reid

C-21 Advantage Realty
Region: KY
Email: : rreid2@alltel.net

Sandra Hubbs

C-21 Advantage Realty
Region: KY
Email: : sbhubbs@aol.com

Rose Sutton

 
Region: KY
Email: : rsutton@semonin.com

Sharon Mcgee

Sharon L. Mcgee Realty Co
Region: KY
Email: : smcgee@qx.net

Theresa Reekers

Cindy B! Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : theresa@cindyb.com

Tom Cox

Foursquare Realty
Region: KY
Email: : tcox@tomocox.com

Vicky Morris

 
Region: KY
Email: : vickyemorris@yahoo.com

Anne Mccullough

Maximum Realty
Region: KY
Email: : annemc1@alltel.net

Tony McDaniel

Huff Realty - Cc
Region: KY
Email: : tmcdaniel@huff.com

Ty Brown

Neighborhood Realty Bluegrass
Region: KY
Email: : ty@tysellshouses.com

Carol Harper

Howard Home Realty
Region: KY
Email: : carolharperhomes@yahoo.com

Woody Hamilton

Semonin Realtors
Region: KY
Email: : whamilton@semonin.com

Kathleen Guilfoyle

Park Realtors, LLC
Region: KY
Email: : kath717@aol.com

Tim Beck

Morris Realty
Region: KY
Email: : timwillsellit@gmail.com

Barbara Flannery

 
Region: KY
Email: : barbflannery@yahoo.com

John T. Browning

John T. Browning
606-329-8000
Region: KY
Email: : jontee@zoominternet.net

John Wright

John Wright
270-769-9368
Region: KY
Email: : john@firsttimerealty.com

Nick Marsh

Nick Marsh
859-640-9441
Region: KY
Email: : nick.marsh@fuse.net

Eric Hatcher

Eric Hatcher
270-782-1811
Region: KY
Email: : erichatcher1@yahoo.com

Jennifer Newton

Jennifer Newton
800-434-5006
Region: KY
Email: : jennyfern@redcgroup.com

Brian Brockman

Brian Brockman
859-581-1113
Region: KY
Email: : brian@brianbrockman.com

Lyndon Johnson

Lyndon Johnson
502-845-4400
Region: KY
Email: : coachj2149@aol.com

Douglas Clinkenbeard

Douglas Clinkenbeard
270-735-1659
Region: KY
Email: : douglas@clinkenbeardteam.com

Rita Mattox

Rita Mattox
859-654-6116
Region: KY
Email: : rdmattox@fuse.net

Butch Magner

Butch Magner
859-578-3910
Region: KY
Email: : butchmagner@yahoo.com

Jack Rookard

Jack Rookard
866-736-5225
Region: KY
Email: : jrookard@kyreo.com

John Smither

John Smither
859-537-0502
Region: KY
Email: : john.smither@insightbb.com

Tammy Cundiff

Tammy Cundiff
502-797-7032
Region: KY
Email: : kyagent@insightbb.com

Lillian Babb

Lillian Babb
606-526-6600
Region: KY
Email: : l_babb@bellsouth.net

Fred Levein

Fred Levein
502-736-0511
Region: KY
Email: : reofred@bellsouth.net

Kimberly Bradley-Brunson

Kimberly Bradley-Brunson
859-263-8462
Region: KY
Email: : lexingtonbroker@aol.com

Jo Newsome

Jo Newsome
606-478-7100
Region: KY
Email: : jnewsome@setel.com

Donna Maynard

Donna Maynard
606-789-6065
Region: KY
Email: : donna_maynard2004@hotmail.com