­
­

Select a Region

  • State:

Real Estate Brokers in Florida

Daniel Grieb

Daniel Grieb
321-388-7055
Region: FL
Email: : dan@dangrieb.com


Guy Nicosia

Guy Nicosia
407-415-2628
Region: FL
Email: : gnicosia@cfl.rr.com


Kevin Burton

Kevin Burton
239-275-5500
Region: FL
Email: : kburto2000@yahoo.com


Mike Shrader

Mike Shrader
352-817-5875
Region: FL
Email: : miksh@earthlink.net


Hazel Hissam

Hazel Hissam
407-629-6330
Region: FL
Email: : hhissam@cfl.rr.com


Tracey Borst

Tracey Borst
407-927-1958
Region: FL
Email: : tborst@cfl.rr.com


Jennifer Newton

Jennifer Newton
800-434-5006
Region: FL
Email: : jennyfern@redcgroup.com

Jon Marshman

Jon Marshman
941-268-3544
Region: FL
Email: : jon@swfl-homesearch.com

Timothy Polovina

Timothy Polovina
561-348-0087
Region: FL
Email: : tpolovina@yahoo.com

Julio Barrero

Julio Barrero
305-821-4700
Region: FL
Email: : julio.barrero@floridamoves.com

Abdul-Hameed Siddiq

Abdul-Hameed Siddiq
904-962-3187
Region: FL
Email: : hameedsiddiq@realtyweb.net

Michael Bogsted

Michael Bogsted
863-521-1112
Region: FL
Email: : michaelbogsted@yahoo.com

Irene Bryan

Irene Bryan
863-289-6789
Region: FL
Email: : ibryan@tampabay.rr.com

Carlos Mandiola

Carlos Mandiola
305-724-7989
Region: FL
Email: : carlosmandiola@gmail.com

Diana Perez

Diana Perez
352-238-1115
Region: FL
Email: : dianaperez.realtor@yahoo.com

Sean Niebel

Sean Niebel
561-908-6219
Region: FL
Email: : niebels@bellsouth.net

Robert Sauer

Robert Sauer
561-305-3013
Region: FL
Email: : bob@bobsauer.com

Kat Batten

Kat Batten
239-734-4663
Region: FL
Email: : katbatten@gmail.com;katbatten@hotmail.com

Gary Ryan

Gary Ryan
239-273-6796
Region: FL
Email: : gary@garycryan.com

James Donohue

James Donohue
863-385-0077
Region: FL
Email: : jamesdonohue@remax.net

Carmel Smith

Carmel Smith
863-838-0204
Region: FL
Email: : realtorcarmel@verizon.net

Kathy Gross

Kathy Gross
561-305-1108
Region: FL
Email: : mrsgross@aol.com

Nick Jackson

Nick Jackson
561-616-7364
Region: FL
Email: : info@exitrealtyglobal.com

Todd Burrows

Todd Burrows
561-282-5999
Region: FL
Email: : t.burrows@acquiredrealty.com

Becky Knutson

Becky Knutson
941-545-1650
Region: FL
Email: : rkson@aol.com

James Weaver

James Weaver
941-504-0213
Region: FL
Email: : jimweaver1@msn.com

Terrence Cook

Terrence Cook
941-544-4438
Region: FL
Email: : terrence@terrencecook.com

Jean Bridgmon

Jean Bridgmon
813-478-3107
Region: FL
Email: : realestatereo@earthlink.net

Susan Delaney

Susan Delaney
813-685-7755
Region: FL
Email: : sdelaney1@tampabay.rr.com

Brandon Vinyard

Brandon Vinyard
850-472-2500
Region: FL
Email: : reo@sellstategcr.com

Barbara Zorn

Barbara Zorn
321-868-5555
Region: FL
Email: : bzorn@star-agent.com

Nicholae Blanchard

Nicholae Blanchard
239-560-0974
Region: FL
Email: : nicholae.blanchard@floridamoves.com

Jerry Bakelman

Jerry Bakelman
239-368-9055
Region: FL
Email: : ctgjerry@earthlink.net

Barry Soloman

Barry Soloman
239-225-3738
Region: FL
Email: : blsoloman@embarqmail.com

Lee Reeves

Lee Reeves
239-898-3917
Region: FL
Email: : lee@lee-max.com

Ron Lipschitz

Ron Lipschitz
239-443-1225
Region: FL
Email: : ron.lipschitz@floridamoves.com

Carroll Price

Carroll Price
239-945-1414
Region: FL
Email: : carroll.price@floridamoves.com

John Sorenson

John Sorenson
239-898-9515
Region: FL
Email: : johnsompls2003@yahoo.com

Jennifer Pentico

Jennifer Pentico
239-242-2021
Region: FL
Email: : jennifer@capeinfo.net

Stephen Pindel

Stephen Pindel
239-275-5500
Region: FL
Email: : stephen.pindel@floridamoves.com

Terre Jancura

Terre Jancura
850-545-7350
Region: FL
Email: : tjancura@aol.com

Victor A Jed

Victor A Jed
850-819-2188
Region: FL
Email: : victorjed@aol.com

Gary Ellis

Gary Ellis
407-247-9074
Region: FL
Email: : gary.ellis@coldwellbanker.com

Michael Saylor

Michael Saylor
727-214-8146
Region: FL
Email: : msaylor2@tampabay.rr.com

Mark Kimball

Mark Kimball
727-464-2332
Region: FL
Email: : mark.kimball@floridamoves.com

Tom Drapp

Tom Drapp
727-581-9411
Region: FL
Email: : tom.drapp@floridamoves.com

Nelson Lecour

Nelson Lecour
407-399-9697
Region: FL
Email: : nelson@nelsonlecour.com

Pearle Herndon

Pearle Herndon
352-383-6131
Region: FL
Email: : mtdorainfo@yahoo.com

Alex Vastardis

Alex Vastardis
407-352-1040
Region: FL
Email: : aavastardis@aol.com

Cindy Brads

Cindy Brads
407-841-6060
Region: FL
Email: : cindy.brads@floridamoves.com

Thomas Songer

Thomas Songer
407-841-6060
Region: FL
Email: : tomsonger@tomsonger.com

Laureen Trent

Laureen Trent
321-777-8223
Region: FL
Email: : laureentrent@gmail.com

Emanuel Legakis

Emanuel Legakis
954-941-6658
Region: FL
Email: : mannylegakis@msn.com

Don Kirk Lewis

Don Kirk Lewis
954-282-6246
Region: FL
Email: : danny@dannylewis.com

Elizabeth Bethel

Elizabeth Bethel
954-384-0099
Region: FL
Email: : lizbethel@yahoo.com

Frances Linton

Frances Linton
954-905-1400
Region: FL
Email: : frlinton@aol.com

Tomika Spires-Hanssen

Tomika Spires-Hanssen
352-726-5263
Region: FL
Email: : tspires1@tampabay.rr.com

Robert Liguori

Robert Liguori
954-444-3311
Region: FL
Email: : lhi@lhireos.com

John Byrne

John Byrne
954-847-5033
Region: FL
Email: : john@fortlauderdalehomescondos.com

Zory Prada

Zory Prada
305-269-9500
Region: FL
Email: : adarpx@aol.com

Enoch Espinosa

Enoch Espinosa
863-412-7119
Region: FL
Email: : enoch.espinosa@floridamoves.com

Pearl Thiede

Pearl Thiede
386-760-3000
Region: FL
Email: : pthiede@cfl.rr.com

Frank Cardarelli

Frank Cardarelli
386-760-9284
Region: FL
Email: : frankcard@cfl.rr.com

Shellie Mitchell

Shellie Mitchell
321-377-2821
Region: FL
Email: : shellie77@yahoo.com

Dean Hooker

Dean Hooker
954-782-0056
Region: FL
Email: : dean@southeastreo.com

Patrick Finn

Patrick Finn
850-835-0012
Region: FL
Email: : phfinn@yahoo.com

Cheryl Sassano

Cheryl Sassano
386-801-0701
Region: FL
Email: : cherylsells@earthlink.net

Corey Berman

Corey Berman
386-424-0431
Region: FL
Email: : realtorcor@aol.com

Joseph R Doher

Joseph R Doher
407-343-8137
Region: FL
Email: : myreoteam@myreoteam.com

Barbara Thaler

Barbara Thaler
850-240-9793
Region: FL
Email: : barbara.thaler@cbunited.com

John Styles

John Styles
813-684-5954
Region: FL
Email: : styles@stylesandstyles.com

Rick Nall

Rick Nall
727-644-3747
Region: FL
Email: : rjnall@hotmail.com

Michael Landino

Michael Landino
239-248-9483
Region: FL
Email: : mlandino@me.com

Andy Key

Andy Key
352-385-3948
Region: FL
Email: : key2exit@comcast.net

Urania Martin

Urania Martin
904-551-6762
Region: FL
Email: : urania.martin@gmail.com

John Devine

John Devine
954-847-1136
Region: FL
Email: : john.devine@floridamoves.com

Susan Stromberg

Susan Stromberg
954-847-1164
Region: FL
Email: : sstrom1828@aol.com

Augustine Leo

Augustine Leo
305-772-5993
Region: FL
Email: : augustineleo@comcast.net

William Smyack

William Smyack
954-566-8931
Region: FL
Email: : info.ftl@terramarrrl.com

Ralph Albanese

Ralph Albanese
239-745-5378
Region: FL
Email: : raalbanese@cs.com

Susan Columbo

Susan Columbo
772-337-5545
Region: FL
Email: : columboteam@comcast.net

Tony Lopez

Tony Lopez
772-464-6184
Region: FL
Email: : calltonylopez@bellsouth.net

Jean Larroux

Jean Larroux
727-366-0081
Region: FL
Email: : jlarroux@tampabay.rr.com

Lia Raynaud

Lia Raynaud
954-384-2387
Region: FL
Email: : raynaudl@bellsouth.net

Anthony Askowitz

Anthony Askowitz
305-251-2127
Region: FL
Email: : anthony@askaskowitz.com

Delia Hollingsworth

Delia Hollingsworth
305-498-4856
Region: FL
Email: : delia.hollingsworth@gmail.com

Natalie Wilson

Natalie Wilson
813-463-4300
Region: FL
Email: : natalie.wilson@floridamoves.com

Guido Brito

Guido Brito
305-269-9500
Region: FL
Email: : terrareo@aol.com

Don Gilliland

Don Gilliland
954-557-4333
Region: FL
Email: : dongilliland@comcast.net

Nicole Travert

Nicole Travert
954-290-1523
Region: FL
Email: : nicole.travert@gmail.com

Steven Epstein

Steven Epstein
305-253-2800
Region: FL
Email: : steveepstein@msn.com

Tomas De Mello

Tomas De Mello
305-801-1679
Region: FL
Email: : tbmello@bellsouth.net

Jennifer Thomson

Jennifer Thomson
305-632-0572
Region: FL
Email: : thethomsonteam@gmail.com

Gail Satz

Gail Satz
305-230-1009
Region: FL
Email: : g.satz@mindspring.com

Jack Evans

Jack Evans
352-683-4820
Region: FL
Email: : jackera@tampabay.rr.com

Scott Lehmbeck

Scott Lehmbeck
904-730-8970
Region: FL
Email: : slehmbeck@comcast.net

Carla Carter

Carla Carter
904-733-3456
Region: FL
Email: : carlacartr@aol.com

Charlie Bolton

Charlie Bolton
904-234-0857
Region: FL
Email: : phillyboy23@comcast.net

Peggie Wattron

Peggie Wattron
904-565-0021
Region: FL
Email: : c21peg@aol.com

Angie Beard

Angie Beard
904-349-6668
Region: FL
Email: : reoangie@bellsouth.net

Deborah Myles

Deborah Myles
386-752-6575
Region: FL
Email: : dmyles@isgroup.net

Jim Carpenter

Jim Carpenter
772-285-1313
Region: FL
Email: : carpenter1104@comcast.net

Loretta Lawrence

Loretta Lawrence
305-924-1384
Region: FL
Email: : lorettalawrence@bellsouth.net

Eddie San Roman

Eddie San Roman
305-551-9400
Region: FL
Email: : sanroman@fsr-gmac.com

Helen Karsh

Helen Karsh
352-375-1002
Region: FL
Email: : helenkarsh@bellsouth.net

Dorothy Buse

Dorothy Buse
407-846-4040
Region: FL
Email: : buse@kua.net

Kevin McClanahan

Kevin McClanahan
407-647-1211
Region: FL
Email: : kmcclanahan@cfl.rr.com

John Ross

John Ross
407-352-1040
Region: FL
Email: : johns.ross@floridamoves.com

Rajia Ackley

Rajia Ackley
407-846-4040
Region: FL
Email: : buse@kua.net

Fred Elliott

Fred Elliott
800-320-8144
Region: FL
Email: : fredandlisa@aol.com

Raul Gonzalez

Raul Gonzalez
305-551-9400
Region: FL
Email: : rgonzalez@fsr-gmac.com

Kristen Brenner

Kristen Brenner
305-664-1453
Region: FL
Email: : duckkeyfl@aol.com

Randy Benton

Randy Benton
863-687-2233
Region: FL
Email: : randybenton@msn.com

Mary Carnes

Mary Carnes
407-332-1234
Region: FL
Email: : nanacarnes@aol.com

Marco Lavalle

Marco Lavalle
813-889-8400
Region: FL
Email: : mlavalle@bpofactory.com

Steve Sharp

Steve Sharp
727-581-9411
Region: FL
Email: : soldbysharp@tampabay.rr.com

Raul Estrada

Raul Estrada
786-586-5844
Region: FL
Email: : restradajr@gmail.com

Lynne Brantley

Lynne Brantley
800-320-8144
Region: FL
Email: : schirmer5@aol.com

Bill Anderson

Bill Anderson
239-561-5315
Region: FL
Email: : bill.anderson@floridamoves.com

Marty Sheets

Marty Sheets
239-645-5371
Region: FL
Email: : sheets.team@coldwellbanker.com

Natalie R Barone

Natalie R Barone
727-515-8389
Region: FL
Email: : nataliebarone@nataliebarone.com

Phyllis Gentile

Phyllis Gentile
239-250-0046
Region: FL
Email: : phyllisgentile@aol.com

Monica Hands

Monica Hands
954-804-2402
Region: FL
Email: : monicahands@hotmail.com

Doug Green

Doug Green
954-941-6658
Region: FL
Email: : douggreen@hotmail.com

Danny Lewis

Danny Lewis
954-237-8180
Region: FL
Email: : danny@dannylewis.com

Emma Lewis

Emma Lewis
321-271-6867
Region: FL
Email: : emma@hostrealtyinc.com

Barbara Kellar

Barbara Kellar
321-394-7798
Region: FL
Email: : andrea@simonrealtors.com

Maria Callejas

Maria Callejas
305-235-3411
Region: FL
Email: : mcvlz@aol.com

Rafael Lopez

Rafael Lopez
305-962-0859
Region: FL
Email: : rafaelelopez@earthlink.net

Alina Parapar

Alina Parapar
305-361-5722
Region: FL
Email: : alina.parapar@gmail.com

Frank Pulles

Frank Pulles
305-596-3333
Region: FL
Email: : frank@pulles.com

Eduardo Blanco

Eduardo Blanco
305-576-7653
Region: FL
Email: : reo@5diamondrealestate.com

Justine Jimenez Garcia

Justine Jimenez Garcia
305-264-6660
Region: FL
Email: : ctywide@bellsouth.net

Don Rodriguez

Don Rodriguez
305-821-4700
Region: FL
Email: : donmyreo@gmail.com

Anthony Sessa

Anthony Sessa
850-476-6000
Region: FL
Email: : anthonysessa@remax.net

Maria Cecile Intriago

Maria Cecile Intriago
954-415-1408
Region: FL
Email: : cecile_i@bellsouth.net

Susan Kelly

Susan Kelly
850-337-2929
Region: FL
Email: : skelly0118@hotmail.com

Beth Brown

Beth Brown
239-262-7131
Region: FL
Email: : bethbrownrealtor@comcast.net

Chris Lawrence

Chris Lawrence
239-289-0355
Region: FL
Email: : naples1@comcast.net

Jerry Ferguson

Jerry Ferguson
239-263-3300
Region: FL
Email: : fergiforms@comcast.net

Carter Wheeler

Carter Wheeler
239-877-7626
Region: FL
Email: : carterwheeler@gmail.com

Sophia Cole

Sophia Cole
239-233-2910
Region: FL
Email: : sophia.cole@floridamoves.com

Joe Koebel

Joe Koebel
727-410-1455
Region: FL
Email: : joevice@aol.com

Karen Uram

Karen Uram
352-262-8315
Region: FL
Email: : karenblain_32@hotmail.com

Jesus Menendez

Jesus Menendez
305-931-8266
Region: FL
Email: : jmenendez@myfloridare.com

Ray Carrano

Ray Carrano
561-348-0087
Region: FL
Email: : tpolovina@yahoo.com

Peggy S Lewis

Peggy S Lewis
941-468-8401
Region: FL
Email: : hkentlewis@comcast.net

Carolyn Kruse

Carolyn Kruse
352-347-9600
Region: FL
Email: : reoinfo@earthlink.net

Susan Williams

Susan Williams
352-804-4970
Region: FL
Email: : topproreo@juno.com

Faith Nielson

Faith Nielson
863-763-7390
Region: FL
Email: : tuckergroup10@earthlink.net

Jerry Guinn

Jerry Guinn
407-841-7253
Region: FL
Email: : jerry.guinn@aol.com

Mary Cubelo-Hinton

Mary Cubelo-Hinton
407-345-0605
Region: FL
Email: : suncrestorlando@suncrestfl.com

Bill Molasso

Bill Molasso
407-841-6060
Region: FL
Email: : molasso@homemagic.net

Irwin Wilensky

Irwin Wilensky
941-815-8108
Region: FL
Email: : irwin@sunrayereo.com

Russell Chiodo

Russell Chiodo
407-453-0514
Region: FL
Email: : chiodofl@chiodoteam.com

George Philbeck

George Philbeck
407-393-5901
Region: FL
Email: : reo@philbeckhomes.com

David Petkovsek

David Petkovsek
386-445-3283
Region: FL
Email: : dave@palmcoastdave.com

Gene Johnson

Gene Johnson
904-794-9697
Region: FL
Email: : gjohnson@oceanbreezerealestateservices.com

Roy Trent

Roy Trent
321-777-8223
Region: FL
Email: : reobroker@trentrealty.com

Steven Kansagor

Steven Kansagor
727-787-8800
Region: FL
Email: : skansagor@tampabay.rr.com

Teena Edge

Teena Edge
850-624-1955
Region: FL
Email: : teena@panama-city-realestate.com

Carolyn Hall

Carolyn Hall
850-769-8326
Region: FL
Email: : carolync21@bay.flrealtor.net

Nancy Hadam

Nancy Hadam
813-684-0016
Region: FL
Email: : realestatesolutionteam@verizon.net

Christina Griffin

Christina Griffin
813-253-2444
Region: FL
Email: : christinacgriffin@gmail.com

Mena Reyes

Mena Reyes
727-789-5555
Region: FL
Email: : menareye@ix.netcom.com

Rusty West

Rusty West
772-528-5272
Region: FL
Email: : rustywest@bellsouth.net

Robin Key

Robin Key
813-741-2969
Region: FL
Email: : donny@floridahomerealtypros.com

Alan Plager

Alan Plager
727-421-5914
Region: FL
Email: : info@sellwithalan.com

Joe Russo

Joe Russo
407-682-2600
Region: FL
Email: : jr59@cfl.rr.com

James Brown

James Brown
941-408-3332
Region: FL
Email: : james.a.brown@concast.net

Corbett Donovan

Corbett Donovan
941-232-5672
Region: FL
Email: : cor@cordonovan.com

Sona Hucko

Sona Hucko
352-596-9999
Region: FL
Email: : sonahucko@aol.com

Diane Pelletier

Diane Pelletier
904-535-6087
Region: FL
Email: : dianetpelletier@aol.com

Kathy Divito

Kathy Divito
772-781-1700
Region: FL
Email: : kathyd@realtyexecutivestc.com

Marlene Katz

Marlene Katz
772-631-7775
Region: FL
Email: : info@marlenesellshomes.com

Nerissa Spannos

Nerissa Spannos
954-850-7547
Region: FL
Email: : nspannos@bellsouth.net

Van Drake

Van Drake
850-386-6611
Region: FL
Email: : tvbdrake@aol.com

Todd Foley

Todd Foley
813-289-1712
Region: FL
Email: : tampaforeclosures@yahoo.com

Beth Martinez

Beth Martinez
813-933-1335
Region: FL
Email: : beths@tampabay.rr.com

Amanda Huggins

Amanda Huggins
813-253-2444
Region: FL
Email: : amandahuggins2002@yahoo.com

Mark Pace

Mark Pace
813-679-5629
Region: FL
Email: : pacemark21@aol.com

John Clayton

John Clayton
813-469-8473
Region: FL
Email: : john@jclaytonhomes.com

Tricia Garey

Tricia Garey
772-559-0980
Region: FL
Email: : triciagarey@gmail.com

Christina Jasso

Christina Jasso
863-618-4000
Region: FL
Email: : chrissi@chrissijasso.com

Andrea Simon

Andrea Simon
321-394-7798
Region: FL
Email: : andrea@simonrealtors.com