The best online resources to lead your financial life



Wisconsin Real Estate Agents


Agent Company Area Email
Airel Mitcham Airel Mitcham WI airel@almrealty.com
Akemi Kim Fischer My Favorite Realty/GMAC Real E WI akemi@charter.net
Amy Coulter Coldwell Banker Homesale Realty WI acoulter@wi.rr.com
Andrea Miller RE/MAX Realty 100 WI amiller@wi.rr.com
Ann Marie Morales RE/MAX Elite, Inc. WI ammrealty1@aol.com
Anthony Drevs Anthony Drevs WI Tony_Drevs@yahoo.com
Arlen Panko Century21 Pine Point Realty WI arlenp@yahoo.com
Bette Hoesly Keller Williams Realty WI bette@hoeslyrealestate.com
Bill Bailey Remax of Wausau WI bill@wausaurealestate.com
Bob Limosani Bob Limosani WI blimo@genevaonline.com
Bradley Koenig First Weber Realtors WI brad@yourlocalhometeam.com
Brandon Buell Stark Company, Realtors WI bbuell@starkhomes.com
Brenda Randall Real Estate One Of Bloomer Inc WI realone@bloomer.net
Brent Blegen Edina Realty, Inc. WI brentblegen@edinarealty.com
Brian Rantanen Northern Lakes Properties,llc WI norlkpro@nnex.net
Brian Roslawski Brian Roslawski WI brian@roslawski.us
Bruce Jesse ERA Muske Real Estate WI bcjesse@aol.com
CaSondra Konopacki Restaino & Associates WI casondra@restainohomes.com
Catherine Schmidt Century 21 Sand County Service WI cschmidt@c21sandcounty.com
CC (Colleen) Hine Keefe Real Estate WI hine57@elknet.net
Christine Zdanowicz Belongia-Hervat Realty Inc WI chriszdanowicz@yahoo.com
Colleen Nelson First Weber Group Inc WI nelsonc@firstweber.com
Colleen Swanson Re/Max First WI cswanson@newnorth.net
D-Ann McNally Keller Williams Realty WI dmcnally@kw.com
Dan Weber First Realty, Gmac WI dweber@firstrealty.com
Daniel Posey Coldwell Banker The R E Group- WI dposey@coldwellhomes.com
Daniel Winge Daniel Winge WI dwinge@cbburnet.com
Darren Kittleson Keller Williams Realty WI darrenk@kw.com
David Schaaf David Schaaf WI perfectproperty@c21affiliated.com
Debra Seaver Keller Williams Realty WI debraseaver@kw.com
Don & Pam Carter Stark Company, Realtors WI carter@starkhomes.com
Donna Steinhardt First Weber Group, Realtors WI dsteinhardt@firstweber.com
DOTTI Plantz COLDWELL BANKER ADVANTAGE WI dottiplantz@yahoo.com
Dustin Beckwith Century 21 Woods To Water Realty WI dbeckwith@c21woodstowater.com
Edward Michels Re/Max Realty 100 WI edmichels@remax.net
Fran Davidson Coldwell Banker Ross Realty WI davidsonagent@yahoo.com
Fred Wiske Century 21 Affiliated WI fredw@century21.com
Galen Carlson Stark Company, Realtors WI gcarlson@starkhomes.com
Gary Rufenacht Century 21 Zwygart Real Estate WI grufenacht@c21zre.com
Gary Schumacher RE/MAX 24/7 WI gary@garyschumacher.com
Gary Stebnitz Restaino & Associates WI gstebnitz@restainohomes.com
Gerald Janssen Coldwell Banker The R E Group- WI chum1mj2@sbcglobal.net
Ginger Hauser Keller Williams Realty WI ghauser@kw.com
Graig Goldman RE/MAX Lakeside WI ggoldman@remax.net
Harvey Miller Harvey Miller WI hmiller@jvlnet.com
Heidi Uhrig Keller Williams Realty WI heidiuhrig@kw.com
Hickory Blish Xtraordinary Properties/Homestead WI hickoryblish@yahoo.com
Howard Borchert RE/MAX New Horizons Realty WI hrb@pctcnet.net
Howard Colbert First Weber Group, Realtors WI hcolbert@firstweber.com
Hui Cheng Keller Williams Realty WI hcheng@kw.com
Jackie Carey CareyHome Realty Llc WI jackie@careyhome.com
Jacqueline Howard Keller Willims Integrity WI jacque@jacquehoward.com
James Brande Edina Realty Inc WI jimbrande@edinarealty.com
James Emmer James Emmer WI jemmer@emmerrealestate.com
James Ronding Re/Max 1 WI jimronding@remax.net
Jamie Dittberner Shorewest Realtors WI jdittberner@shorewest.com
Jane Gunderson Heartland Real Est & Appraisal WI doxielover1@gmail.com
Janet Harris Realty Executives Integrity WI janet@harristeamhomes.com
Jay Hintze Heartland Development Group Lt WI jhintze@hdgltd.net
Jeanne Fitzgerald Coldwell Banker The R E Group- WI jeanne_m_fitzgerald@hotmail.com
Jeff Harris Jeff Harris WI georgiaz@reohomesales.com
Jeffrey Zarder First Weber Group, Realtors WI jzarder@firstweber.com
Jennifer Persha Keller Williams Realty WI jpersha@kw.com
Jennifer Stauter Stark Company, Realtors WI JenMatt@StarkHomes.com
Jennifer Vozka RE/MAX Invest WI jennifervozka@remax.net
Jenny Armstrong ABA Realty Inc WI JRGJRA60@YAHOO.COM
Jerry Tappy Jerry Tappy WI jtappy@new.rr.com
Jim Kallstrom Blake Realty Llc WI jkallstrom@aol.com
Jim Schuessler Stark Company, Realtors WI jschuessler@starkhomes.com
JO BALDRIDGE CINDY GERKE & ASSOCIATES, INC. WI jo_baldridge@centurytel.net
Joan Shortreed Re/Max Preferred WI joanshortreed@tds.net
John Elliott Hunter Realty WI sam2000@newnorth.net
John Sedler Coldwell Banker Homesale Realty WI jsedler@sbcglobal.net
Joy Sundstrom Coldwell Banker Real Estate On WI joyo@execpc.com
Judy Gull RE/MAX First Choice WI judy@judygull.com
Julie Wichman Coldwell Banker Frontier Rlty WI juliewichman@aol.com
Karen Berg First Weber Group Inc WI bergk@firstweber.com
Kathryn Tanis Bunbury & Associates Realtors WI ktanis@bunburyrealtors.com
Kathryn Wood Gerrard-Hoeschler, Inc. WI katywood@centurytel.net
Keeli Johnson Shorewest United Realtors WI keelijohnson@shorewesthomes.com
Keith Sorenson Century 21 Affiliated WI zeker4010@aol.com
Kellie Unke Stark Company Realtors WI kunke@starkhomes.com
Kelly Dewey Stark Company, Realtors WI relocation@starkhomes.com
Kenneth Biegel Kenneth Biegel WI ken@burkettrealty.com
Kenneth Head Realty Executives Integrity WI ken@ccrelocation.com
Kenneth Wastlund Gerrard-Hoeschler WI kwast54601@aol.com
Kevin Hibl Kevin Hibl WI hiblsre@charterinternet.net
Kevin Neelis Kevin Neelis WI Kevinneelis@yahoo.com
Kimarie Stebbins Kimarie Stebbins WI kimarie@c21affiliated.com
Kris Shear The Realty Group of South Central WI WI kriskshear@aol.com
Kung Chao Restaino & Associates WI kung@restainohomes.com
Laura Staude   WI Laura@LaurasRealEstate.com
Laurie Zoerb Stark Company, Realtors WI lzoerb@starkhomes.com
Lawrence Hamilton Century 21 Affiliated WI rickhamc21@aol.com
Lori Bishop Coldwell Banker The R E Group- WI lbishop@coldwellhomes.com
Lorillee Castiglioni Suzy Lawton & Co Inc Gmac WI lorillee@ticon.net
Luann Butkiewicz Coldwell Banker Schwab Realty WI luann307@yahoo.com
M FLANNERY   WI mflanner@restainobunbury.com
Marcia Arents First Weber Group, Realtors WI marents@firstweber.com
Margaret Joutras First Weber Group Inc WI pegj@firstweber.com
Marilee Baranowski Realty Executives Integrity WI marilee@marileebaranowski.com
Marion Rhowmine Grubb&Ellis|Pfefferle WI ark.realtor@charter.net
Mark Dallmann Shorewest Realtors WI email@dallmann.ws
Mark Kivley Mark Kivley WI RMANHOFF@LAKESIDEREALTORS.COM
Mark Peltin Mark S. Peltin Real Estate, LLC WI mark@peltinrealestate.com
Matt "Foreclosure" Yogerst RE/MAX Realty 100 WI Info@MattYogerst.com
Matthew Norem Coldwell Banker The R E Group- WI mnorem@coldwellhomes.com
Matthew Ruf Adventure North Realty, LLC WI mruf68@yahoo.com
Melanie Burton Vip Realty Inc WI mel.viprealty@centurytel.net
Melissa Schwalbach Realty Executives WI msdps9@sbcglobal.net
Michael Hoppens ERA HOPPENS REALTY WI mhoppens@yahoo.com
Michael Schmelter First Weber Group, Realtors WI mschmelter@firstweber.com
Michael Werth Re/Max WI mike@werthteam.com
Michele Brown Century 21 WI michele.brown@century21.com
Michele Burton Prudential Lovejoy Realty Inc WI mlburton@charter.net
Michele Gossett Michele Gossett WI wihomes@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Ruebl Levash Realty LLC WI rueblm@levashrealty.com
Mike Bauman Realty Executives WI mbauman@execpc.com
Monica Thompson Monica Thompson WI thomservices@juno.com
Neil Pluister Re/Max First Llc WI npluister@charter.net
Patricia Schwartz Re/Max Preferred WI pat@remaxwisconsin.com
Patricia Simmons Patricia Simmons WI regramma@dwave.net
Patrick Schaefer American Realtors WI patschaefe@aol.com
Penelope Hansen Century 21 Affiliated WI penerk@aol.com
Peter Harris First Weber Group Northern Wis WI harrisp@firstweber.com
Ralph Nudi Realty Executives Preferred Re WI ralph@ralphnudi.com
Raymond Nawrocki Eagan Agency Ltd WI nawrockir@firstweber.com
Reyna Michlig After Hours Appraisal Services WI rmichlig@charter.net
Richard Burnett Shorewest Realtors WI rburnett@shorewest.com
Risa Topper First Weber Group Inc WI topperr@firstweber.com
Roger Bruce Arrowstar Realty LLC WI rbruce5@wi.rr.com
Ronald & Diana Dahlberg 1 Month Realty WI buy.sell@1month.com
Rosemarie Bogosian Gonnering Realty Inc WI rose@gonneringrealty.com
Ruth Jorgensen Re/Max Of Hayward WI ruthiej@cheqnet.net
Sally Hanson First Weber Group, Realtors WI sally@hansonrealestate.net
Shannon Hayes Restaino & Associates WI shayes@restainohomes.com
Sharon Stade RE/MAX Preferred WI sstade@charter.net
Sheldon Salant Restaino & Associates WI sheldon@sheldonsalant.com
Sheryl Reedy Re/Max First Choice WI sheryl@sherylreedy.com
Steven Cody Coldwell Banker Town & Country WI scodycbvalley@yahoo.com
Steven Murray United Country Markim Realty WI stevemurray@charter.net
Sue Fietzer Mau Realty WI sue@suefietzer.com
Sue Oelke Sue Oelke WI sue.oelke@whittenrealty.com
Tammy Tekaver Tammy Tekaver WI Tekaver123@aol.com
Thomas Gile Gile Real Estate & Insurance WI tom@gileone.com
Tina Dengel Tina Dengel WI dengelT@firstweber.com
Tom Braatz Re/Max WI tom@tombraatz.com
Trisha Campbell Elert Realty, Inc. WI tcampbell@elertrealty.com
Tyler Vandezande First Weber Group, Realtors WI tvandezande@firstweber.com
Verna Saladino Coldwell Banker First United R WI verna@coldwellbanker.com
Wayne Weis Metro Brokers J Valenza Real E WI wweis@charter.net
William Leith Coldwell Banker Leith & Associ WI billleith@charter.net

Find a company

Search through our database and find services and companies for your needs




NewsLetter Sign Up !

Please enter your Email and Name to join.

Digital Newsletter

To unsubsribe please click here ».