The best online resources to lead your financial life



Virginia Real Estate Agents


Agent Company Area Email
A. Scott Ward A. Scott Ward VA ascottward2@aol.com
Adele Schaefer, GRI, SRS First Virginia Homes VA 1stvahom@cfw.com
Alan Firth Century 21 Ray Caddell & Assoc VA afirth1236@aol.com
Alesia Amos Lake & Land Realty VA alesia.amos@embarqmail.com
Ali Mansouri Metropol Realty, Inc. VA arya4040@aol.com
Alice Allmon Re/Max Alliance VA aliceallmonandassociates@cox.net
Amy Stanley Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage VA amy@vaisforhomes.com
Amy Talley Amy Talley VA amy.talley@comcast.net
Angela Mills   VA millsmatoaca@aol.com
Angie Bemis Long and Foster VA angie.bemis@longandfoster.com
Anna Jenkins Keller Williams Superior Realty VA anna@homedream4u.com
Annette Thornhill Realty World Properties VA apthornhill@aol.com
Arthur Stewart Arthur Stewart VA Am.Stewart@comcast.net
Ashley Carter Re/Max Assured Properties VA ashleycarter@remax.net
Azmi Al-Kurd Re/Max Premier VA alkurd@nvre.net
Barb Northam RE/MAX Choice VA Barb@BarbNortham.com
Barbara Noll Era-Citation Homes, Inc. VA barbet@erols.com
Bart Castleberry Bart Castleberry VA bart@realtorbart.com
Becky Hixson Becky Hixson VA americanhome@williamsauction.com
Beth Rook Preferred Realty LLC, Keller W VA admin@rookinsurance.com
Bianca Thompson Hometown Realty Services Inc. VA biancayouragent@yahoo.com
Bill Boyer Park Place Properties, Inc. VA eyeofeagles@yahoo.com
Bill Kern Bill Kern VA bkern@mkbrealtors.com
Bob Rouse Bob Rouse VA realtorbobrouse@earthlink.net
Bonnie Hall Bonnie Hall VA duwee@aol.com
Bonnie Vallance MLSnow Realty VA valancejones21@aol.com
Boyd Rollyson Keller Williams Superior Realt VA brollyson@gmail.com
Bradley Boland Jobin Realty VA bradleyboland@aol.com
Brenda Mcpherson William E. Wood & Associates VA brendamcpherson@williamewood.com
Brian Bayliss Historic Properties, Inc. VA brianbayliss@historicpropertiesva.com
Brian Liggan Brian Liggan VA Brian@brianliggan.com
Brick Smith Coldwell Banker - Vaughan and Company VA brick@bricksmith.com
Candice Cox Keller Williams Realty VA candice@loveyourvirginiahome.com
Carlos Cardo RE/MAX Alliance VA carlos@cardo.us
Carol Massie On The Move, Inc. VA carol@carolonthemove.com
Casey Bushey Gsh Real Estate VA cbushey@gsh.com
Catherine Saccone James River Real Estate VA cathy.saccone@yahoo.com
Chandra Patterson Chandra Patterson VA cprealtor@hotmail.com
Charlene Stanaway Abbitt Realty Company LLC. VA charleneabr@aol.com
CHARLES McDONALD RE/MAX Assured Properties VA charles@mycharlottesvilleagent.com
Charlie Kelly   VA Charlie@Siebert-Realty.com
Cheryl Kenny Golden, Realtors Llc VA cherylkennycrs@aol.com
Cheryl-Joy Carrington Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage VA cjoyestates@gmail.com
Christine Schaefer Weichert Realtors VA jscott0619@aol.com
Christine Singhass Christine Singhass VA csinghass@coldwellbankerelite.com
Christine Young Hometown Realty Services Inc VA christine@hometownrealtyservices.com
Christopher DiNapoli Re/Max Absolute VA cjdinapoli@cs.com
Christopher Williams Christopher Williams VA outmaxu@comcast.net
Ciara Lascano RE/MAX Allegiance VA ciara@ciaralascano.com
Cindy Angone Cindy Angone VA cindy.angone@longandfoster.com
Cindy Greenya Danielle Dojcak Exit Advantage Realty VA cindy@loudoun2winchester.com
Cindy Harden Jobin Realty VA CindyHarden@aol.com
Cindy Trainum Keller Williams Realty VA trainumtobuysell@aol.com
Clyde Tisdale Weichert Realtors VA callclyde@mris.com
Constantin Curelaru Saab Realtors Corporation VA ccurelaru@yahoo.com
Crystal Lane Real Estate Plus VA cdlane@ntelos.net
Cyndi Houser Cyndi Houser VA chouser@benhamreo.com
Cynthia Genet C 21 Manley Associates VA ckgenet@earthlink.net
Dale Strawser CrazyAgents VA Dale@CrazyAgents.com
Dan Lesher Realty World-Select VA sales@realtyworldselect.net
Dana Spraker Blacksburg Real Estate, Inc. VA dspraker@usa.net
David Allen Jobin Realty VA silveradotwo@yahoo.com
David Halla Halla Associates VA davidhalla@msn.com
David Manning Rose & Womble Realty VA damanning@roseandwomble.com
David Read Weichert Realtors VA dread@weichert.com
Debra Leafty VIP Realtors, Inc VA leaftyappraisals@yahoo.com
Dede Irwin Select Properties of Virginia VA dede@dededeaneirwin.com
Denise Lewis Denise Lewis VA deniselewis@att.net
Dewayne Soltes Cb Carriage House Realty Inc. VA solt1@aol.com
Diane Crossman Long & Foster Realtors VA skip.crossman@longandfoster.com
Diane Goff Goff & Associates, Inc VA dgoffrealestate@aol.com
Diane Pearman Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc VA diane.pearman@longandfoster.com
Dixie Hawkins Dixie Hawkins VA carolinagal1@hotmail.com
Donna Stoll Era-Teachers, Inc. VA dcampel@aol.com
Douglas Wood Real Estate III Forest Lakes VA dougwood@realestateIII.com
Dyanne Lathan New Dominion Real Estate, Inc. VA diane@newdominionrichmond.com
Dynamic Duo Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage VA asharpton@cbmove.com
Ed Trainum Ed Trainum VA edtrainum@comcast.net
Eddie Bellett Eddie Bellett VA C21purcellville@aol.com
Edward Urbaniak Weichert Realtors VA ed@thechinsells.com
Eileen Knode Napier Realtors? Era VA seewithus@yahoo.com
ELAINE ALFIERO LONG & FOSTER REAL ESTATE INC VA ELAINE.ALFIERO@Longandfoster.com
Elen S Re/Max Allegiance VA sherryelphick@msn.com
Elizabeth Sullivan Long & Foster REALTORS VA beth.sullivan@longandfoster.com
Ellie Penaranda Jobin Realty VA elliepen@aol.com
Emily Levy Adrianna S. Cowan & Assoc. Inc VA llevyboston@yahoo.com
Eric DAcosta Eric DAcosta VA eric@reoexpress.net
Eric North Long & Foster Real Estate VA northeln@aol.com
Esther Haynes Weichert Realtors VA estherh@erols.com
Evette Soto Century 21 New Millennium VA homesbuyevette@aol.com
Evonne Creamer Rose & Womble Realty VA alisoncreamer@att.net
Faith Lane Century 21 Nachman Realty VA carlane2@aol.com
Floyd Palmore Napier Realtors? Era VA floyd.palmore@napierera.com
Francis Othic United Country Southern Va Re VA svre@tcia.net
Francisco Merlos Long & Foster Real Estate VA francisco.merlos@longandfoster.com
Frank Filippone Gsh Real Estate VA ffilippone@gsh.com
Frank Prindle RE/MAX Allegiance VA frkprindle@aol.com
Frank Tanco Long & Foster Real Estate VA frank.tanco@longandfoster.com
Fred Anthes Extreme House Hunting LLC VA fanthes@extremehousehunting.com
Freddie Wilson Freddie Wilson VA GMACrltr4U@aol.com
G Fisher Hometown Realty Services Inc VA toddfisher@hometownrealtyservices.com
Gary & Shu-Chen Cuff REALTY EXECUTIVES HOME CENTER VA garycuff@aol.com
Gary Atkins Gary Atkins VA gary@moonstar.com
Gary Crawford Re/Max Alliance VA gcrawf2657@aol.com
Gay Bulan Rose & Womble Realty VA gbulan@roseandwomble.com
Gayle Bailey The Bailey Team VA pduffy@baileys4u.com
Gene Othic Gene Othic VA svre@tcia.net
Gian Hasbrock Rose & Womble New Homes VA ghasbrock@roseandwomble.com
Gidget Spencer Century 21 All Service VA gidgetspencer@msn.com
Ginger Brauburger Long & Foster Realtors VA ginger.brauburger@longandfoster.com
Glenn Gilley Century 21 Glenn Gilley VA c21gg@aol.com
Gloria Rickel Keller Williams Realty VA rickel4@erols.com
Grace Kulbitskas Re/Max Allegiance VA gracek007@aol.com
Graham Green Graham Green VA graham4@graham4.com
Greg Vidmar Coldwell Banker Townside VA vidmar@yahoo.com
Gregg Ayers THE REAL ESTATE GROUP VA g-ayers@mindspring.com
Hamid Motevalli Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc VA tony.motevalli@longandfoster.com
Hani George Saab Hani George Saab VA george@saabrealtors.com
Helen Flynn Weichert Realtors VA helenflynn@weichert.com
Henry Thrasher Greenbrier Real Estate & Appraisals, Inc. VA info@greenbrierrealest.com
Hilary Miller Coldwell Banker Vaughan & Co VA propertysoldfast@aol.com
Irene Schiffman Weichert Realtors VA irenep@comcast.net
J.R. Downey J.R. Downey VA jrdatajd@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Mixson RE/MAX 100 VA jackymixson@verizon.net
Jalanda Pierce   VA jyvonne1@clearwire.net
James Craig Piedmont Properties VA jimcraig@cstone.net
James Graham Re/Max Allegiance VA graham_prix@mris.com
James Gravely Appraisal Services Of Virginia VA gravely3@comcast.net
James Pretlow Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc VA jim.pretlow@longandfoster.com
James Silver Wainwright Real Estate VA ahomeforyou@cox.net
James Willis Rose & Womble Realty VA jimworks4u@aol.com
Jane Manstof McEnearney Associates, Inc. VA jmanstof@mcenearney.com
Janet Promin Coldwell Banker Johnson&Thomas VA j.promin@comcast.net
Janice Boyer Coldwell Banker Residential Br VA jboyer@cbmove.com
Jason Kertgate RE/MAX Allegiance VA jkertgate@aol.com
Jean Chandler Jean Chandler VA realest@ntelos.net
Jeanean Duke Long and Foster Realtors VA Duke@longandfoster.com
Jeff Gaffney Real Estate III VA jeffgaffney@realestateIII.com
Jeffery Wilson Rose & Womble Realty VA swilson@roseandwomble.com
Jeffrey Archer Long & Foster Real Estate VA jeff.archer@longandfoster.com
Jennifer Burke Jennifer Burke VA jennifer@virginiapiedmont.com
Jennifer Newton Jennifer Newton VA jennyfern@redcgroup.com
Jennifer Schang Long & Foster South VA jennifer.schang@longandfoster.com
Jennifer Young Jennifer Young VA jenyoung@kw.com
Jim & Dawn Gaskill Re/max Gateway VA gaskill.team@mris.com
Jim Dolan Jim Dolan VA jim.dolan@century21.com
Jim McGrath   VA jfmcgrath65@yahoo.com
Jim Mcnelis Re/Max Olympic Realty, Inc. VA nelisx@gmail.com
Jim Mullenaux Weichert Rltrs Grand Heritage VA jmullenaux@comcast.net
Jimmese Winston Weichert Rltrs Grand Heritage VA jwinstonrealtor@aol.com
Jo Kennel RE/MAX Allegiance VA joann.kennel@remaxtalk.com
Joan Williamson Joan Williamson VA jwilliamson@cbmove.com
Joann Nadeau EXIT POWERHOUSE REALTY VA joann@mris.com
Jodi Verboom Long & Foster Real Estate VA jodi.verboom@longandfoster.com
Jody Korman Remax Commonwealth VA jody@jodyshomes.com
John Beal NOVA Realty VA jbeal@novarealty.us
John Beard BDC Funding VA jrbeard@bdcfunding.com
John Donahue The Excalibur Group VA jrd@excaliburrealtors.com
John Hoffman Keller Williams Superior Realt VA scotthoffman37@aol.com
John Lortscher Weichert, Realtors - Bridges & Co. VA jlortscher@aol.com
John Mcnulty William E. Wood & Associates VA johnmcnulty@williamewood.com
Joie Boykins Joie Boykins VA joieboykins@comcast.net
Jon Fichthorn NBI Realty, LLC VA jfichthorn@pineridgegroup.com
Jon Wolford Long & Foster Real Estate VA jon.wolford@longandfoster.com
Jonathan Guion Sperry Van Ness VA JGuion@cox.net
Joyce Henson Century 21 Realty I VA c21henson@aol.com
Joyce Schuping Long & Foster Realtors VA joyce.schuping@longandfoster.com
Judy Savage Re/Max Assured Prop. Hollymead VA judysavage@remax.net
Justina Najarro Fairfax Realty, Inc VA justinanajarro@mris.com
Karen Bertrand Boone & Co., Long & Foster S VA karenbert@aol.com
Karen Hoerath Long & Foster Realtors VA klhoerath@comcast.net
Karen Miller WPI 1 Stop Realty, LLC VA kmille8775@aol.com
Karen Newins William E. Wood & Associates VA karennewins@williamewood.com
Karen Peterson Ez-Vest Realty Inc. VA karenspeterson@cox.net
Karen Washburn Weichert Realtors VA kwashgf@aol.com
Kari Seppala Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc VA kari.seppala@longandfoster.com
Katherine Gregg Century 21 Braddock Realty VA kathiegregg@mris.com
Kathy Blackshaw Kathy Blackshaw VA kjblackshaw@yahoo.com
Kathy Colville Long & Foster Real Estate VA kathycolville@aol.com
Kathy Edwards Long & Foster VA kathyedwards@comcast.net
Kathy Lee Choi 1st Choice Better Homes & Land, LC VA choihomes@hotmail.com
Kelly Gaitten Re/Max Leaders VA kelgaitten@aol.com
Ken Nachman Base Camp Realty VA kennachman@comcast.net
Kenan Goeller Weichert Realtors L VA kenan028@aol.com
Kevin Breen Kevin Breen VA CBEKB@coldwellbankerelite.com
Kevin McHaney Kevin McHaney VA kmchaney@yahoo.com
Kim Herrewig Coldwell Banker Residential Br VA kherrewig@cbmove.com
Kimberly Anderson Olde Loudoun Realty VA kim@loudounhomes.net
Kimberly Plourde Kimberly Plourde VA beesoldhr@yahoo.com
Kimberly Samuels Long & Foster Real Estate,Inc. VA shay.samuels@longandfoster.com
Kris Weaver Kris Weaver VA krisweaver@krisweaver.com
Krista Starr Re/Max Allegiance VA kristastarr@mris.com
Kristie Zimmerman Avery Hess REALTORS VA kzworld@aol.com
Lana Cary William E. Wood & Associates VA lanacary1@aol.com
Larry Laws Marzette Properties, Inc VA llaws@cox.net
Laura Hallman, Broker-owner Gallery Of Homes VA laurahallman@cox.net
Laurie Murray Century 21 Braddock Realty VA lauriemurray@mris.com
Lawrence Sherertz Coldwell Banker - Townside VA sherertz@coldwellbanker.com
Lee Stewart Heritage Real Estate Services,LLC VA leestewartsells@earthlink.net
Lila Nicolls Re/Max Peninsula VA lilanicolls@remax.net
Linda Brooks Long & Foster Real Estate VA linda.brooks@longandfoster.com
Linda Fosdick Dockside Realty VA Linda@DiscoverLakeAnna.com
Linda Vane Linda Vane VA linda@reore.com
Lisa Herr   VA lisaherr@aol.com
Lisa Leavy Long & Foster Realtors VA lisa.leavy@longandfoster.com
Lisa Maxvill Lisa Maxvill VA toyourhomes@hotmail.com
Lisa Overton Lisa Overton VA loverton@rcn.com
Lisette Turner Century 21 New Vallet Realty VA Lisetteturner@realtor.com
Lore Phelps Blanks Properties,Inc. VA lrp2sell@aol.com
Lori Haase Coldwell Banker Elite VA lhaase@coldwellbankerelite.com
Lorrie Powell Rose & Womble Realty VA lorriepowell@marykay.com
Margaret (Peggy) Withers CENTURY 21 TEAM Real Estate VA pegsells@aol.com
Margaret Perez Rose & Womble Realty VA mperezr@roseandwomble.com
Marilyn Shackelford Long And Foster Real Estate VA marilyn.shackelford@longandfoster.com
Mark Brown Keller Williams Realty VA fossinc@kw.com
Mary Burgess Remax Allegiance VA mary.burgess@rmxtalk.com
Mary Cox Re/Max Team Realty VA marycox@mris.com
Mary Lou Clark William E. Wood & Associates VA marylouclark@williamewood.com
Mary Lynch Blacksburg Coldwell Banker Townside VA mlynch@i-plus.net
Mary Misleh Avery Hess, Realtors VA marymisleh@aol.com
Mary S Tetterton and Associates VA mawie2@msn.com
Mary Schultz Remax Commonwealth VA marylee.schultz@comcast.net
Mary Theriault Long & Foster Real Estate Inc VA mary.theriault@longandfoster.com
Mary Weddle Long & Foster Real Estate VA maryk.weddle@longandfoster.com
Matt Smith Long & Foster REALTORS VA mattsmithrealty@yahoo.com
Maura Sullivan   VA mauragolf2@aol.com
Meena Nagrani Jobin Realty VA meena@mris.com
MELINDA WHITE YES Realty VA yesmyhouse@hotmail.com
Michael Hill Coldwell Banker Professional VA captmi1@yahoo.com
Mike Grandelli, REALTOR, ABR Rose & Womble Realty VA mgrandelli@roseandwomble.com
Mike Sconce Mike Sconce VA msconce@kw.com
Nisha Kaur   VA Nisha@mris.com
Norma Gibbs Norma Gibbs VA njgreal@aol.com
Norma Myers Norma Myers VA normamyers@realtor.com
Peggy McCall Peggy McCall VA mccallpeg@aol.com
Phillip Chernitzer Phillip Chernitzer VA reo@realtor.com
Renate Alvarez The Real Estate Group VA realtorvb@aol.com
Ricardo Bolanos Ricardo Bolanos VA solutions@solutionsrg.com
Rick Talley Rick Talley VA Ricktalley@comcast.net
Rita Hawes Keller Williams Realty VA ritahawes@gmail.com
Rob White Rob White VA buyahomerc@aol.com
S. Dane Scott S. Dane Scott VA danescott@charterinternet.com
Sam Jacknin Sam Jacknin VA sam@jacknin.com
Sandra Hayashi Chesterfield Real Estate & Relocation VA Chesterfieldrealestate@yahoo.com
Sandy Decker Sandy Decker VA sdecker@roseandwomble.com
Sharon Daniels Weichert, Realtors VA sdaniels@weichertrealtors.net
Shelagh LaBiche Exit Realty Talbot and Company VA Shela@ShelaSells.com
Sherry Atkins Sherry Atkins VA sherry.atkins@coldwellbanker.com
Steve Dubrueler Steve Dubrueler VA reo@premiermove.com
Susan P. Cottrell Coldwell Banker J&T VA Susan.Cottrell2@verizon.net
Taylor Hall Keller Williams Realty VA ltaylorhall@aol.com
Terry Bowling Terry Bowling VA dbowling@esva.net
Thomas Hubba Sr. Exit Realty Professionals VA tomhubba@aol.com
Tim Rooney Tim Rooney VA rooney@erols.com
Tracy Loveless Tracy Loveless VA tloveless@mris.com
Wesley Stroop Wesley Stroop VA GMACrltr4U@aol.com
Willie Colston Willie Colston VA willie@williecolston.com
Zubaria Latif Zubaria Latif VA zubabpo@yahoo.com

Find a company

Search through our database and find services and companies for your needs




NewsLetter Sign Up !

Please enter your Email and Name to join.

Digital Newsletter

To unsubsribe please click here ».