The best online resources to lead your financial life



New York Real Estate Agents


Agent Company Area Email
Adam Piazza Peluso Realty NY citcat1@optonline.net
Adelinda (Linda) Cambi Century 21 Prevete NY lcambirealtor@aol.com
Adrianne Dollard Century 21 Country Realty NY adriannedollard@yahoo.com
Agnes Knox Hometown Advantage Realty NY agnes91668@yahoo.com
Al Fiore Assist 2 Sell Us Home & Realty NY abfusafr@optonline.net
Alan Ryer Realtyusa NY al@alryer.com
Albert Rosanes Vin Pan Realty Inc NY alros@optonline.net
Aleta Brisbane Daniel Gale Assoc Inc NY aletaheisig@danielgale.com
Alexa Jones Landmark Realty NY AlexaJonesSi@aol.com
Amy Abdoo Amy Abdoo NY Blon316@aol.com
Amy Sophoclides Prudential Rand Realty NY amy.sophoclides@prudentialrand.com
Andrew Carmichael Andrew Carmichael NY AndyC@eRealtyNeny.com
Angela Nelson Coach Real Estate Assoc Inc NY angelan@coachrealtors.com
Anita Hochman Coach Real Estate Assoc Inc NY anitah@coachrealtors.com
Ann Folan RE/MAX Universal Real Estate NY anniefolan@yahoo.com
Anna Beigelman EXIT realty results NY broker@exitreresults.com
AnneMarie Encarnacao Century 21 Wolff NY encarnacao@verizon.net
Annemarie Hosnedl Century 21 Chesser Realty NY hosnedas@oneonta.edu
Anthony Crecco Crecco Real Estate NY anthony.crecco@gmail.com
Anthony Shimakonis Realty USA NY ashimakonis@realtyusa.com
Antoinette Sarno Prudential Douglas Elliman RE NY antoinette.sarno@prudentialelliman.com
Antonella Cartusciello Weichert Realtors Vitale Sunsh NY fotch99@aol.com
Arlene Gregory Century 21 American Homes NY agregory@c21amhomes.com
Arlene Trunzo A.T. REAL ESTATE SPECIALISTS LLC NY cmyrealtor@aol.com
Arthur Samuels Coldwell Banker Hunt Kennedy/E NY arthur.samuels@cbhk.com
Arthur Welser Real Property Enterprises NY info@arthurwelserrealty.com
Austin Wingate Austin Wingate NY cornerstonecv@hotmail.com
Barbara Broder Tarlin Gallery Of Homes Inc NY tarlin2@aol.com
Barbara Fears Bond New York Properties LLC NY bfears@bondnewyork.com
Barbara Klepper Century 21 Herrick Real Estate NY info@lihomechoices.com
Barbara Supernault Barbara Supernault NY bsupernault@aol.com
Beena Kothari Century 21 Gold Star Realty NY bcentury21@gmail.com
Benjamin Tringo Coldwell Banker Faith Prop NY bennyt59@aol.com
Bernice Stern Hunt Real Estate ERA NY bernice.stern@huntrealestate.com
Bobbie Gitter Coldwell Banker Hunt Kennedy/M NY bobbie.gitter@cbhk.com
Bonni Canavan DeMulder Realty USA.com NY bcanavan@realtyusa.com
Bonnie Brown Realty Usa.Com NY bbrown@realtyusa.com
Brenda McLean Kinderhook Group NY bmclean100@yahoo.com
Brian Silvestry BSRG NY briansilvestry@yahoo.com
Bruce Potash Stone Castle Real Estate NY bandg1403@aol.com
Bruce Scrafford Realty Usa NY bscrafford@realtyusa.com
Bryan Berardelli Realty Store 2000 Inc NY therealtystore@aol.com
Carol Grau Coldwell Banker Residential NY carol.grau@cbmoves.com
Carol Margolis Audrey Edelman & Assoc NY cmargoli@twcny.rr.com
Catherine Lindstadt Prudential Douglas Elliman Re NY catherine.lindstadt@prudentialelliman.com
Catherine Magee Coldwell Banker Residential NY catherine.magee@coldwellbankermoves.com
Catherine Siolas Andrew Stype Realty Inc NY ctsounis@aol.com
Cheryle Williams Cheryle Williams NY cwdecatur@aol.com
Christina Gorski GRI,CRS,CEA Keller Williams Realty Ny NY chrisgorski@kw.com
Christina Kish RE/MAX Best Island NY ckishhomes@aol.com
Christina Napoli Coldwell Banker Surf NY christina.napoli@coldwellbanker.com
Cidalia Millham Coldwell Banker Prime Prop. NY cmillham@cbpp.com
Cliff Hecht Cliff Hecht NY checht@cruserealestate.com
Concetta Pepenella Pepenella Real Estate NY pepenellare@aol.com
Connie Stefanos Exit Kingdom Realty NY connie@realtorconnie.com
Corey Bezerman Prudential Douglas Elliman RE NY corey.bezerman@prudentialelliman.com
Cynthia McKenna   NY cmckenna@elliman.com
Cynthia Sheppard Remax Alliance NY yournxthom@yahoo.com
Dara Crawford Century 21 Prevete Real Estate NY eagleeizz@aol.com
Darlene Ford Wny Metro Zientek Realty NY realtordarlene@msn.com
David Andrulis Re/Max First NY daveandrulis@remax.net
David Guzzetta David Guzzetta NY daveg@weclose.com
David Lucas D.Lucas Realty,inc. NY dlucasrealty@yahoo.com
David Lunenfeld Coldwell Banker Premier Homes NY david.lunenfeld@coldwellbanker.com
David Werth Wine Country Real Estate Of New York, LLC NY Dave@GreatWineCountryHomes.com
DDR Realty DDR Realty NY ddr126@aol.com
Debbie Kopack Prudential Douglas Elliman.com NY kopackhomeinfo@aol.com
Debby Frank Century 21 Wolff NY debbycentury21@aol.com
Deborah Blumin Warren Real Estate NY deborahblumin@yahoo.com
Deborah Hackett Buncy Real Estate - Lime Lake NY debsrealestate4u@yahoo.com
DEBRA MANGOGNA Option First Realty NY CRSLINY@AOL.COM
Debra Quartuccio Realty Executives Hudson Valley NY dq@realtyagent.com
Dee Martin Coldwell Banker Prime Prop, Inc NY deemartin@cbpp.com
Deirdra Mccoy Keller Williams NY hrdwrk1212@netscape.net
Denise Beyer WATERVIEW REALTY NY dedebeyer@yahoo.com
Denise Dapice Chatham Properties NY chatprop@aol.com
Desiree Beecham Desiree Beecham NY dbeecham@river-realty.com
Diana Yip Prudential Douglas Elliman Re NY diana.yip@prudentialelliman.com
Diane Blackman Prudential Douglas Elliman Real Estate NY diane.blackman@elliman.com
Diane Malagreca Weichert, Realtors Vitale Sunshine NY pmalagreca@si.rr.com
Diane Silverberg Westwood Metes & Bounds NY diane@westwoodrealty.com
Dina Nelson Hamilton Homes NY dinanelson2002@yahoo.com
Dominick Dicolandrea Cook Realty Associates NY cookrealtydom@aol.com
Donald Palmisano S.A.W. Commission Cutters NY dplm6227@aol.com
Donna Caddell HUNT Real Estate Era NY donna.caddell@huntrealestate.com
Donna Edlund Coldwell Banker Real Estate NY donnamay5@coldwellbanker.com
Donna Mulzet Key Properties Of The Hudson Valley NY dmulzet.realtor@yahoo.com
E Jeffrey Dolfinger E Jeffrey Dolfinger NY jeffdolfinger@optonline.net
Eddie Edwards Daeson Real Estate Inc. NY eddie@eddieedwardsrealestate.com
Eduard Katanov Eduard Katanov NY Ediekatanov@gmail.com
Edward Delehanty Prudential Manor Homes NY edelehanty@prudentialmanor.com
Edward Wilbert Re/Max Liberty Inc NY epwilbert@aol.com
Edwin Hersh Prudential Manor Homes NY ehersh@prudentialmanor.com
Eileen Daly Eileen Daly NY eidaly@aol.com
Elaine Halpin Prudential Douglas Elliman RE NY elaine.halpin@prudentialelliman.com
Elaine Hegedusich Hunt Real Estate ERA NY elaine.hegedusich@huntrealestate.com
Elizabeth Carl Elizabeth Carl NY Dares@iarny.com
Emma Gillies Signature Real Estate NY jackiegi@earthlink.net
Erik Kobley Prudential Douglas Elliman NY erik@erikkobley.com
Eskew Young Salt City Realty & Man. NY eskew@young.net
Esther Krakower Coldwell Banker Prime Prop. NY call4relo@aol.com
Eugene Gilyutin Hampton Estates Realty LLC NY gene@hamptonestatesonline.com
Eva Browne Prudential Douglas Elliman Re NY eebmax@optonline.net
Fernanda Pinheiro Century 21 Wolff Of Yonkers NY fernc21@aol.com
Florence Snarr Keller Williams Realty Partners NY homewithflo@aol.com
Frances Alari Landmark Realty NY francesalari@optonline.net
Francine Nagin Daniel Gale Sothebys International Realty NY francinenagin@danielgale.com
Francine Pecoraro Century 21 Prevete Bastone NY franc21prevete@aol.com
Francisca M Fmt International Properties NY fmt.realestate@verizon.net
Frank Knauf Era Personal Re Cnslts Inc NY frank.knauf@era.com
Frank Reali Safari Realty NY frankreali@safarirealtyonline.com
Frank Schilero   NY frankcent21@aol.com
Frankie Musto C21 Prevete Bastone NY frankiemusto@optonline.net
Fred Golden RE/MAX at the Battery NY fgolden@atriumhomesnyc.com
Fressia Villacreses Millennium Homes NY fressia@optonline.net
Fulga Iancu FULGA-HOME PROPERTIES, LLC NY fulga.iancu@gmail.com
Ganash Sam Subick Exquisite Homes Realty NY sfabmis@aol.com
Gary Mayhew Hough & Guidice N Shore Rl Est NY shore2shoremort@aol.com
Gary Palmer Coldwell Banker Hunt Kennedy/M NY gpalmer@cbpreviewsnyc.com
Gavin Pike Century 21 Laffey Associates NY gpike@laffey.com
Gayle Sprague Realtyusa/Wolfer Division NY gsprague@realtyusa.com
Genaro Finizio Coldwell Banker Residential NY genaro.finizio@cbmoves.com
Gene Kranz American Real Estate Co. NY gkranz@twcny.rr.com
George Correa George Correa NY ggcorrea@hotmail.com
George Dakis DakisHomes4u Realty NY info@dakishomes4u.com
George Riffone Bon Anno Homes Real Estate NY griffone@optonline.net
Geraldine Grieger Prudential Douglas Elliman Re NY geraldine.grieger@prudentialelliman.com
Gina Bettenhauser Hough & Guidice Rose Lynn Rlty NY gmbett@optonline.net
Gina Lupo, CBR Coldwell Banker Residential NY gina.lupo@coldwellbankermoves.com
Harold Israel Exit Home Realty NY hwisrael@optonline.net
Helen Herman Newman Realty Inc NY helenherman@optonline.net
Herbert Herrera Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc NY hher828005@optonline.net
Herman Lidge Trinity Real Estate NY herman@bestcpasolutions.com
Igor Krasnoperov Igor Krasnoperov NY igor@mysellingsystem.com
Inder Malik IPM Realty NY malikind@yahoo.com
Irene Frankowski Realtyusa NY ifrankowski@realtyusa.com
Isadore Levy Isadore Levy NY is@islevy.com
Jacqueline Burns-Shannon UBS Holdings Inc NY jackiebs@optonline.net
Jacqui Foshay J Foshay Realty Ltd NY yorktownrealestate@yahoo.com
Jaison Mathew ERA Premier Realty. NY jmatt7@verizon.net
James Billesimo Billesimo Real Estate Corp. NY billesimooffice@aol.com
James Clifton Coldwell Banker Bellbrook Rlty NY jclifton@coldwellbanker.com
James Doorhy Coldwell Banker Jonelle Realty NY door164@aol.com
James Holland Prudential Rand Realty NY jim.holland@prudentialrand.com
James Kelly,CCIM Prudential First Properties NY jimkelly04@aol.com
James Lovallo Coldwell Banker Chubb R.E. NY jlovallo@adelphia.net
James Martinez Martinez Family Realty NY jim@martinezfamilyrealty.com
James Walker JHWalker Consulting NY jhwalker@hotmail.com
James Wright James Wright NY listed-sold@citlink.net
Jan Athanasopoulos Century 21 Benjamin Eisenoff NY best_home_connection@yahoo.com
Jane Lussier Hunt Real Estate Era NY jkifner@adelphia.net
Jane Mostow Cb Patricia Tom/All-Bridge NY jmostow@yahoo.com
Janet Bidwell Century 21 Agawam Albertson NY janetbidwell@aol.com
Janet Handschuh Heart Homes Real Estate NY janet@hearthomesny.com
Janet Murphy Prudential Douglas Elliman Re NY janet.murphy@prudentialelliman.com
Janet Nold Reno Rivertown Realty NY janetnold@renorealtyinc.com
Janet Stephens Broker Associates Realty Corp NY mamdia8@hotmail.com
Jean Evans Century 21 Premier Properties NY jevans15@rochester.rr.com
Jean-Michel Reed Jean-Michel Reed NY jm@reedsalesco.com
Jeanette Zagon Select-A-Home NY jzagon@optonline.net
Jeannette LeDuc Century 21 Wittney Estates NY jeannetteleduc@optonline.net
Jennifer Newton Jennifer Newton NY jennyfern@redcgroup.com
Jennifer Nussbaum T J Realty Services Ltd NY thecondoexpert@aol.com
Jerome Koffler Pugatch Realty Corp NY jkoffler@pugatch.com
Jerome Lamonica Century 21 Lamonica Realty NY lmonc21@aol.com
Jim & Julie Spampinato Coach Real Estate Assoc Inc NY jspampinato@coachrealtors.com
Joan Magleby Coldwell Banker Residential NY joan.magleby@coldwellbanker.com
Joan Pike Audrey Edelman Realty Usa NY realtorjoan@aol.com
Joann Perna   NY broker4homes@aol.com
Joanna Dahlbeck Vacation Properties Realty Inc NY joannadahlbeck@vacationpro.com
Joanne Hargrove Prudential Rand Realty NY joanne.hargrove@prudentialrand.com
Joanne Sartoris Century 21 Rl Est Connection NY sartoris66@yahoo.com
Joe Chamberlain Chamberlain Home Realty NY info@chamberlainhomerealty.com
Joe Hasselt Joe Hasselt NY jhasselt@hasseltrealty.com
Joe Moleano Prudential Rand Realty NY joseph.moleano@prudentialrand.com
John Callanan Callanan Realty & Appraisals NY regionaljpc@aol.com
John Cioffi Prudential Douglas Elliman Re NY john.cioffi@prudentialelliman.com
John Cordeira Century 21 American Homes NY jcordeira@c21amhomes.com
John Giaquinto Coldwell Banker Manor Gate NY barb3572@optonline.net
John Hofstetter Coldwell Banker Res Brokerage NY john.hofstetter@coldwellbankermoves.com
John Piazza John Piazza NY jpiazza@bestweb.com
John Testaiuti RE/MAX Hearthstone NY jtestaiuti@aol.com
John Vernazza Village Realty SINY NY johnvernazza@aol.com
Joseph Farrell Weichert Realtors,Ferreri-Gromus NY jklfire6@aol.com
Josephine Canale Century 21 North End Realty NY jovinc@optonline.net
Josephine Conte Prudential Douglas Elliman Re NY josephine.conte@prudentialelliman.com
Joshua Adams Joshua Adams Real Estate NY ja22@cornell.edu
Joyann Cirigliano Century 21 Gold Star Realty NY joyous01@optonline.net
Joyce Andrewlavage Nothnagle Realtors NY jandrewlavage@nothnagle.com
Joyce Coletti Prudential Douglas Elliman RE NY joyce@joycecoletti.biz
Judith Rosenbaum Realtyusa NY jrosenbaum@realtyusa.com
Julio Acevedo Prudential Rand Realty NY julio.acevedo@prudentialrand.com
Kais MAALEJ   NY kaismaalej@hotmail.com
Kay Graves Kay Graves NY kaygravesrealtor@yahoo.com
Ken Currie Ken Currie NY kencurrie@rochester.rr.com
Kenneth Laino Kenneth Laino NY KenLaino@aol.com
Kevin Will Kevin Will NY reosales1@aol.com
Kissoon Dhanraj Kissoon Dhanraj NY Skyporthomes@aol.com
Larry McBride Larry McBride NY larrymcbride@seeahome.com
Lauren Orosz Lauren Orosz NY looloubell@aol.com
Laurie Dziedzic ADG Classic Realty NY laurie@adgclassicrealty.com
Lee Raphael Lee Raphael NY lraphael@river-realty.com
Lena Sarsour Lena Sarsour NY peerlessco@aol.com
Maria Bing Reid Prudential Douglas Elliman NY bingreid2@yahoo.com
Michael Kenduck Michael Kenduck NY mkenduck@cruserealestate.com
Michael Maloney Michael Maloney NY mike@mjmaloneyappraisals.com
Mike Carroll Mike Carroll NY mike@longislandreo.com
Mike Wilson Mike Wilson NY michael@michaelwilsonrealty.com
MR FRITZ LATHROP First Residential NY mrfritz@twcny.rr.com
Nancy Thomas Nancy Thomas NY nanprurand@aol.com
Patrick Harvill Patrick Harvill NY DARES.AHMS@hudsonandmarshall.com
Patrick Lynch Patrick Lynch NY pjudel@mindspring.com
Paul Luciano Paul Luciano NY PLuciano@nyc.rr.com
Paula J. Meloi Paula J. Meloi NY rmeloi@aol.com
Penny Price Penny Price NY pennyprice@wildlblue.net
Raquel Fernandez Raquel Fernandez NY landafernandez@optonline.net
Richard Haenggi Richard Haenggi NY reo@realtyusa.com
Richard Nunziata Richard Nunziata NY nyreobroker@aol.com
Richard Rundle Richard Rundle NY rrundle@gmail.com
Robert Reimer Robert Reimer NY Tferris@nothnagle.com
Roger Fox Roger Fox NY reo.newyork@verizon.net
Roman Davydov   NY reo@callexitnow.com
Shelly Irizarry Shelly Irizarry NY sirizarry@reony.com
Syed Atiq, Broker Home Market Realty NY tariqatiq@aol.com
Tawana Epps Tawana Epps NY teppscentury21@gmail.com
Ted Storto Ted Storto NY ted@nyreobroker.com
Thomas Fedorson Thomas Fedorson NY greenecore@aol.com
Todd Drake Todd Drake NY tdrake@empirerealestatemgt.com
Todd Yovino Todd Yovino NY Dares@iarny.com
Tom Marco Tom Marco NY tommarco@optonline.net
Tom Persons Tom Persons NY pre@capital.net
Valerie Wonica Valerie Wonica NY vmwonica@aol.com
Vaughn Gorham Vaughn Gorham NY vgorham@realtyusa.com

Find a company

Search through our database and find services and companies for your needs




NewsLetter Sign Up !

Please enter your Email and Name to join.

Digital Newsletter

To unsubsribe please click here ».