The best online resources to lead your financial life



Michigan Real Estate Agents


Agent Company Area Email
Adam Mayton Adam Mayton, Appraiser MI silverstonellc@comcast.net
Adam Whitz Re/Max Real Estate Pros. MI adam@adamwhitz.com
Alan Trudelle MoneyisBetter.com MI revrev7@comcast.net
Albert Hakim Albert Hakim MI albert@remaxdetroitreo.com
Ali Saad Ali Saad MI reo@realisaad.com
Alicia Kramer Re/Max Lakeshore MI alicia@doug-alicia.com
Allan Mindell Allan Mindell MI asmindell@comcast.net
Andrea Crossman-Ortman Woodland Realty MI andrea@andreacrossman.com
Andrea Stearns Andrea Stearns MI andrea@prime-realty.com
Angela Chirco Karnak Realty MI angelachirco@tm.net
ANGELA GUY   MI AGUY783073@AOL.COM
Angella Braden-German Coldwell Banker Residnetial Brokerage MI angella.german@cbexchange.com
Ann Shahin CENTURY 21 Town & Country MI ann@sellingtheamericandream.com
Anne Valentine Anne Valentine MI avalentine@coldwellbanker.com
Anthony Raffin Anthony Raffin MI tony@michiganreo.net
Anthony Schippa Coldwell Banker Preferred, Rea MI tonys@cbpreferred.com
Antoine Vance Antoine Vance MI antoineavance@yahoo.com
Anu Gandhi Real Estate One MI ansuya@aol.com
April Warner April Warner MI awarner444@yahoo.com
Arthur Finley Sheringham, Finley & Assoc MI arfIII@aol.com
Audra Ford Keller Williams Lakeside MI aford@kw.com
B Parish   MI BJparrish14u@aol.com
Barbara Hecker Barbara Hecker MI bhecker@harrison-realty.com
Barbara Keila Barbara Keila MI barbara.keila@elitereo.com
Barbara Taylor Coldwell Banker Hoppough-Lwl MI blt@grar.com
Bernard Robertson Re/Max New Seasons MI rbr1718@aol.com
Bernie Tassin Bernie Tassin MI Tassinc21@aol.com
Bert Peters Appraisal Ctr Of West Mi Llc MI bpeters@qtm.net
Beth Anderson Coldwell Banker - Success MI callbeth@coldwellbanker.com
Bill Virgo Prudential Preferred, REALTORS MI billvirgo@pprmi.com
Bob Kuiper   MI rkuiper@grar.com
Bob Mitchell Real Estate One MI mirealestate@hotmail.com
Bonnie Warns Keller-Williams Realty MI warns@cac.net
Bonnie Wiedmeyer Coldwell Banker Joy Brown MI bwied2003@yahoo.com
Brenda Clark Ashney Properties, Inc. MI ashneyhomes@verizon.net
Brenda Regan Attila Real Estate MI Brenda@BrendaRegan.com
Brian Newton Brian Newton MI briann@sunriserealestateinc.com
Bruce Simon Real Estate One, Inc. MI brucesimon@realestateone.com
Carl Brecht Brecht Real Estate center MI carlbrecht@netscape.net
Carol Dynda Carol Dynda MI carol.dynda@century21.com
Carol Vitale RE/MAX First MI cvitale@remax.net
Carol Wagner Real Estate One Commerce MI cwagner@realestateone.com
Carol Zaagman Carol Zaagman MI carol.zaagman@comcast.net
Casey Bruce Osentoski Realty Co. MI life247@hotmail.com
Cathy Burrows Keller Williams Kalamazoo MI cburrows@kw.com
Cathy Hoppough   MI cathy.hoppough@coldwellbanker.com
Chad Evans Chad Evans MI chad@realtyexecutives.com
Charlene Lucas Century 21 Premier MI charlene.lucas@century21.com
Cheryl Harris Cheryl Harris MI reocheryl@gmail.com
Cheryl Kilinski Re/Max Vision MI cheryl@cherylkilinski.com
Chris Tantaro Chris Tantaro MI ctantaro@earthlink.net
Cindy Dillon Cindy Dillon MI cindy@dillonreo.com
Claire Epstein Century 21 Today Blm Hills MI clairlyn@aol.com
Claire L Epstein Claire L Epstein MI mipropertyexpert@aol.com
Connie Crusciel Connie Crusciel MI ccrus46631@aol.com
Connie Wood Connie Wood MI connieswood@comcast.net
Craig Weinkauf Coldwell Banker Schmidt MI mail@craigweinkauf.com
Dale Sall RE/Max Grand Valley MI dalesall
Dan Stegman Five Star Midwest Main MI danstegman@grar.com
Daniel Cheadle Excell Realty Inc MI mr.c4909@grar.com
Darva Boot Boot Realty MI msdarva@grar.com
Dave Whitcomb Dave Whitcomb MI whitcombteam@yahoo.com
David Brooks David Brooks MI davidb@grar.com
David Bueche Musselman Realty Company MI dmbueche@cs.com
David Elya WEICHERT, REALTORS? - Excel MI daveelya@weichertexcel.com
David Gassman Apple Realty West MI applerealtywest@aol.com
Debi Raymond Debi Raymond MI debi@flintmichiganreo.com
Debra McCreery Debra McCreery MI debra.mccreery@era.com
Denman Curry Keller Williams Liv Mkt Cnt MI dcurry@kw.com
Dennis Childress Childress And Associates MI dchil1002@aol.com
Dennis Costlow Coldwell Banker Haynes R E MI dennis.costlow@coldwellbanker.com
Deveren Crutcher RPR Realty, Inc. MI deverenc@hotmail.com
Diana Gasparovic Keller Williams Realty MI dianagasp@aol.com
Diana Piggott Diana Piggott MI c21piggott@aol.com
Diane Estabrook Diane Estabrook MI Estabr3333@aol.com
Diane Remer Keller Williams MI diane@dianeremer.com
Diane Thomas Coldwell Banker Alliance Group MI dwright@coldwellbanker.com
Don McCarthy Don McCarthy MI Mac@tc3net.com
Donelle Langtry Country Real Estate, Inc. MI donelle33@yahoo.com
Donna McManus Prudential Cranbrook Realtors MI donna@realtor.com
Doris LaBeau Re/Max Masters MI dorislabeau@remax.net
Dorothy Mottl River Pointe Real Estate MI dmottl@aol.com
Douglas Demott C-21 Lefere MI mddemott@yahoo.com
Douglas Shaw Re/Max in the Hills MI dshaw@remax.net
Dwight Winfrey Winwood Properties, Inc. MI dwinfreymi@aol.com
Ed & Cindy Knight Realty Executives e-Group MI cindy@edandcindyknight.com
Edward Harris Century 21 Town & Country - GP MI edharris@comcast.net
Ele Ade   MI eadenekan@aol.com
Eleanor Selvig Re/Max Success MI etselvig@grar.com
Embry Webb Embry Webb MI ewebb@tricountyreo.com
Eric Morse, RAA Allied Real Estate Appraisers, Inc. MI eric@alliedappraisers.com
Eric Stamm Keller Williams Realty MI ericstamm@kw.com
Evan Cunningham Evan Cunningham MI evancu@gmail.com
Evelyn Mosier Greenridge Realty MI emosier@grar.com
Farida Touma Great Lakes GMAC Real Estate MI Farida@MyHomeSalesPro.com
Frank Cobb Re/Max Muskegon Inc MI frankcobb@remax.net
Frank Eichelberg Signature Associates/Oncor I MI frankeichelberg@aol.com
Gary Hintz Micos Real Estate MI browsenc@aol.com
Gena Foster Gena Foster MI genafoster@yahoo.com
Gerald Lorencen Century 21 Home Towne - West MI jlhomet21@aol.com
Giovan Agazzi Giovan Agazzi MI agazzi21@mirealsource.com
Greg & Mary Vukovich Exit Real Estate of Ludington.com MI maryvhome02@hotmail.com
Greg Goforth Greg Goforth MI gregoryg@mirealsource.com
Gus Patrick The Appraisal Company MI guspatrick@sbcglobal.net
Heather McDougall The Charles Reinhart Co. Realtors MI heather@heathermcdougall.com
Heather Root Heather Root MI heather.root@sbcglobal.net
Henry Ohia Henry Ohia MI hohia@aol.com
Jack Deroo Re/Max Vogue Realty MI jack-hennyderoo@realtor.com
Jack Pratt Jack D. Pratt, Jr. Appraisals MI jprattjr@yahoo.com
James Ehinger Briarwood Realty East Lansing MI jimehinger@briarwoodrealty.com
James Ziegler ReMax Experts MI jimzig2000@yahoo.com
Janet Copenhaver Kalvan Realty MI jcopenhaver2000@yahoo.com
Jason Borregard Jason Borregard MI chaletreo@aol.com
Jason Matt Coldwell Banker Schweitzer MI sold@jasonmatt.com
Jason Megie Jason Megie MI jason@michiganreo.com
Jason Minnick Jason Minnick MI jiminnick@yahoo.com
Jay Alhashemy Re/Max Team 2000 MI jayremaxteam2000@aol.com
Jean Pagel-Roberts Coldwell Banker Schweitzer MI jeanroberts1@comcast.net
Jeff Thomas Jeff Thomas MI homefinder@chartermi.net
Jeffery Wurn Jeffery Wurn MI jwurn@wwrealty.us
Jeffrey Slomovitz Jeffrey Slomovitz MI bpopros@yahoo.com
Jennifer Humphriss Prudential Landmark Prop., A.P MI jhumphriss@aol.com
Jennifer Newton Jennifer Newton MI jennyfern@redcgroup.com
Jennifer Rose   MI JRoseC21@aol.com
Jeremy Bigelow Jeremy Bigelow MI jeremy@jeremybigelow.com
Jessica Schmidt KRES, Inc. Realty MI smile89_98@yahoo.com
Jim Drews Jim Drews MI jim@c21drews.com
Joan Haligus Edward Surovell Company MI jaligus1@att.net
Joe C. Yelder Joe C. Yelder MI real_estate_joe@hotmail.com
Joe Kuderik Joe Kuderik MI remaxjoe2004@yahoo.com
Joe Mullaney Joe Mullaney MI joesonia@4wbi.net
Johanne Dufort Lake & Land Real Estate MI johanne@lakelandmi.com
John Driver Re/Max 1st Realty MI jmdriver@aol.com
John Koerner John Koerner MI jkoernerbpos@aol.com
John Marker John Marker MI markerreoteam@gmail.com
John McCloskey John McCloskey MI jtmccloskey@comcast.net
John Ramirez Real Estate One MI jramirez@realestateone.com
Joseph Mullaney Re/Max Clinton Group MI joesonia@w4wbi.net
Joseph Van Esley Van Esley Real Estate MI vanesleyre@aol.com
Judith Harris Remerica Family MI agentmama@aol.com
Judy Magoon Judy Magoon MI judymagoon@hotmail.com
Judy McGuigan Judy McGuigan MI j41mcguigan@hotmail.com
Julie Cannon Advantage Realty, Inc MI cannonjuliea@yahoo.com
Julie Rockwell Coldwell Banker AJS-Schmidt MI jrockwell@grar.com
Julie Schultz Keller Williams Realty Swm MI julieshomes@kw.com
Justin Howe Justin Howe MI justinhowe@grar.com
Karen Long Karen Long MI karen@karenllong.com
Karen Vandenboss Allied Capital Corp MI kvandenboss@alliedcapitalcorp.com
Kathleen Toth Keller Williams Realty MI info@kathytoth.com
Kathy Byerly ERA REARDON REALTY MI Kathy.Byerly@ERA.com
Kathy Weithman Genesee County Realty MI geneseecountyrealty@comcast.net
Kathy Woods all star real estate MI woods1323@yahoo.com
Kenneth Collica Re/Max Community Associates MI kcollica@voyager.net
Kent Selders Plum Real Estate MI kent@grar.com
Kerry Leitch Century 21 A-1 Realty MI kerry.leitch@century21.com
Kevin Bosch Five Star Lakeshore MI kbosch@fivestarlakeshore.com
Kim Bitsoli Real Estate One MI kbitsoli@yahoo.com
Kimberly Lawrence Re/Max Real Estate Pros. MI kim@yourhomepros.com
Kirsten Gates Keller Williams Lakeside MI kgates@kw.com
Kristine Wagner Carriage House Real Estate MI kswaggg@yahoo.com
Kurtis Rewa KJR Real Estate Team, Pllc MI kurtrewa@grar.com
Lance Paxton Keller Williams Lakeside MI lancepaxton@kw.com
Lance Radebaugh Pearse Realty, Inc. MI lradebaugh@gmail.com
Lanny Green Remerica Select Properties,The MI lannygreen@aol.com
Larry Krefman Real Estate One Regency MI larrykrefman@hotmail.com
Larry Nickel Larry Nickel MI ncdream@jamadots.com
Laurie Jamison Laurie Jamison MI lauriejamison@hotmail.com
Leonard Pickett III Leonard Pickett III MI lpickettIII@rchlegacy.com
Leslie Tolmich Prudential Cranbrook MI foxtheater@aol.com
Linda Chesney Coldwell Banker MI chesney31@yahoo.com
Linda Hazelhoff Linda Hazelhoff MI lindah@kalamazoo.net
Linda Progler Edward Surovell Realtors MI lprogler@surovell.com
Linda Varner Century 21 Today Blm Hills MI lvarner@century21today.com
Linda Winn Linda Winn MI winnl2002@yahoo.com
Lisa Benfield Lisa Benfield MI reoprincess@sbcglobal.net
Lisa Novosad Keller Williams Of Gr East MI lisa@thenovosadteam.com
Lonnie McIntosh Lonnie McIntosh MI mcintosh@beanstalk.net
Lori Anderson Lori Anderson MI bpolori@comcast.net
Lori Dolman Re/Max Suburban, Inc. MI ldolman@remax.net
Lori Kendall Payless Real Estate Services MI lkendall@grar.com
Louis Roncaglione Louis Roncaglione MI lou@alpine-realty.com
Lynn Ferris Modern Realty, Inc./Gmac R.E. MI lkferris@qtm.net
Lynn Ngo Keller Williams Central MI thuylinh@kw.com
Lynne Vanleerdam RE/MAX Lakeshore MI lynne@southhaven.info
Maggie Murphy   MI maggie@midmieng.com
Marcus Edwards Marcus Edwards MI marcusedwards@edwardsreoteam.com
Margie Jeffrey Success, Realtors MI margie@margiejeffrey.com
Marguerite Kalis Re/Max Team 2000 MI mkalis@comcast.net
Maria Panama Coldwell Banker R.E.Specialist MI mariepanama@yahoo.com
Marilyn Rottner Hannett, Wilson & Whitehouse MI mrottner@hwwrealtors.com
Mark Bahanovich Mark B Realty Company MI mbahanovich@mirealsource.com
Mark Brown RE/MAX in the Hills MI mbrown5374@aol.com
Mark Jordan   MI jordanmark@msn.com
Mark Monaghan Sine & Monaghan Gmac MI monaghan@gogmac.com
Mark Prinz Select Realty MI mark.prinz@comcast.net
Mark Turkin Real Estate One MI markturkin@realestateone.com
Mark Wortman Marzke Realty MI mwortman55@aol.com
Marlene Vanhuis Greenridge Realty Holland MI martyvan@greenridge.com
Marsha Montros Century 21 Country Hills MI mmontros@yahoo.com
Mary Bowman Keller Williams Realty Swm MI agentmary@sbcglobal.net
Mary Ellen Weber CRS, GRI, SODREP Keller Williams Realty MI maryellenweber@grar.com
Mary Haney Prudential Cranbrook Birmingha MI haneyma2@sbcglobal.net
Mary Hipol Century 21 Premier MI mary.hipol@century21.com
Mary kay Sverid   MI marykaysverid@yahoo.com
Mary SCOTT-MOONEY Mary Scott-Mooney MI cmooney15@comcast.net
Maureen Sabo Re/Max Clinton Group MI maureen@find-homes.net
Melanie Lovati Melanie Lovati MI Mlovati@sbcglobal.net
Michael Balsitis Bellabay Realty LLC MI balsitis@grar.com
Michael Brown Metropolitan Title Company MI titlemike@comcast.net
Michael Cagen Marcus & Millichap.com MI mcagen@marcusmillichap.com
Michael Dailey Keller Williams MI mjpdailey@kw.com
Michael Forbes Preview Properties.Com MI relomike@previewproperties.com
Michael Jurca Coldwell Banker Schweitzer MI jurca@coldwellbanker.com
Michael Licavoli Michael Licavoli MI MLica13059@aol.com
Michael P Shebak Michael P Shebak MI DetroitREO@BenhamREO.com
Michael Samborn Michael Samborn MI mike@mikesamborn.com
Michael Shannon Michael Shannon MI Staff@shannonteam.com
Mike Ayoub Mike Ayoub MI mayoubremax@yahoo.com
Mike Gotham Mike Gotham MI mike@nmo.net
Mike Stark Mike Stark MI admin@starkrealtyonline.com
Nancy Fritz J. Mcleod Realty Inc./Milling. MI nancysellshomes@tds.net
Neal Piekarz Mi Realty Group MI info@mirealtygroup.com
Pamela Mork Century 21 McCoy Real Estate/S.Bay MI pmorkrealestate@centurytel.net
Pat Anderson The Charles Reinhart Company MI pjaander@aol.com
Patricia Hespel Traditions 21 - A Real Estate Company MI phespel202@comcast.net
Patricia Mueller Patricia Mueller MI Pat@PatMueller.com
Patrick Fowler Michigan Outdoor Properties MI pat@michiganoutdoorproperties.com
Patty Baba Patty Baba MI goldbaba@aol.com
Paul Endres Paul Endres MI paulendres@remax.net
Paul Madison Paul Madison MI detrichrealestate@m33access.com
Paul Mychalowych Keller Williams Realty MI paul@paulmrealtor.com
Paul Raymond Paul Raymond MI paul@flintmichiganREO.com
Paul Wellman Paul Wellman MI paulwellman@remax.net
Perry Watkins Perry Watkins MI pw@coldwellbanker.com
Ralph Newkirk Ralph Newkirk MI rnewkirk@realestateone.com
Randall Davis Davis Appraisal Company LLC MI rdavis7772@chartermi.net
Randall Thomas Colliers International MI randy.thomas@colliers.com
Randy Ostrander Lake & Lodge Realty MI randyo@bigrapidsexit.com
Randy Vredenburg Randy Vredenburg MI REOrandy@gmail.com
Raymond Lemons RE/MAX Properties MI rlemons@remax.net
Raymond Megie Raymond Megie MI ray@michiganreo.com
Reggie Fluker ReggieFluker Consulting MI flukerr@yahoo.com
Richard Bonneau   MI rdb11239@yahoo.com
Rick Conflitti Rick Conflitti MI rick@michreo.net
Rick DeKam, CCIM Midwest Realty Group MI rick@midwestrealty.com
Rick McKean Associate Broker Century 21 Town & Country MI ramcke@mirealsource.com
Robert Bykowski Global Trading Network MI rojoby@aol.com
Robert Farkas Robert Farkas MI Ed@EdFarkas.com
Robert Gardiner Gardiner & Associates Appr. MI gardiner@accn.org
Robert Goggins Coldwell Banker AJS Schmidt MI bobgoggins@grar.com
Robert Murray Coldwell Banker Schmidt-Kalkas MI bob.murray@coldwellbanker.com
Robert Wieber Century 21 Property Mart MI bobw@c21propertymart.com
Roger Pohlod Roger Pohlod MI osenking@avci.net
Ronald Hull Prudential Chamberlain-Stiehl MI rhull@pcsr.com
Ronald Sias Re/Max Of Grand Rapids Nw MI ronsias@grar.com
Roopa Hindia Century21today MI rhindia@hotmail.com
Ryan Kaufman Gold Realty MI ryankaufman@grar.com
Sally Kandah RE/MAX CLASSIC MI saktop@aol.com
Sally Mayhew RE/MAX Results MI sallymayhew@remax.net
Sam Mahdi   MI mmahdi55@sbcglobal.net
Sam Sackllah Century 21 Market Place MI samsackllah@netscape.net
Samer Salami Samer Salami MI century21mycasa@hotmail.com
Sandra Raden Coldwell Banker Schweitzer MI sandy@soldbymarkz.com
Sarah Ebaugh Real Estate One MI stebaugh@sbcglobal.net
Scott Kroepel Kroepel & Associates MI scott@kroepel-associates.com
Scott Lark Scott Lark MI scottlark@remax.net
Sharon Lowe KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY Lakeside Market Center MI sharonlowe@kw.com
Shawn Boomstra Shawn Boomstra MI Shawnboomstra@hotmail.com
Sheila Shulman The Charles Reinhart Company MI skshulman@aol.com
Sheri Laratonda Century 21 All American MI Sheri.Laratonda@Century21.com
Sherman Little Little Appraisal Service MI littleappraisal@chartermi.net
Shirley Medved Real Estate One, Inc. MI medveds@aol.com
Shirley Schafer PRO Realty MI shirley@prorealty-cadillac.com
Sonya Loose Red Carpet Keim MI sonya@sonyaloose.com
Stacy Williams Stacy Williams MI stacydwilliams@airealty.net
Stan Krajenke Stan Krajenke MI sakreal@aol.com
Stephanie Rich C21 All American MI stephanierich03@hotmail.com
Stephanie Roberts Stephanie Roberts MI agent@openbyus.com
Steve Snyder Re/Max Of Kalamazoo MI stevesnyder@voyager.net
Steven Danville Greenridge Realty West MI sdanville@grar.com
Steven Safran Bruce Real Estate Services Llc MI homes4sale@stevensafran.com
Sue Louiselle Sue Louiselle MI realtor@michpro.net
Susan Carter Susan Carter MI forsusan@usol.com
Susan Fecteau Tree House Realty Group MI sfecteau@msn.com
Susan VanderGreind Coldwell Banker Schmidt (SE) MI susievg@gmail.com
Suzanne Reinbold Coldwell Banker Hoppough-Lwl MI suzie@realestatesuzie.com
Tamara Smith Coldwell Banker Schweitzer MI tamara@realtortamara.com
Terence Frewen Coldwell Banker Frewen MI tfrewen@coldwellbanker.com
Teresa McCollom Remerica Hometown III MI TMremerica@comcast.net
Teri Gunn Keller Williams Liv Mkt Cnt MI terigunn@kw.com
Terrie Boven Terrie Boven MI terrieboven@gmail.com
Terry Huffman Terry Huffman MI tdhmax@aol.com
Terry Nazarijchuk Forest Homes and Land, LLC MI tnazar@aol.com
Thomas Mili Century 21 North Country MI tom@appraisalking.net
Tim Lanphear Tim Lanphear MI tim@flintmichiganreo.com
Tim Reid Tim Reid MI tim@timreid.com
Timothy Stokes Hometown Appraisal Service MI redd12@comcast.net
Tina Emert City Wide Real Estate Services, LLC MI tinaemert@cwresmi.com
Todd Cobb Re/Max First Choice MI cobbtodd@yahoo.com
Tom Gilliam Re/Max Classic MI tgilliam@twmi.rr.com
Trish Hartwick REMAX OF PETOSKEY MI trish@trishhartwick.com
Vicky Oltersdorf Oltersdorf Realty, LLC MI RealEstate@Oltersdorf.com
Walter Frisbie Frisbie Appraisal Service MI frisbieappr@comcast.net
William Blaker William Blaker MI bblaker@blakerrealty.com
William Furguson Pointe Aec MI wfurguson@comcast.net
William McAllister Mcallister Appraisal Services MI wmcallister@twmi.rr.com
Wilson Lahoud Wilson Lahoud MI wilsonl@usol.com
Yolanda Patton Jubilee Realty MI jubileerealty@sbcglobal.net

Find a company

Search through our database and find services and companies for your needs




NewsLetter Sign Up !

Please enter your Email and Name to join.

Digital Newsletter

To unsubsribe please click here ».