The best online resources to lead your financial life



Louisiana Real Estate Agents


Agent Company Area Email
Becky Selig Homekey Real Estate Group LA Bselig@lahomekey.com
Bimal Shrestha   LA nativecrafts@yahoo.com
Bonnie Wattigny Soniat Realty, Inc. LA bwattigny@aol.com
Brenda Long Carl Courtney & Associates LA BRhotproperties@aol.com
Byron Le Jeune Byron Le Jeune LA reorehab@bellsouth.net
Carol Moses C-21 Cmc Realty LA carol@century21cmcrealty.net
Cheri Dipiazza KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY SERVICES LA cherisdi@aol.com
Chip Julien Chip Julien LA chipjulien@realtor.com
Christie Pham Latter & Blum Inc/Realtors LA cpham@latterblum.com
Cynthia Bryan Cynthia Bryan LA cynthiabryan@donaldjulien.com
Dana Bonnette Dana Bonnette LA reo@latterblum.com
David Kellenberger Van Eaton & Romero, Inc LA davek@biz2buy.net
Des Crain Dorian Bennett Sothebys International Realty LA craindes@bellsouth.net
Diana Nguyen Keller Williams Realty Westbank LA dnguyen@kw.com
Diane Cupit Diane Cupit LA dianecupit@yahoo.com
Donna Cooley Re/Max Excel LA donnacooley@remax.net
Donna Craighead Remax River Cities LA donnacraighead@yahoo.com
Donna Watts Landry & Associates Inc LA dfdw@aol.com
Dwayne Mcneely Doug Cross Appraisal Serv LA dcrossone@aol.com
E Gerald Realty Executives Integrity First LA dgerald11@yahoo.com
Edward Sutton Re/Max First LA lanesutton@remax.net
Gayle Causey Keller Williams Realty LA gayle@gaylecausey.com
Gerald Coleman C J Brown Sherwood LA gcoleman@cjbrown.com
Geri Guarino Angela D Guarino Real Estate LA gerirealtor2@aol.com
Glenda Daughety Re/Max First LA glenda@glendadaughety.com
Huey Pablovich N. O. Real Estate Investors LA hlpablovich@aol.com
Irma Jones The Young-Horton Group Llc LA irmanjones@yahoo.com
Jade Miles Camelot Realty LA jnmiles78@yahoo.com
James Brown Keller Williams Realty Professionals LA jimbrown@gymbeaux.com
Jayne Tappe Realty Executives Sb LA jayne@forsalebyjayne.com
John Weaver Latter & Blum Inc/Realtors LA jweaver@latterblum.com
Johnell Colbert Grateful Realty LA johcolbert@aol.com
Joseph Roger Joseph Roger LA c21houma@aol.com
Josie Wright   LA josie@shreve.net
Joy Mayeux Re/Max First LA joy@dorseypeek.com
Judith Triche St. Roch Property LA calljudith@aol.com
Karen Cecil LATTER & BLUM, INC REALTORS LA kcecil@latterblum.com
Kathleen Dyson Kathy Dyson Realty LLC LA kathydysonrealty@bellsouth.net
Kay Musso Catalanotto Specialized Real Estate Services, Inc. LA kcat@realtor.com
Kelly Trail Zea Keller Williams Realty LA scubatrail@yahoo.com
Kim Higgins Keller Williams Realty Services LA kimhiggins@kw.com
Margaret Hickman Coldwell Banker Pelican Real Estate LA romahic@yahoo.com
Maria Gonzalez Prudential Gardner, REALTORS LA maitoni@bellsouth.net
Mark Baker Coldwell Banker Dowling LA mbaker@jwdowling.com
Mary Mccubbin Century 21 Action Realty, Inc. LA c21actionm@aol.com
Melissa Principato Keller Williams LA mprincipato@kw.com
Michael Mckinley Coldwell Banker Dowling LA michael@m2houses.com
Michael Salter Realty Executives Sb LA salteragent@hotmail.com
Mike Deloney Keller Williams Realty - 455-0100 LA Mike@MikeDeloney.com
Paris Humphrey One Source Realty LA parishumphrey@hotmail.com
Patricia Gaspard Patricia Gaspard LA patricia@elouisianahomes.com
Peggy Font Jim Talbot Real Estate LA peggy@jimtalbot.com
Polly Eagan Keller Williams Realty-New Orl LA pollyeagan@aol.com
Re Re Avegno & Christine Ferro Re/Max Real Estate Partners,In LA rerea@bellsouth.net
Renee Ferrera Keller Williams Realty Westbnk LA mrenee@kw.com
Robert Merrick Robert Merrick LA merrick@latterblum.com
Roch Lemieux First Appraisal Network Serv. LA trae@firstappraisalnetwork.com
Rohn McManus Rohn McManus LA rohnjmcmanus@bellsouth.net
Rosalie Delaune Red Door Realty, Inc. LA delaune@bellsouth.net
Ruth Davison Coldwell Banker/White Real Est LA realtordavison@yahoo.com
Ryan Morse RE/MAX Real Estate Partners LA ryanmorse@remax.net
Sayre Foreman C.B. Talley, Appraiser LA sayreforeman@cbtalley.com
Sharion Handy Re/Max Real Estate Group LA sharionhandy@remax.net
Steve Dixon Coldwell Banker Tec Realtors LA scadixon@bellsouth.net
Steven Salsbury Coldwell Banker Group One Real LA rusty.salsbury@coldwellbanker.com
Susan Simmons, GRI, CRS Coldwell Banker Pelican R.E. LA suesimmons@coldwellbanker.com
Tammy Brooks Keller Williams Redstick Partn LA tbrooks4@kw.com
Ted Major Ted Major LA tedmajor@cox.net
Thea Gegenheimer Coldwell Banker Tec Realtors LA thea@realtor.com
Tonya Terral Keller Williams Realty LA tterral@earthlink.net
Wendy Dawson Keller Williams Red Stick Plus LA wdawson@kw.com
William Braniff Coldwell Banker Pelican N.I. LA bbraniff@pelicanrealestate.com

Find a company

Search through our database and find services and companies for your needs




NewsLetter Sign Up !

Please enter your Email and Name to join.

Digital Newsletter

To unsubsribe please click here ».