The best online resources to lead your financial life



Indiana Real Estate Agents


Agent Company Area Email
Amy Lelenko-Cain Re/Max Select, Realtors IN amylcain@sbcglobal.net
Angela Grable Angela Grable IN angel46701@msn.com
Ann Fredrick Mike Thomas Associates/F.C. Tu IN annfredrick@comcast.net
Arlene Potts Arlene Potts Real Estate, LLC IN apotts@homefinder.org
Barbara Buffington BLB Real Estate Services, LLC IN barbbuff@hotmail.com
Barbara Howard Era Advantage Realty, Inc. IN barbarahoward49@aol.com
BETSY BILYEW   IN sold@betsybilyew.biz
Bette Elder Century 21 Realty Group I IN belder@c21rg.net
Betty Gariota Re/Max Realty Associates IN bettyg@jorsm.com
Betty Siematkowski BLS APPRAISAL SERVICES IN blls009@aol.com
Bonnie Wyss Lancia Homes and Real Estate IN wyssbarney@aol.com
Bradley Fox The Fox Group Real Estate IN foxdelux@sbcglobal.net
Brenda Miley Prudential Partners Re IN bjmiley1@aol.com
Brian Harbert REALTY WORLD-Harbert Company, Inc. IN brian@harbertcompany.com
Carolyn Beeson Carolyn Beeson IN realtor@beesonenterprises.com
Chad Hess F.C. Tucker/ Carter-Hess Group IN chadthess@hotmail.com
Charles Slayton Century 21 Scheetz, Llc IN cslayton@c21scheetz.com
Chris Castetter F.C. Tucker Co. Inc IN indymarketleader@gmail.com
Chris Price Chris Price IN chrisprice@kw.com
Christine Pfender Century 21 Scheetz IN cpfender@c21scheetz.com
Chuck Dellorto McColly Real Estate IN dellorto@mccolly.com
Craig Barrier Prudential One Realty IN craigbarrier@comcast.net
Craig Bartels Crager-Bartels Real Est IN craig@crager-bartels.com
Cynthia Peyton Keller Williams Indpls Metro N IN cpeyton@kw.com
Cynthia Walker PRIME Real Estate Corp., LLC IN cynthiajwalker@hotmail.com
Daniel Kriech JBG, Inc. IN d.kriech@sbcglobal.net
Dave Goff Carpenter Realtors IN dgoff@mibor.net
Dave Piccolo Century 21 Scheetz IN davepiccolo@aol.com
Dawn Schnaiter Re/Max At The Crossing IN dawnschn@netscape.net
Deborah Gilpin G & G Rlty & Auctions IN agent736@usa.net
Debra Boswell Carpenter Realtors IN dboswell@callcarpenter.com
Debra Ellison Re/Max Realty Associates IN rmx@jorsm.com
Derek Crager Crager-Bartels Real Est IN dc@crager-bartels.com
Diana Dunn Rdj Realty Group IN edunndeal@aol.com
Don Lee C-21 Don Lee Realty IN c21donlee@aol.com
Ed Riley Ed Riley IN eriley5555@mindspring.com
Edward Grammer Premier Properties, Inc IN realtoreg@cs.com
Edward Reynolds Help U Buy IN ed@twinlakessportsrealtor.com
Elesa Mccann Re/Max Preferred IN elesamccann@aol.com
Erin Freistroffer Freistroffer & Associates IN erinfry20@yahoo.com
Fred Corts Re/Max Legends Group IN fredcorts@yahoo.com
Gina Bombin McColly Real Estate IN gbombin@mccolly.com
Gloria Brown Gloria Brown Real Estate Services IN indyhouses4sale@aol.com
Gloria Immel Home Connection Realty, Inc. IN gaimmel15@aol.com
Greg P Century 21-Bradley Realty, Inc IN greg@soldonspa.com
Greg Whaley Greg Whaley IN bgw@nwiis.com
Gregory Albers   IN GEAgent21@aol.com
Gregory Morrison Davis Realty IN morrisongreg@sbcglobal.net
Heather Martuzzo Carpenter Realtors IN hmartuzzo@callcarpenter.com
James Pruett Remax/Group 1 IN jimpruett@jimpruett.com
James Rudasics Portage Corporation IN jtrealter@aol.com
Janie Posey RE/MAX Excel, Reatlors IN janieposey@remax.net
Jeffrey Boller Coldwell Banker - Kaiser IN jeff_boller@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Lawley Prudential Jarrett Real Estate IN agentlawley@msn.com
Jeffrey Owens Coldwell Banker/ Hamilton IN re@jeffowens.net
Jennifer Jordan Lighthouse Realty Group, Inc. IN jenj@blueriver.net
Jennifer Newton Jennifer Newton IN jennyfern@redcgroup.com
Jerry Godshall Jerry Godshall IN jerry@jerrygodshall.com
Jill Robinson Century 21 Abbey Realty IN jillrobinson@century21abbey.com
Jim Terrell Realty Executives 100% Success IN RealtorJTerrell@aol.com
Jim Thompson Jim Thompson IN jtappraisal@hotmail.com
JOANIE DOANE RICHARDSON REALTY IN JOANIEDOANE@YAHOO.COM
Jody Crum Coldwell Banker Putnam Real Es IN jecrum06@hotmail.com
Joe Bottorff Real Estate Doc IN propertiesbydoc@mr-sold.com
Joel Wilmoth Joel Wilmoth IN orders@wilmothgroup.com
John A. Koerner John A. Koerner IN johnkoerner27@yahoo.com
John Martin The Martin Group IN steve.martin@svn.com
John Riddle Valley Properties, Inc. IN jriddle@homefinder.org
John Schupp Schupp Real Estate IN realestate@roxyjohn.com
John Snethen Blue Ribbon Real Estate IN blueribbon0165@sbcglobal.net
Joyce Butler Re/Max Professionals IN joycebu@hotmail.com
Judith Nies Pacesetters Real Estate IN ejnies@chilitech.com
K. Aaron Heifner K. Aaron Heifner IN inbroker@reobrokersamerica.com
Karissa Grove Karissa Grove IN Karissa.Grove@gmail.com
Katherine Ciminillo McColly Real Estate IN kciminillo@mccolly.com
Kathy Huffer Century 21 Realty Group IN kathyhuffer@aol.com
Keith Albrecht Re/Max Real Estate Groups IN keith@keithshomes.com
Kelly Frank Creative Approach Realty IN kfrank@creativeapproachrealty.com
Ken Fisher Ken R. Fisher & Associates IN kenfisher@realtor.com
Kenneth Vaughn Real Estate By Referral / GMAC IN kenv@gmacfortwayne.com
Keya Benberry Blane Realty IN buywithbenberry@sbcglobal.net
Larry Nowak Larry Nowak IN larrysellshouses@aol.com
Lew Peterman Indiana Real Estate Sales LLC IN lew@indianarealestatesales.com
Linda Burton ProEquity Property Inc. IN lcb58@yahoo.com
Linda Klain Millennium Homes Realty Inc IN lindaklain@aol.com
Linda Robinson Linda Robinson IN weller@comteck.com
Lisa & Rod Sears RE/MAX 1st Choice Realty IN lshomes4u@aol.com
Lisa Boone Lisa Boone IN boonereo@yahoo.com
Lori Choate Re/Max Connection IN lori@homesforsaleindiana.com
Lynea Hinchman Lynea Hinchman IN hinchmanre@comcast.net
Marc Theising American Classic Realty IN marctheising@sbcglobal.net
Maria McShane   IN mmcshane@mccolly.com
Marita Topmiller Century 21 Realty Group I IN marita@maritatopmiller.com
Marty Matlock Matlock Town & Country Realty IN c21matlock@aolcom
Mary Pahud Re/Max Ability Plus IN mpahud@mibor.net
Mary Stump Stump/Lucas Realty IN jrstump@kconline.com
Mary Van Soest Century 21 Executive Realty IN mavs@netnitco.net
Matt Armstrong Matt Armstrong IN matta@bankownedindy.com
Michael Palmby Re/Max Unlimited IN mwpalmby@gmail.com
Michael Patka 1st dibs Auction and Realty McKowen Schrock Agency IN imbidone@yahoo.com
Michael Rosenbaum Rosenbaum Realty IN mike@rosenbaumrealty.com
Michael Smith Pedcor Investments, LLC IN msmithcpm@aol.com
Michele Plummer Cb/South Central Rlty IN shelli@compuage.com
Michelle Hudson Shrode Agency IN mmhudson@aol.com
Mike Perron RE/MAX Ultimate IN mperron@remax.net
Naomi Millender Millender Real Estate IN naomi@realtyagent.com
Pam Cooper The Real Estate Center IN pamfindshomes@seidata.com
Pamela Butler Century 21 Realty Group I IN callpam@sprintmail.com
Patricia Nation Re/Max Realty Group IN pattination@remax.net
Peggy Hoffman Peggy Hoffman IN peggyhoffman@mibor.net
Philip Millage Inspire Real Estate LLC IN phil.millage@gmail.com
Phillip Lande Re/Max Preferred IN plande@atlasrealty.com
Randall Prince Appraisal Services Of Indiana IN asi@thedge.com
Ray Lagrange Re/Max Residential Services IN raylagrange@remax.net
Ray Theaker Progressive Real Estate Group, LLC IN ray@cdb1.com
Rebecca Dryer Mccolly Real Estate IN beckydryer@yahoo.com
Richard Bohne All American Appraisal IN richbohne62@aol.com
Richard Hinton Town & Country Homes. Inc. IN home@ctlnet.com
Richard Lahey Re/Max Affiliates IN rlahey@rmxaffiliates.com
Rick Robinson Rick Robinson IN rick@robinson-homes.net
Rickie Sipe Property House Gmac Rl Est IN Rickie Sipe
Rita McCormick   IN hmarketingsplst@indy.rr.com
Rob Bussell The Bussell Company, Inc. IN rob@robbussell.com
Robert Collins R. Collins Appraisal Services IN bobc3221@aol.com
Robert Donica Liberty Real Estate. IN rdonica@libertyrealestate.biz
Roger Howard 1st Home Realty IN roger@rogerhoward.com
Roger Lain   IN rogerklain@aol.com
Ronald Howe Re/Max Ability Plus IN rfhowe912@aol.com
Rose Keyser Re/Max Connection IN rosekeyser@comcast.net
Ruth Brinkley Era First Advantage Realty, In IN ruth.brinkley@era.com
Sandi Werner RE/MAX Legends Group IN sandiwerner@remax.net
Scott Wynkoop Scott Wynkoop IN swynkoop@indianareo.com
Sean Edwards Sean Edwards IN sean@impactrealtyreo.com
Sharon Hopkins New Home Tour Company IN master1960@aol.com
Sherrie Cocanower Sherrie Cocanower IN sherrie@cocanowerteam.com
Stacey Kidder Stacey Kidder IN stacey@staceykidder.net
Stephanie Evelo The Evelo Team with Keller Williams Realty IN stephanie@eveloteam.com
Stephanie Weldy Prudential One Realty IN stephanieweldyrealtor@yahoo.com
Steve Baber Re/Max Select, Realtors IN stevenbaber@msn.com
Steve Smith Re/Max Real Estate Source IN ssmith@cooreman.com
Steve Weldy Re/Max Irish IN steve@weldyteam.com
Susan Mahler Collins & Company Realtors, In IN susie@culverreservations.com
Susan Miner Re/Max 100 Realty IN homes@susanminer.com
Susie Hendricks Century 21 Realty Group IN shendric@homefinder.org
Tammy Wendel 1st Choice Real Estate Group IN twendel@aol.com
Tamyra Pelton Century 21 Pace Realty IN tami.pelton@century21.com
Tara Carlisle Versatile Realty IN tara1@indyapm.com
Teresa Kaylor Century 21-Bradley Realty, Inc IN tkaylor21@yahoo.com
Tim Young Tim Young IN timryoung@juno.com
Timothy Simmons Open Door Realty, Inc IN opendoorinc1@aol.com
Tina Floyd-Snodgrass Carpenter Realtors IN tinasnodgrass@aol.com
Tina Smith   IN Tina@tinasdreamteam.com
Tonda & Steve Hoagland Carpenter Realtors IN thoagland@callcarpenter.com
Vicki Simoni Vicki Simoni IN Vickisimoni@realtor.com
William Mccabe Century 21 Executive Realty IN bill@bmccabe.com
William Moyer Moyer Appraisal Service IN smoyer915@comcast.net
Winford Walker F. C. Tucker-Milestone Realtors IN winwalkergroup@realtor.com

Find a company

Search through our database and find services and companies for your needs




NewsLetter Sign Up !

Please enter your Email and Name to join.

Digital Newsletter

To unsubsribe please click here ».